About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Calderon.
Eduardo Calderon
Eduardo Calderon, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Eduardo Calderon

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

139 Reviews of Eduardo Calderon

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a car"

- Laurie

I just purchased a 2017 Toyota Camry from Gaetano Pagliano., my forth purchase since 2014 and he is absolutely wonderful.He is very prompt with answering all my questions and also very efficient with everything he does. When I walk in he always greets me with a smile. Also the Tony the Finance Manager is wonderful. Its such a pleasure to purchase my vehicles there. Im so glad I met them both. I will be purchasing my vehicles here for a long time. This dealership has great people working there. everyone is always friendly and smiling.I can not say enough about the employees there. Chris in service was also wonderful, very accommodating. Also Darlene in the front is a wonderful greeter, very helpful. Thanks for the great service everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

First off, Congratulations Laurie on your new Camry purchase. We are so very glad to hear that you love your new vehicle & our team was there to assist you every step of the way. We are very proud of the review you left & want to thank you for your tremendous feedback. Your support & dedication to Hartford Toyota is superb. We wish many happy miles in your new Camry. -Best Regards from your Hartford Toyota family!!

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very postive experiance from start to finish. very friendly "

- TPK

Dave Goduti was a very friendly, knowledgeable and professional, exceptional, sales person ! Both my wife and I felt very comfortable with Dave's communication of the facts about the car and related issues. Dave went the extra mile from us in every way and we feel will have a positive long standing relationship with Dave and Hartford Toyota ! Tony Mumtuz, the business manager was very straight forward and very helpful .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Tony Mumtaz

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience purchasing first new car"

- ACorbosiero

First time buying a new car and Mike was extremely helpfully throught the entire process, making me feel comfortable. He made to sure to explain different options and was able to get a better deal than a prior offer at another dealership. I was able to go home with my new RAV4 hybrid the same day with Mike taking the time to show me the features befor I left. Eduardo was also very helpful with going through the documents and answering any questions that I had. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beltran

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- Elaine359

I returned to this dealership again for my third Camry and was not disappointed. From the welcome desk to the final exit, the employees are exemplary. My salesman Mohamed was delightful, knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. The entire sale went smoothly, and Mohamed extended himself to meet all of my needs throughout the process. I have had two previous buying experiences with this dealership and have always had my vehicles serviced there. The service department is also outstanding, and Chip is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Cody Gill, Muhamed Efendic

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Colonr3

I have never experienced the level of professionalism like my wife I did during our leasing purchase. They answered every questioned accurately leaving us completely satisfied with our decision to purchase two vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Dakota Pare

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Lindsey0810

We had a great experience from Dakota booking the appointment to David selling us our two vehicles and Eduardo finalizing everything .. overall it was an amazing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Went Amazing!"

- Kemonie18

Dave was welcoming and came off very trust worthy. He asked what I was looking for and we found the perfect car in less than 10 minutes. He also went over everything with me in detail since it was my first dealership experience. I would recommend anyone who asked me experience to go see Dave Goduti at Hartford Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car shopping made easy!"

- BigSteve

We just purchased our first vehicle from Hartford Toyota and the process from the beginning was simple and we felt no pressure to purchase the vehicle. Dave and Eduardo were friendly and worked out the perfect deal to suit our needs. Upon picking up the vehicle, they explained everything thoroughly, went through the vehicle and got me out in a reasonable amount of time. I would definitely recommend Hartford Toyota to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- erston

Just bought our second vehicle from this dealer and our experience was the same as the first -----first rate excellence. Dave and Eduardo were great to deal with and both really know their product. Dave is one of the best salesmen and really knows his cars. Would recommend him and this dealership anytime. Thanks guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience at Hartford Toyota!"

- Rita Pereira

This is my second time buying a car from Hartford Toyota and I have not been disappointed yet. My salesman, TK, was very patient and knowledgeable with all of the questions I had about the car I wanted. He took his time showing me the ins & outs of the car I purchased. Eddie Calderon was also very helpful in explaining the financing & warranty for my car. I love the new facility & will let everyone know to come here for a great buying experience. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

May 26, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for your dedication to Hartford Toyota Superstore. It was great to be able to work with you again. TK and Eddie appreciate the 5 star reviews you left for them.We are very glad to know that Hartford Toyota is your dealership. Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!!

91 - 100 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224