About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Calderon.
Eduardo Calderon
Eduardo Calderon, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Eduardo Calderon

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

115 Reviews of Eduardo Calderon

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed"

- Steve

I hate all the games you have to go through when buying a car. But my wife and I were very impressed with our experience buying a new car at Hartford Toyota. I exchanged emails about inventory and prices with Andrew, and he then set up an appointment and introduced us to Henry when we arrived. Henry was super to deal with and answered our questions quickly. I will definitely refer friends to him. When we picked up the vehicle Eduardo in Finance was also very friendly, efficient and helpful. The whole process was exactly how buying a car should be, but rarely is. I will definitely return when we buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery , Andrew Ranftle

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making dreams come true! "

- Lander4Life

We had to replace my husbands car after he was hit on the highway totaling his car. We of course were not expecting another car payment for a few years as my car (2015 Toyota Highlander) was new and his was just a few years older. After many painful dealership experiences and trying out what felt like every mid-sized SUV ever made we ended up back at Toyota to test drive the Rav-4. After meeting with Gabriel Ortiz and taking one out on a test drive, and coming back to sit in a few more it just wasn't what we wanted. We loved our Highlander and after expressing that to Gabriel he was able to talk with Rich Jr. and they made it happen! They made the entire process easy and took what felt like an impossible situation and turned it around, now we have His and Hers Highlanders lol! I also service my 2015 Toyota here and Bo in the service department is amazing! Looking forward to many years of happiness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience / No Hassle"

- jdlemanski3

Went to Hartford Toyota on a Sunday afternoon to look at a car we had previously checked out online. Dave Goduti gave us a great tour of the car, let us take a lengthy test drive, and showed us all the accoutrements of our Certified Highlander. We were able to get the financing that fit our circumstances. Things worked out just great. Thanks to Dave Goduti and Eduardo Calderon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Jvcv0912

Jeanette Garcia has always been my salesperson. Very professional and knows how to deliver. I will continue to recommend her to anyone I know that's looking for a new vehicle. Eduardo Calderon is definitely the go to man for finance. He hasn't let me down yet! I love my new Camry. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Jeannette Garcia

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealer I've ever gone to! "

- Erin Conley

I bought a Prius Prime yesterday from Dave. He and the entire superstore staff were incredible. My boyfriend who has sold cars in the past was with me and couldn't stop talking about what a positive experience it was. Everyone was very forthright and worked hard to accommodate my needs and budget. I will be buying all my cars here from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing Experience Purchasing a vehicle"

- simonrj

I searched for a vehicle on line and checked (NADA & KBB) its and my trade's value. When I arrived, I was a little surprised by the appraisal being close to my research. In no time, we had settled on all the numbers. I will go back next time I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Tina Zarlenga, Henry Montgomery

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service and a fantastic new vehicle "

- N. W. Varney

My sales associate Ernie, walked through the whole process of us turning in our lease and purchasing a new car. He was more than patient, knowledgable, and extremely helpful making sure that we got the vehicle that best suited our family needs. Not only would I purchase another vehicle but I would highly recommend Ernie. I have purchased many vehicles but never from Toyota of Hartford. I will be going back to this dealership not only for a new vehicle when the time comes but also for any service I will need. I have a Toyota dealer closer to me but if the service department is as thorough as the sales department I would be extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Gill, Ernie Jacobs , The women at the desk when you walk in was very pleasant and she made sure that we were well taken care of.

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"from start to finish everything was easy! everyone helpful!"

- mambam023

when we were looking for a new suv for our family i had my heart set on the Toyota highlander. it had the space and style that i wanted and needed for our 5 kids. i emailed back and forth with Dakota who was so helpful in finding us all the options of the suv that we wanted and even down to the exact color inside and out. she had it cleaned and waiting for us when we got to the dealership so we could test drive it right away. our plan was to drive it home that day if everything worked out, which it did. Mohammed was an excellent dealer. he was nice, friendly, personable, and straight to the point. he knew what he was talking about and got us the best deal. we are so happy with our experience and our purchase. thank you thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic, Dakota Pare

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your new car at Hartford Toyota Superstore"

- Alice420

I saw a vehicle I was interested in online and clicked "Text sales." Tina got back to me right away, confirmed the availability and scheduled the test drive. I fell in love with the vehicle, and my salesperson Leslie made the purchase quick and easy. He and Eduardo actually both came in on their day off so that I could pick up my Rav4 on the day that worked best for me. I spoke to someone in the service department with questions about my warranty, and he was very helpful and courteous also. Great experience! Save yourself some time and hassle and go to Hartford Toyota first when you're looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Zarlenga, Leslie Richam

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Cathy2017

We had an excellent experience with Hartford Toyota, everyone was friendly and helpful. Our sales person was Dave Goduti and he has very knowledge of car features, patient with questions, felt he was honest and had a great sense of humor too! Also felt he was quick to accommodate to make our experience as great as possible. He doesn't even mind if you continue to call him with questions!! We also had Eduardo Calderon draw up our paperwork. He was a pleasure to talk to as well. We had nice conversation about traveling in the USA. He was also very happy to answer questions and assist with anything we needed to make our experience positive, and hassle free. Thanks, we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

91 - 100 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158