Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eduard Svidunovich
Eduard Svidunovich at Heritage Honda Bel Air
Refer Me

Eduard Svidunovich

Sales Associate

Heritage Honda Bel Air

1800 Belair Rd
Fallston, MD 21047

Contact Me
4.4
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

COUNCIL OF SALES LEADERSHIP SILVER MEMBERSHIP 2017

Council of sales leadership silver membersip 2019

View more specialties & trainings
4.4

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Eduard Svidunovich

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very..."

- gmsprogis

Ed was an absolute pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and understanding. I was able to reach out and schedule an appointment with him in no time, and helped me find exactly what I was looking for quickly with no pressure, and made sure I was totally satisfied with my purchase. I HIGHLY recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed is by far the BEST salesman I have ever worked with...."

- ugotlaura

Ed is by far the BEST salesman I have ever worked with. He is not pushy and thoroughly knows his vehicles inside and out! Highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dowdy, Chris Schroeder

Apr 24, 2021

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hey Ugotlaura, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Ed here at Heritage Honda Bel Air! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience everyone was happy and..."

- Scarano66

It was a wonderful experience everyone was happy and excited to be at work place very helpful and awesome thanks for the great job stay safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridget Alloway, Christina Frankos

Feb 11, 2021

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and kind. He didn’t care about just selling a..."

- Moishy

Very nice and kind. He didn’t care about just selling a vehicle, he also cared about his customer. I told a few buddy’s of mine and told him to ask for you. I really appreciate you helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Evans

Feb 04, 2021

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very very bad experience with Tyler here in the..."

- Sandy

I had a very very bad experience with Tyler here in the dealership today, 1/30/21.big liar, don’t work your price with him. Won’t sell the price agreed in the email, and he told us offer doesn’t mean sell, ridiculous. Thank you, I learned another lesson. Listen, If you can’t sell me the price, don’t say yes to my question, I wouldn’t come over, and now I’m here, you said you can’t sell me at this price, you wasted three of us 6 hours today for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Langford

Feb 04, 2021

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hi Sandy. At Heritage Honda Bel Air, we work hard to provide all customers with transparent, honest, and reliable service, and we sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience, as this is not our way of doing business at any of our Heritage stores. Thank you for taking the time to speak with our Director of Operations, Andrew Miller, about your experience, as he is working to resolve your concerns as quickly as possible. As discussed, should you have any additional questions or future vehicle needs, you may contact him directly at 410.698.0024 or andrewmiller@mileone.com. Thank you again for your time.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall buying experience! This is my 9th car with..."

- mginski

Great overall buying experience! This is my 9th car with Honda Bel Air. Gets easier every time! Ed Svidunovich is awesome! I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased vehicle here sold me this product called auto..."

- pae6

Purchased vehicle here sold me this product called auto armor supposed to protect paint cost $1000 had paint chip after washing vehicle would not cover it dealer would not refund my money..Honda did cover the paint under warranty but it took over a week. Their body shop tore a wire out of the wiring harness so the emissions light came on. Took it to another Honda dealer to get fixed. The service manager dose not respond to voice messages left numerous messages. They would not give me a loaner car while my truck was being painted. Went to Martin Honda in Newark Delaware for the wiring harness repair, they were excellent gave me a loaner car called me let me know what was going on with the repair. I will purchase my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Frankos

Oct 05, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

At Heritage Honda Bel Air, we take pride in providing all customers with transparent, honest, and reliable service, and we sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience as this is not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores. Thank you for speaking with our Director of Operations, Andrew Miller, as he addressed and resolved your concerns as quickly as possible. As discussed, should you have any questions or future vehicle needs, you may contact Andrew directly at 410.698.0024 or andrewmiller@mileone.com. Thank you again for your time.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PROFESSIONAL IN HIS INDUSTRY. GREAT ATMOSPHERE WHEN..."

- albertmroz77

PROFESSIONAL IN HIS INDUSTRY. GREAT ATMOSPHERE WHEN BUYING A CAR. VERY QUICK PURCHASE OF A GOOD CAR ON GOOD TERMS.THANKS EDUARD SVIDUNOVICH HONDA BEL AIR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep 2016 grand Cherokee"

- jennifer.corona02

This was my second time going back to this dealership as I enjoy the people and most of all how fair they are! It's not all this back and forth and spending the whole day trying to buy a new vehicle! I had a wonderful experience with Steve, Shelia and Eduard. I put my wonderful experience on Face Book as well. Thanks to you all for a great experience! Love my Grand Jeep Cherokee!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

Mar 05, 2020

Heritage Honda Bel Air responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Bel Air! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales staff"

- Maria P.

Eduard S. Is very attentive to the customer’s needs, he is very patient and untiringly showed me all the vehicles I wanted to check and offered a test drive to every single one of them despite of the extremely hot weather during my visit, he is very respectful to my decisions, he is not pushy and gives me time to decide and make comparisons making the vehicle search stress free. Thank you for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,205
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,340
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,970
2021 Honda Accord
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,340
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $31,415
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,995
2021 Honda Civic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD