Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduard Svidunovich.
Eduard Svidunovich
Eduard Svidunovich at Heritage Honda Bel Air
Refer Me
4.7

Eduard Svidunovich

Sales Associate

Heritage Honda Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

COUNCIL OF SALES LEADERSHIP SILVER MEMBERSHIP 2017

Council of sales leadership silver membersip 2019

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Eduard Svidunovich

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased vehicle here sold me this product called auto..."

- pae6

Purchased vehicle here sold me this product called auto armor supposed to protect paint cost $1000 had paint chip after washing vehicle would not cover it dealer would not refund my money..Honda did cover the paint under warranty but it took over a week. Their body shop tore a wire out of the wiring harness so the emissions light came on. Took it to another Honda dealer to get fixed. The service manager dose not respond to voice messages left numerous messages. They would not give me a loaner car while my truck was being painted. Went to Martin Honda in Newark Delaware for the wiring harness repair, they were excellent gave me a loaner car called me let me know what was going on with the repair. I will purchase my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Frankos

Oct 05, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

At Heritage Honda Bel Air, we take pride in providing all customers with transparent, honest, and reliable service, and we sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience as this is not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores. Thank you for speaking with our Director of Operations, Andrew Miller, as he addressed and resolved your concerns as quickly as possible. As discussed, should you have any questions or future vehicle needs, you may contact Andrew directly at 410.698.0024 or andrewmiller@mileone.com. Thank you again for your time.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PROFESSIONAL IN HIS INDUSTRY. GREAT ATMOSPHERE WHEN..."

- albertmroz77

PROFESSIONAL IN HIS INDUSTRY. GREAT ATMOSPHERE WHEN BUYING A CAR. VERY QUICK PURCHASE OF A GOOD CAR ON GOOD TERMS.THANKS EDUARD SVIDUNOVICH HONDA BEL AIR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2016 grand Cherokee"

- jennifer.corona02

This was my second time going back to this dealership as I enjoy the people and most of all how fair they are! It's not all this back and forth and spending the whole day trying to buy a new vehicle! I had a wonderful experience with Steve, Shelia and Eduard. I put my wonderful experience on Face Book as well. Thanks to you all for a great experience! Love my Grand Jeep Cherokee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

Mar 05, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Bel Air! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales staff"

- Maria P.

Eduard S. Is very attentive to the customer’s needs, he is very patient and untiringly showed me all the vehicles I wanted to check and offered a test drive to every single one of them despite of the extremely hot weather during my visit, he is very respectful to my decisions, he is not pushy and gives me time to decide and make comparisons making the vehicle search stress free. Thank you for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rescue and Resolve "

- Rescued

My car died on Interstate highway. Car was towed to Heritage Honda.Service diagnosis called for a new car. Choices & purchase options presented well and explained thoroughly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dowdy , Everyone encountered was kind and professional!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduard is a real 5-star salesman."

- John Panarelli

Eduard gave me detailed and accurate information, making my purchase a good experience. He is a true gentleman and won my trust immediately. His knowledge of my new Toyota 4Runner SR5 thorough and the deal was explained fully. He is a wonderful asset to Bel Air Honda and patiently guided me through the buying process. I will definitely spread the news!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly"

- 2018crv

Nicole made the vehicle purchase fun, easy, and memorable. Nicole was very knowledgeable has I had many questions. Nicole is a great sales person, very patient and friendly. I would definitely recommend her to others looking far a vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Schroeder, Nicole Skonecki, Hamdael Omar

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible "

- Brandon VanHoy

We went in and from start to finish, the service was great! Eduard helped us get into our 2nd car now in the family and has really been a great help. We would 100% go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good car buying experience. "

- 8elizabeth

We were able to agree on a price without a lot of stress or high pressure tactics. Ed Svidunovich was a great salesman thoroughly explaining features and making us feel valued by the dealership. My only negative is that the car prep and paperwork process seemed to take an inordinate amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cheuvront , We also worked with a manager who was very helpful but whose name I don’t remember.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Dealer, Wonderful Experience "

- E123

Eduard was truly a pleasure to work with. I dreaded the car buying experience prior to beginning it, but Ed was not only honest and very informative, but he also made the process enjoyable! From the minute we went to test drive, he gave us a tour of the car as though we had already purchased it! Everything from how to use the buttons on the car keys to how to control the AC was covered in the tour! As well as all the important car features! More of a tour than some people get even AFTER purchasing their vehicle. He was not pushy what so ever. On the day we came back to buy our vehicle, it was pouring rain. We had our 8 month old daughter with us. Ed pulled our trade in car as well as our new Pilot in to the garaged, covered service area so we could switch over our daughter's car seat without everything getting wet. He really cared and really went the extra mile. We love our new car and are thrilled with the service from both Ed and Heritage Honda of Bel Air. Would highly recommend to all. The experience at Heritage Bel Air was above and beyond the one we had at a large family dealership just down the road. Thank you again Ed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller , Max

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,604

2020 Honda Civic

$21,604

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,928

2020 Honda CR-V

$24,928

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,148

2020 Honda Civic

$20,148

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,724

2020 Honda CR-V

$33,724

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,492

2020 Honda CR-V

$28,492

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $18,861

2020 Honda Fit

$18,861