Search
Back
Start your review of Edgar Rodriguez.
Edgar Rodriguez
Edgar Rodriguez, Pre-Owned Sales Consultant, Bredemann Lexus
5.0

Edgar Rodriguez

Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Bredemann Lexus

2000 Waukegan Rd
Glenview, IL 60025

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Edgar Rodriguez

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star - Excellent customer service"

- For the love of family

"THANK YOU" so very much Bredemann Lexus Personnel Sales Consultant Edgar Rodriguez and Sales Manager Rick Lewis for providing excellent customer service during, as well as, after the purchase of my car! I truly appreciated your being professional, knowledgable and patient making my car purchase a great experience! In addition, Jim Dyra and Michael Shparago were also extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you very much, for going over and beyond - I am very happy with my car purchase! I highly recommend a visit to Bredemann Lexus in Glenview. Appreciate you and thank once again! Sincerely, The Wojcik Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you very much for considering our dealership for your vehicle purchase! We are also thankful that you took time out of your busy day to post online about your experience - it is much appreciated! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Lexus SUV"

- ElmerA

Sale Consultant Edgar Rodriguez was outstanding to deal with. He was very friendly, informative and patient. He made the vehicle transaction and negotiation enjoyable. Will deal with Edgar and the dealership in the future. Many Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shparago

Mar 06, 2019

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you Elmer, we are so happy to hear that. Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can help you with!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend! "

- Mya Dash

We purchased a 2015 Lexus RX350 today and we are very satisfied with our car and our experience at Bredemann’s Lexus. Mr. Rodriguez took great care of us and made us feel very comfortable with our investment. He is such a professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shparago

Feb 11, 2019

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you Mya! We appreciate your business and the time you took out of your day to post your feedback online!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with returning our loan car and new purchase"

- TudorFamily

We met with Edgar on Saturday to discuss options for returning our leased car, and found a great deal to purchase a SUV. Edgar was stellar with his service, from the test drive to discussing all of the options for a purchase. He reviewed all options and gave us a fantastic deal. We were able to complete the purchase within 1-2 hours, and got to drive home a new car. Thank you Edgar (and Mike) and the entire Bredemann team for your help!!! Both, myself and my wife had a great experience throughout the purchase of our new SUV!!! Sincerely, Rafael and Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shparago

Jan 10, 2019

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you Rafael and Janet for considering our dealership and for taking time to post a review for us online! We are so happy you had a good experience with Edgar and he is such an asset to our Pre-Owned team. Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was never so comfortable buying a car"

- cruisin

Our salesman, Edgar Rodriquez was fabulous. He was efficient, professional and gave us more than we expected on the price of our trade-in. We traded in a Cadillac DTS after being Cadillac owners for 20 plus years. We were excited to find the color my wife wanted and the low mileage we wanted, as well as the excellent features LEXUS has to offer on the 2015, RX350 that we purchased. We will refer our friends to Bredemann Lexus and specifically Edgar who made our car purchase a joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kennedy

Jan 10, 2019

Bredemann Lexus responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience with Edgar! Thank you very much for considering our dealership. Change isn't always fun but this change will be! Welcome to the Lexus family!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota XLE Purchase"

- Toyota/Lexus Fan

Excellent setting and no hassle purchase and dealing with Edgar. Very surprised to experience such a smooth handling of vehicle purchase at an EXCELLENT dealership in this day and age. Mike in Finance was superb and so easy going gentlemen! Came away with excellent customer experience so much so that we would visit this dealership again for vehicle purchase even though it an hours way away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shparago

Dec 05, 2018

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking time to post online about your experience! The experience you described is our goal every day for every client! Thank you again for your purchase and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We have an excellent Toyota Service Department nearby in Park Ridge as well if you are looking for a trustworthy place to service your vehicle.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- Lexus Lover

No hassle , no pressure, just a smooth transaction. I called ahead to Edgar about a car I saw online and he was happy to accommodate my schedule. He and the car were waiting for me and it was smooth sailing from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you! We strive for creating these kind of experiences and we are happy you got to experience this!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience! Highly recommend. "

- Tom Z

Edgar Rodriguez (sales consultant) and the entire Bredemann Lexus team were wonderful to work with. We purchased a Lexus certified pre-owned vehicle. We got a great SUV at a very good price. We were able to agree on price that worked for both parties fairly quickly. The entire buying process was quick and painless. Edgar was great to work with. We highly recommend Bredemann Lexus to anyone looking for a new or used car. Edgar thank you for all your help and for a pleasant buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear the process was quick and painless. We strive to treat our customers this way.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good !"

- gedas1960

We had a very good experience purchasing a 2016 Rx 350 recently from this dealer. Edgar was great , understanding .The Dealership consisted of friendly and polite staff. We would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Lewis, Mike Shparago

Aug 28, 2018

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are happy to hear this!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, delightful experience"

- BMD

Edgar’s performance is great. Good listener with quick understanding customer needs. Edgar answered on all my questions, helped me to learn the functions of the car with knowledge and patience, and helped me to get the price that I offered. I recommend Edgar if you are looking to buy a pre-owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Kennedy

Aug 27, 2018

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving a review and sharing your experience! We are glad to hear your experience with Edgar was great!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$59,692

2018 Lexus RX

$63,937

2018 Lexus RX

$63,937

2019 Lexus NX 300

$48,317

2018 Lexus RX

$59,602

2019 Lexus RX

$61,348

2019 Lexus NX 300

$45,872

2019 Lexus RX

$56,033