Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Smith.
Eddie Smith
Eddie Smith at Union County Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Smith

Sales Consultant

Union County Kia

4712 W HIGHWAY 74
Monroe, NC 28110

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Eddie Smith

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Union County Kia was great. Eddie was..."

- Kmlr24

My experience with Union County Kia was great. Eddie was patient with me through my journey to purchase a new car. He also was really professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Consultant"

- jayda98

Eddie Smith was my sales consultant and he said he was gonna put a dream in my driveway and he keep his word go see Eddie Smith...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is about my 5th-6th time up here to get something..."

- Me

This is about my 5th-6th time up here to get something done with my 2017 Kia Sportage.... always something with this xxxx car. I bought this car on Jan 20, 2020. I came in last week because air was not working (3rd time). Finally I was told that compressor that the compressor was not working and that's why the air was not working.. Mind you, I've been complaining about it since Feb. They did something then wounded up putting in some freon. That only worked for a short period of time.... then the COVID-19 took over. I came in last week, compressor needs replacing and they would order part.. Today June 29th 10:30 appt. I was told that it would take a few hrs and my appt was at 10:30 am but so many cars and finally checked in at 10:55. It is now 12:07 and I am stuck here for another couple of hrs... I'm not eligible for a loaner vehicle... bummer. Life sucks and I want out of here... Shoulda stuck with another HONDA!!!! Never another Kia is I get through this BS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Selena Maynard

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Union County Kia with questions regarding a..."

- Gbaisden1201

I went to Union County Kia with questions regarding a trade-in. Great experience. Salesman Eddie Smith was very helpful, and knowledgeable. Excellent service. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited Kia and had a wonderful experience with their..."

- michellea.crawford

I visited Kia and had a wonderful experience with their salesman Eddie Smith. He was very helpful and patient while I adress all the options available for a purchase. Thank You Mr. Smith for your time and recommendations. You made this experience enjoyable Thank You Mrs. Crawford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Work"

- wood_michael69

Our experience was very pleasant and exciting. Mr. Eddie Smith was very professional as well as friendly.i will highly recommend Union County Kia to all our friend's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- diamondblacc522

I had a great experience at Keffer's Union County Kia and my sales consultant and his co workers were like a all star team thank you Eddie Smith and Union County Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to KIA to trade in my lease I actually enjoyed my..."

- chinakatie

I came to KIA to trade in my lease I actually enjoyed my time here and got a new car, too. The salesman met me at my car and knew my name before I got out the door. He was professional and enthusiastic. He helped narrow down what I was looking for and brought several cars to the front for me to look at . I didn't have to walk around the lot in this hot weather. I drove the cars by myself to make my decision. Negotiation for my chosen car was easy. I didn't feel pressured and they were reasonable and tried to help me as much as possible. I would definitely come back to KIA and work with Eddie again. It was an excellent experience. This is my second KIA and I will be back when my lease is up again. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"'I Put Dreams in Driveways""

- jayda98

My overall experience here was incredible! I was only here for about 3 hours and left with a car! He kept his word and made sure I was satisfied. The customer service here is great and they're all friendly. I recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing"

- Chandy Dufy

Eddie made my car buying experience a breeze! My initial inquiry was answered promptly. They called me and made an appointment and stayed late so I could go home with my new (to me) Jeep! I love it so much, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,580

2021 Kia Seltos

$22,580

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $14,985

2020 Kia Rio

$14,985

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,910

2021 Kia Sedona

$28,910

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,450

2021 Kia K5

$22,450

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,300

2021 Kia Soul

$26,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,550

2021 Kia K5

$24,550