About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Calderon.
Eduardo Calderon
Eduardo Calderon, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Eduardo Calderon

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

94 Reviews of Eduardo Calderon

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- David A. Madison

Ms Garcia was very informative. Courteous in every way. She was very helpful in helping my wife and I make our decision to lease our new RAV4. Her service to us was excellent. I would recommend her to my friends as the agent to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This dealership was incredibly friendly and efficient!"

- brutus

Thank you very much to everyone at the Hartford Toyota Superstore! We were on a very limited time schedule and also didn't have flexible schedules on our end but Hartford Toyota Superstore had the vehicle ready on time without even a reminder from us. They really heard us the first time when we spoke and went with it. Even when I said I could only pick up the vehicle during one of their busiest days of the year, they made it work and we never felt crowded or rushed. Great sales staff, very friendly; especially with our kids! We really appreciate it and thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4"

- keryn1213

I had contacted Rich McAllister Jr about jumping into a new lease. He got me in right away with Gaetano Pagliano who was extremely helpful and patient with all my questions and made sure everything was all good. Then I sat with Eduardo Calderon who helped finalize the deal. It was such an awesome experience and it all happened so fast! I would reccommend Hartford Toyota to anyone that asks! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceedingly accommodating and professional"

- pickybuyer

I have purchased several vehicles over my lifetime and Hartford Toyota set the new standard for ease of doing business. Not only was the delivery process lightening quick and painless, but everyone I dealt with was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. I drove over an hour to purchase from Hartford Toyota because they were far and away the most fair dealership I talked to in terms of pricing and willingness to accommodate me. I will definitely be dealing with Hartford Toyota in the future. If you are in the market for a new Toyota, Hartford Toyota is the answer you seek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service & a pleasant buying experience!"

- Mariana Rodriguez

All of the employees who assisted me were very friendly, professional and helpful. The process was painless and enjoyable. They provided the best possible deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We greatly appreciate your honest review. Also we are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable time here.-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Rav4 Hybrid"

- marissak90

This was the 4th dealership I had went to. I had bad experiences at the other 3 and put in an internet request here to try again. Natalie put me in touch with Mike who was able to ease my concerns answer some questions and give me a good price estimate over the phone. The price given was several hundred better then any other dealership had given me right off the bat. I'm talking several hundred less then any other dealers price after "negotiation". One of the other sales people at another dealership even suggested the price Hartford gave me was so low they were probably selling me a demo car. Nope, I checked and asked at the dealership, it was not a demo and everything was still packaged up. When I got to the dealership I was handed off to Dave, who was easy-going and not pushy. He still explained some things about the car that some of the other guys hadn't and seemed to know more about how the car actually worked then the other salesmen too. Process to get the deal written up and then pickup the car and sign all the paperwork went smoothly and quick. They showed me everything on the car and made sure I really knew how everything worked and was set up before I left. The experience here was excellent and much better then anywhere else I had been.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We are very glad to here that you were happy with your choice of going with Hartford Toyota, we try our best to make sure our customers are happy, comfortable, and are getting the best treatment possible. Thank you for your five star rating, we greatly appreciate it. Hope youre enjoying your new vehicle, and were looking forward to seeing you in soon!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- SpookySF

Our second lease.They worked hard to get us in a great deal. Very happy ! Would definitely recommend!! Tony Mumtaz works very hard to give his customers a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Natalie Feliciano

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome service"

- Stitch626

Treats us like family and gets us into the car we want at the price we want. Will always come back to Hartford Toyota. Great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz, Natalie Feliciano , Kevin sumlin

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Emmanuel Hope Dzoagbe

Great Service tight from reception to final deal closure. I got a great deal of a service, walking in as a first-timer. I'll recommend this business unit to anyone anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis

Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five star rating. We thrive to make sure the customer has the best experience here! look forward to seeing you back in soon- Best regards from our team her at Hartford Toyota

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience with all the employees!"

- Maribella21

They were extremely helpful, friendly and very professional! I did not expect to leave the dealer with a vehicle! It was an awesome experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic, Robert Bigelow

Oct 04, 2017

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your five start rating. Looking forward to seeing you back again soon, and we hope you are enjoying your new car!-Best regards from our team here at Hartford Toyota.

11 - 20 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342