About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edgar Medina.
Edgar Medina
Edgar Medina, Internet Product Specialist, Manly Hyundai
5.0

Edgar Medina

Internet Product Specialist

Manly Hyundai

2755 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Edgar Medina

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service!"

- SummerElsey

Made the car buying process quick and easy! Saved stress and money. Everyone that helped was amazingly friendly and informative. We ended up saving money by trading our car and getting a brand new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cisneros, Greg Stirnaman

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience!"

- Conzep_1206

I went in looking for a new vehicle but I was not sure what I wanted. Edgar asked few questions and showed me some options. He was able to find me the right car, at a great price! This has been, by far, the best car purchase I made, specially because I felt no pressure and he really took his time to make sure I was 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Ghadiri

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Yuridia1994

I really enjoyed my experience at manly Hyundai. Edgar gave me the best car buying experience over ever had. I enjoy looking at and driving my Hyundai, thanks Edgar!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- Vane1020

I was helped as soon as i arrived told him what i wanted. He showed me what was available helped me decide on the best decision and walking out super happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car here is fantastic! Best deal in the state!"

- mhVUT2019

Alex is very friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. He was fast to respond to all my questions. Alex even took the time to send me a video showing the car, which I thought was great! This dealership also offered the best price for the car around. I could not get a better deal around. I would buy from here again. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cisneros, Greg Stirnaman

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a dealership by far"

- Guzman707

We have been contemplating trading in a vehicle we were financing for a better fuel economy car, and have been so nervous to do so since we knew we would have negative equity on our current loan. We were refered to talk to Alex at Manley and we are so glad we did . He found us a perfect match for what we always wanted. Very professional, kind, and helpful. Did not feel an ounce of unwanted pressure to buy. Everything was made so east and pleasant. Overall service was 100% +1. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Ghadiri, Alex Cisneros

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience! "

- scorn9

Edgar was very helpful and honest with the vehicles he showed us. We never felt rushed or pushed to buy a car. Thank you Edgar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned my experience right around!"

- ErikSRosa

I came in with a car in mind that I found online I was really looking forward to seeing and buying, however it had been sold by the time I came in. Alex and his team bent over backwards to make sure I, my wife, and our little baby walked away happy! I highly recommend Manly and Alex. Way to go guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Cisneros, mike warren , Greg S.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Manly Men Win The Car Sales Business In My Book!"

- Calsun182

Best experience ive ever had buying a car!! Salesmen Edgar and Alex were not only professional but also very genuine, honest and kind. They get a “thumbs up” in my book! They made my buying experience a breeze and I appreciated their expertise and ability to accomidate my needs as a used car buyer. All of the team at Manly were fair and reasonable. The Sales Manager Arnold was helpful and able to accommodate my needs and make a deal within my price range, even going so far as to lower the price, replace the tires, and giving the car a full detailing. Hasan was helpful and able to accommodate my financial needs to make the deal work within my price frame and helped me finance just enough to establish and repair my low credit score. He went above and beyond my expectations. The atmosphere at Manly was warm, welcoming, comfortable, and I didn't feel any pressure at all. I highly recommend Edgar, Arnold, Hasan, Alex as well as the rest of the team for their honesty, awareness of the current local as well as national markets (based on KBB) in order to give me the fairest price possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Ghadiri, Arnold Torres, Alex Cisneros

May 23, 2018

Manly Hyundai responded

Thank you for you kind response. We greatly appreciate and value your auto buying needs. Welcome to the Manly Hyundai Family.

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ak318

They have great services here. Especially from Hasan and Edgar. They helped us out with all the questions my dad and I had. They explain everything with detail. I left satisfied with a great deal and a new car. Thank you so much for everything you guys did to make me leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Ghadiri

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$16,897

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$17,987

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$21,931

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,737

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,548

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,987

2017 Hyundai Azera

$32,296

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,878