About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Calderon.
Eduardo Calderon
Eduardo Calderon, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Eduardo Calderon

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

131 Reviews of Eduardo Calderon

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing but the BEST!! Great Experience!! "

- Kathy D

I was in a pretty bad car accident with my 2008 Toyota Corolla recently, it was deemed totaled, I loved my little car. Everyone, including myself, was amazed I only suffered from a few bruises and sore muscles, Thank god the seat belt and airbag did their job, I couldn't feel more safe. So when it came to getting a new car, I knew right where to go.....Hartford Toyota Superstore! I have been going to Chip Benyi to have my vehicles serviced for over 20 years, so has my family. He is a real stand up guy, I trust his judgment and advise. Chip introduced me to Dave Goduti, my new sales associate. Not only did Dave make me feel comfortable in the daunting task of finding me a new car, he was very informative and I never felt pressured. I explained to both Chip and Dave what I needed vs what I wanted. Then it happened, after 2 days and many vehicles, they showed me a Beautiful "shiny" Pearl looking white Camry. It was exactly what I wanted!! Dave was patiently explaining all the safety features and high tech gadgets it has, while I was sitting there excited about a sunroof. The morning came I was to pick up my new car, I woke up at 4am like kid at Christmas. After what seemed like the longest day of work, I went straight over to Hartford Toyota. Dave showed me my beautiful car again, I was still in awe, after reviewing some of the features it had, he introduced me to Eduardo Calderon, in the finance department. Eduardo explained all the warranties that come with a Toyota Certified pre-owned vehicle and other options as well. After what seemed like only a few minutes, I was ready to get in my new car and drive her home. I can't thank Chip, Dave and Eduardo enough for making a very stressful situation an easy transition. Thank You, Kathy D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Dave Goduti

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- New Toyota Lover

We had never owned a Toyota before. Never felt pressured. They truly wanted to put us in the right vehicle for our family. We will be returning when our second vehicle needs replacing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Kor44

Went above and beyond to provide a great consumer experience. They definitely went the extra mile and I would recommend this dealership to anybody I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family, Comfortable "

- Stub11

Gaetano is the reason we continue to come back to Hartford. My wife and I feel like we're visiting with family. Thank you for Another successful car shopping experience. Go Penguins..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience and customer service"

- SiennaGuy

The gentlemen I worked with to get my 2013 Sienna were incredibly warm, welcoming, and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this store to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"X SE Camry"

- Jmarie0406

Best experience by far with this dealership. Better than Toyota of Colchester I was immediately greeted by Rob and introduced to Dave Goduli who had the car of my dreams already at the front entrance for a rest drive.Dave spent a lot of time with me going over all features of the car.Product knowledge by Dave was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Robert Bigelow

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hartford Toyota Super Store Rocks"

- Toyotafan4life

We just purchased a 2018 Sienna from Hartford Toyota.We originally went to Hartford Toyota in 2015 and purchased a preowned 2013 Sienna.Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PAVARAGON

Was recommended by a family friend, turns out the recommendation was good. Did not feel pressured to do anything, came in with a clear goal and my needs were met by the dealership just fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Francisco Zea

Everyone at Hartford Toyota were a huge help in getting me the perfect car for me and my family. Very few dealers offer that kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless experience "

- Jessica

My "car buying" experience was very easy and pleasant. I appreciate the collaborative efforts to make the process quick and understandable. I love my new BMW! It was a once and a lifetime opportunity. Thank you Hartford Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon and Hailey

11 - 20 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224