Search
Back
Start your review of Edgar Gonzalez .
Edgar Gonzalez
Edgar  Gonzalez , Audi Brand Specialist, Classic Audi
5.0

Edgar Gonzalez

Audi Brand Specialist

Classic Audi

541 White Plains Road
Eastchester, NY 10709

Contact Me

Edgar is wise beyond his years. His friendly demeanor and knowledge of Audi's ensure you will be raving about the sales experience. Providing an exceptional customer experience is his passion.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Edgar Gonzalez

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Mea

Thank you Joe Marra ( General Sales Manager)for excellent customer service experience!!!!!!!! Edgar Gonzalez, explained everything ,the car features, was extremely helpful and patient.He answered all my questions and made the entire process so easy. Q3 is everything I wanted and more. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family! It is definitely the best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you so much Joe and Edgar you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a used car from Classic Audi"

- joell174

Although I was buying a Subaru from Classic Audi, they treated me as if I was buying a new Audi. I also got a great deal on the car. Edgar was very respectful of my time and extremely professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great leasing experience. "

- Anap

Edgar was a great sales rep and enjoyed working with him. He kept me informed about everything and was precise and honest. He did the work to get us what we wanted and we spent very little time waiting. Great Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! Sooooo happy!!!!"

- Daisyg89

I have wanted an Audi for as long as I can remember and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Edgar was extremely helpful and patient with me. He answered all my questions and made the entire process so easy. It is definitely the best experience I’ve had when purchasing a new vehicle. He delivered exactly what I was looking for and explained everything the car features very thoroughly. My A4 is everything I wanted and more. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family! Thank you so much Edgar you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Edgar!"

- Banging Baby Boomer!

By shear luck we were paired with Edgar Gonzalez on the day we walked into the showroom with no appointment. Edgar made the process truly painless and even managed to fit a trip to Audi in the motherland in Germany in between! And through it all he was attentive, diligent in his response to all of my queries, super knowledgeable about all aspects of the car and a patient soul with the old baby boomer. We could not have asked for a better experience and would recommend him to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marra , A big thanks to Alan as well for his flexibility in working with us on some of the added services we purchased!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- David

Edgar was great to work with and made the whole process very easy. I am very happy with the A4 I got and the deal Edgar gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Bought my 3d Audi There"

- bsheresq

Just bought a new RS5 4 door f rom Edgar at Classic Audi. He was a pleasure to deal with. The car was ordered in advance and he kept me updated on when it was going to arrive. Upon arrival, he was great getting me all set up and home with my new baby. Highly recommend Edgar and Classic Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Csterk1

Edgar met all our Audi needs, he was quick and efficient in getting us quotes, test drives and out the door in our new car! We would strongly recommend anyone working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent throughout "

- Ray

Edgar is great to work with. Excellent communicator who kept me informed every step of the way as we worked through the choices. Highly recommend him and this dealership, my 3rd care from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simply incredible"

- Albert-89

The best people that assisted me in this purchase of Audi S5 Sportback, Edgar a great person and very friendly very professional work thanks Edgar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2019 Audi A4

N/A

2019 Audi A4

N/A

2019 Audi Q5

N/A

2019 Audi Q5

N/A

2019 Audi A3

N/A

2019 Audi A3

N/A

2019 Audi A3

N/A

2019 Audi A3

N/A