About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Sosa.
Eddie Sosa
Eddie  Sosa, Internet Sales Manager, Weston Nissan
4.9

Eddie Sosa

Internet Sales Manager

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

Some folks call me "The Sosa" because I've always liked helping people find the right vehicle at the best price possible. As The Sosa, I help make people's car buying dreams come true with an easy, no-pressure, transparent car shopping experience. Since I the Internet Sales Manager at Weston Nissan, I will do everything I can to secure the best terms for my customers.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

20 Reviews of Eddie Sosa

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- PJ Malette Verified Customer

Everyone is helpful and friendly. The staff takes the time out to make sure everything is done properly. Great service and I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Figueroa

Aug 31, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance "

- GUIFARRON Verified Customer

When I need service for my car, I get an appointment right away and the staff is always very courteous and professional. The work on my car gets done right at competitive prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you have pleasant experiences at our dealership. Thanks for choosing Weston Nissan.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class eperience"

- dcrc81 Verified Customer

My Experience at Weston Nisan was the best car buying experience I've had so far. Eduardo Sosa, Pedro Gonzalez and the rest of the team were friendly, accommodating and a great help. I will recommend Weston Nissan to any friend that is searching for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Gonzalez

Jul 21, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your review and for choosing Weston Nissan for your vehicle needs. We truly appreciate it and hope you'll be back again when your needs arise.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- CRUZK Verified Customer

It goes without saying, buying a new vehicle is cumbersome experience, but with the help of Edie Sosa, Sales Mgr, Sebastian Dutra, my sales coordinator and Harold Lilly, in Finance, we were able to reach a sales agreement beneficial and agreeable to all. Special kudos to Sebastian for his special attention to every detail of my sale. He is well versed in all Nissan models and there was not one question he could not answer. His customer service is super! Thank you Sebastian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Sebastian Dutra

Apr 14, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

What a great review. Thank you for your praise of our staff. We appreciate you choosing Weston Nissan for your new vehicle.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love nissan service "

- TIFFANYBESPINOSA Verified Customer

The best service ever. Always so helpful and attentive to my needs. I always come to weston nissan to get any services on my vehicle. Awesome service advisors from darryl to denny jr to randy I love them all. Premium amenities and all. Always bring my car back cleaner than before. Alvaro always does a great job with my oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daphne Lastre, Harold Lilly, Briana Fernandez, Denny McGee Jr

Mar 15, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your loyalty.

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and honest service "

- Jencolton

Mark Mirand was such a pleasure to work with. I recommend his assistance with any car purchase. Very honest and supportive. I didn’t feel pressured or overwhelmed at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mirand

Mar 05, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're delighted to hear that your experience with Mark was a great one. We appreciate your 5-star rating too.

July 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Even Better Deal"

- Dalvolvo

I went to the dealership with a price and car in mind for a lease and came out with that exactly. No pressure, no pushing, just good customer service. Always loyal to Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Martinez , Pepe Sanchez

Jul 31, 2017

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Weston for your vehicle needs. We're happy to hear that the service was at the level you expected and the deal was what you had in mind. We'll be sure to share your review with our Volvo team.

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- XC90

The staff was helpful to make this car buying experience good. Vinnie did a great job reviewing the features of our new car. The parts department were friendly when purchasing the floor mats and sun visor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie Cubito , Juan Carlos

Jul 03, 2017

Weston Nissan responded

Great to hear about your car shopping experience at our dealership. Thank you!

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer experience "

- Emilio T

My brother and I had a great shopping experience at Weston Nissan today. Conrad Bonet our Sales consultant was great and funny. Eddie Sosa the Manager was patient and courteous. I would recommend Weston Nissan to anyone looking to buy a new car. I'm riding out in my New Murano like a boss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conrad Bonet

Jun 26, 2017

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you very much for choosing Weston Nissan. Congrats on the new Murano.

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pdisanti58

Stan and staff provided Excellent customer service,easy financing and great vehicles to choose from. Made it a pleasurable experience. I would recommend the dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan R, Brishana Ventura

Apr 18, 2017

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your 5-star review and dealership recommendation.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,782

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,973

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,777

2018 Nissan Sentra

$16,777

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293