Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Stroka.
Eddie Stroka
Eddie Stroka at Sloane Honda
4.9

Eddie Stroka

Sales Consultant

Sloane Honda

9903 Bustleton Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19115

Contact Me

I strive to provide excellent service in order for my customers to have a great overall experience at our dealership! Building relationships with my customers is one of my biggest goals! You are always welcome at Sloane Honda!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Arts, Temple University

Languages Spoken

Albanian Albanian

Greek Greek

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

147 Reviews of Eddie Stroka

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- A.gabriel0712

We knew what we wanted before we arrived. And within 2 hours of arrival, my wife was driving off the lot in her new car. Quick, easy, and very professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- shamiajohnson93

Eddie sloka helped me out so much he came through for me and everyone there had great customer service! I'm so happy I went to them because they really help me get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Stratton

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda accord"

- shamiajohnson93

I came here in need of of big help and Eddie Stroka helped me out so much. He worked really hard to make sure I got what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Eddie was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, Brett Younger – General Manager – Brett.Younger@sloaneautos.com

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"19 CRV"

- Agimshahaj63

If you want the best it's plain and simple ask for Eddie ! He listens and gives you the best advice. Trustworty, friendly and respects your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Drak

Oct 16, 2019

Sloane Honda responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Brett Younger – General Manager – Brett.Younger@sloaneautos.com

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Compass Sport 75th Anniversary Purchase"

- Joe Vicente

First off, after searching the ratings of various dealerships, Sloane was at the top. Second, after searching through the reviews of the numerous sales team members, Eddie Stroka was at the top of this list that is why I chose Eddie as my sales team member. Having dealt with many car dealerships over the past 25 years leasing my wife's Jeep usually from a friend, Eddie was the first non-friend sales team member. I could not ask for a better experience. Eddie knew exactly what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay. There was no pressure by him or any of the management team. The whole process from introduction, to test drive, discussions, finance and departure was less than 2 hours. I was so impressed with Eddie, I offered extra Red Bulls soccer tickets to Eddie as a thank you! I think I can consider Eddie a friend and would definitely go back to Sloane even though it is a two ride from my home in NJ. I loved the technology used to eliminate paper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Sloane Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Joe. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Brett Younger – General Manager – Brett.Younger@sloaneautos.com

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive to customer's needs."

- Igor K.

No-pressure, I didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy. They listened to me. Quick and clear communication. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises). Professional and polite salesperson. Attentive to customer's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Drak

Oct 15, 2019

Sloane Honda responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Brett Younger – General Manager – Brett.Younger@sloaneautos.com

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"East first time leasing with Sloane"

- lmazza94

After deciding on a which car I wanted to lease my Dad and I looked around at multiple dealerships. Eddie was by far the most helpful. He took the time to explain the leasing process to us and was very professional and personable. He went above and beyond to find what was best for us and took the time to show us multiple options. I am so happy with my new car. Thanks Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Sloane Honda responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Eddie is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Brett Younger – General Manager – Brett.Younger@sloaneautos.com

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Sloane "

- beatasobczuk

I’ve met Eddie yesterday and have nothing to say except all great things about him. He was very professional, full of knowledge.... Made our transaction smooth and easy. In addition to his professionalism he also was very nice and friendly at the same time. It was a pleasure to get deal with him. Thank you Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Sloane Honda responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Brett Younger – General Manager – Brett.Younger@sloaneautos.com

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car buying experience"

- ksmommy19

After deciding which car I wanted, I shopped around at several local dealerships. Sloan came in at the lowest prices and we didn’t have to haggle. It was a simple process and no hidden fees. They were very transparent and consistent through the car buying process. I went to Sloan and Eddie showed me around the Honda CRV and all the features and technology. We sat down and went over the pricing he was great to work with. After the purchase was complete he helped pair my phone and even programed some radio stations while it updated. Sloan and Eddie made the experience of buying a car easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Brett Younger – General Manager – Brett.Younger@sloaneautos.com

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and straightforward car buying experience"

- mckeeverk2

My husband and I came into the dealer knowing which type of car we wanted for our expanding family. Eddie was able to painlessly walk us through the process of buying a new car and made sure that we were comfortable when making our decision. He was great to work with, and showed us many of the features that we were new to using. He made the whole process of buying a new car easy for us to understand, so that we did not feel uninformed. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, but more importantly, ask for Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Sloane Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Brett Younger – General Manager – Brett.Younger@sloaneautos.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,655

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,945

2019 Honda Civic

$23,945

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,170

2019 Honda Civic

$23,170

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,675

2019 Honda Passport

$44,675