About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edgar Valenzuela.
Edgar Valenzuela
Edgar Valenzuela, Trusted Advisor, Elite Motors
5.0

Edgar Valenzuela

Trusted Advisor

Elite Motors

100 N Green Bay Rd
Waukegan, IL 60085

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Edgar Valenzuela

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming"

- Silveradolover

Very friendly atmosphere, we were greeted immediately, offered beverages, awesome vehicles in showroom and they were willing to work with us on what we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Thompson , Wally Martinez

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service around town!"

- cbahena97

We came in looking for an SUV for our growing family. Edgar among everyone else did their best to get us in the car we wanted. Edgar went above and beyond to make sure that we could go home in an upgraded vehicle. Will most definitely recommend Elite Motors to all my family members and friends! Thank you so much for all of your great service and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendliest guy at the dealership ! "

- Norberto Salcedo

I went in to looking for a used car. I was approached by Mr. Valenzuela he showed me a couple of cars that I told him I was interested in . During the time I spent at the dealership Mr. Valenzuela was friendly , knowledgeable , but most importantly patient . He did not rush me or try to reel me in for a quick sale . He gave me a good deal on 2012 Cadillac CTS and I couldn’t be happier . I recommend any one who is looking for a car to go see Mr Valenzuela

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service! "

- Fernando

I went into the dealership on my lunch break to browse around for cars. I wasn’t planning on purchasing anything, Edgar approached And showed me the inventory. I immediately fell in love with an Audi Q5 and walked out with a new car! Edgar make the process so painless! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just awesome! "

- Maria_dsal

Edgar Valenzuela was able to make my car buying experience great! So friendly and professional! The process was quick and painless! Will definitely be recommending Thanks again Edgar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly environment with a cool vibe"

- nokia219

I walked in not knowing what to expect but the service was great and I got the exact car that I wanted. Thanks for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Edgar is awesome "

- Alicia nabb

Thank you Edgar for all of your help. You went over and beyond to help me with our car purchase. You are super awesome :) :) Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exelente"

- LordKevo32

Me atendieron muy bien y todo fue rapido. Todo me lo esplicaron bien claro! Voy a regresar aqui de nuevo! Tambien el patron me hizo sentir confidente en mi compra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results