About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddy Gafunderi.
Eddy Gafunderi
Eddy Gafunderi, Finance Manager, Ed Martin Toyota
5.0

Eddy Gafunderi

Finance Manager

Ed Martin Toyota

9230 E 141st Street
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Eddy Gafunderi

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Toyota

Made another purchase, 13 in less than 8 years now. Great people that are always trying to help you out and meet all of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Manis, Fred Holmes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car for my daughter "

- Zayn123

I was looking for a nice used car for my daughter, she is going to the college next year so I need a small gas saver no problems , so I went with a friend looking for car too to Ed Martin just opened next to me in fishers and we met with the salesman Muhammed Awad he was very nice and honest he shows my friend a new Camry and I told him what I need so he told me about the corolla and it was perfect for my daughter so I decided to buy it every thing was nicevamd smooth . Thank you mr Awad for making things easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Awad

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- trexcubed

Our agent, Mohamed Awad, was the best car salesman we have ever worked with! He cared about us at a personal level and never pressured us. He was attentive to every detail and question we had. He were looking for a Jeep but we didn't need to buy one. Mohamed made the sale and were are LOVING our new Jeep!!!!!!! P.S., Eddy was the best Finance Manager and Marc have us the keys and was quite helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brown, Mohamed Awad

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient sales staff and no pressure."

- Jjmb79

Mo and his colleagues at Ed Martin Toyota worked patiently with me to help me make a wise purchase. There was never any pressure to make a purchase. I test drove several vehicles. Mo was highly accommodating. I purchased a new Highlander. I would definitely do business with Mo and Ed Martin Toyota again. I highly recommend Mo and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Cronkhite, Mo Ganchi

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience on the 31st Dec.!!"

- comet

I had an amazing experience at Ed Martin Toyota. I wanted to buy Toyota RAV4 2018, particularly the black color. But it was no longer available in the inventory since it was the 31st Dec, and all the cars were getting quickly sold out due to the company's offer of end year's rebate. Initially Hugh Ryan spent a good amount of time showing me the gray colored car ( the only piece left) and having me take a test drive - he was extremely polite, courteous and professional, at the same friendly and fun to talk to. Later I was introduced to the manager Marc Brown - he is the best!! He not only offered me a great deal, but was also immediately able to arrange the black colored car within a short notice. On the top of that, he was able to arrange the finance loan to me from Toyota Comp., with very reasonable monthly installments - considering the fact that I was a student and was about to graduate in 1.5 yrs to start my job - this was extremely helpful. Later at the end of the day Corry took prolonged time with patience - to give me a detailed tutorial of the car before heading out! Hence, I would certainly, beyond any doubt, recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to buy a car - in particular the above team led by the manager Marc Brown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corry Caldwell, Marc Brown, Hugh Ryan

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"internet sale"

- Louisville Slugger

did my shopping online and made contact thru text. Derek was attentive and responsive while addressing my requests. my time onsite was enjoyable and brief. i would definitely recommend Ed Martin Toyota. Thank from, a very satisfied buyer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Manis

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Csgentry

Rodney had amazing customer service skills and kept me informed through the whole process. He was very open and inviting to any of my questions. I will definitely do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Razor

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal Better Experience "

- Great Deal — Better Experience

We met Mike through our internet search with TruCar. He was the only salesperson that got back to us in a timely fashion with details and pricing. He laid out the process to us before our arrival and it was a smooth as could be. We highly recommend both Mike and Ed Martin Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gundersen

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow we are still buzzing about our deal"

- #1satisfied

I would recommend u check out Ed Martin's Fred Holmes...from the minute I pulled up I was impressed by Fred's service..my daughter and i left speechless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Holmes, Dustin Cronkhite

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Spongerob

Fred Holmes sold my sister-in-law a couple cars in the past. Fred cam highly recommended from her. I contacted Fred on Friday drove down on Saturday and met with Fred. We test drove 2 different camerys and ended up with an 2019 SE. It was a great pressure free experience. Eddy also did a wonderful job on the finance side as well. He kept it light and we had some laughs. thank you EdMartin Toyota and especially Fred and Eddy! I’ll be back in the future when I’m in the market again. Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Holmes

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$33,285

2019 Toyota Corolla

$24,574

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,348

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,744

2019 Toyota Sienna

$43,221

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,396

2019 Toyota Sienna

$45,106

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,848