About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Calderon.
Eduardo Calderon
Eduardo Calderon, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Eduardo Calderon

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

144 Reviews of Eduardo Calderon

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Customer Focused"

- Lindsaydxb

Came in with a rough idea of what I wanted. TK was polite, suggested we look at the cars available and then as we talked found out what I wanted. Was sensitive to pricing and other issues. Made the process quick and seamless. There was no pishiness, just quick, polite, responsive customer ET ice. Made the process so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thisady Khongdy

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome interaction"

- Vino

Its so excited and i really enjoying my drive in camry thanks for Toyota Hartford giving me such a good experience.Thanks for bhavesh brother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bhavesh Patel

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Toyota Experience"

- dsheldon72

I was at Hartford Toyota on 06/21/2018, our car salesman was Rob Bigelow was amazing, not pushy listened to what we wanted and gave us several options. I originally went in looking at a Toyoyta 4 runner. I tried a couple out he did a great job explaining the vehicle to us. I ended not liking it and the nice thing was he did not push us into it, he gave us time to think and a gave us other option choices. I then saw the Toyota Highlander I told him the color choice I liked went out to the lot and brought me the perfect car. We test drove it and I knew it was mine. All and all I had a great experience and I will be recommending Hartford Toyota and Salesman Rob Bigelow to anyone who is looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated well with our purchase of Toyota Camry"

- billbo

We had a very positive experience with Hartford Toyota -- from Dakota setting up the appointment, to Rob Bigelow selling us the car, to Eduardo going over the financing, to Richard signing off on the deal, and to Muhamed showing us all the features of the vehicle. They were all professional, not overwhelming. We had a positive overall experience with buying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from a great team!"

- StillHillBrew

If you're looking for a Toyota truck, Gaetano "Guy" Pagliano, is the salesman you want. He's as personable as they come and really just wants to find you the vehicle you're looking for. The best dealership experience I've had bar none. Their great team earned my business, and I'm happy to say, all my future business as well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- steve1980

I have been leasing or buying Nissans for years and I don't like the way they try to pressure people, that doesn't work on me so I tried a Toyota and the experience at Hartford Toyota was great. Worked with Bhavesh and he was great and I would recommend him and will go see him in the future for sales and by the way the Highlander we leased is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my new Camry"

- Craig33

I last made a purchase of a car more than a decade ago. I first came across my 2015 Toyota Camry on the website and thought I might be able to pull a deal provided I received good value for my trade in. Luis Castillo my sales guy could not have worked with me any better. I had a price in mind and he was able to speak with Rich and I got the car I wanted at a more than fair price. They made sure new rims were added in, taxes, registration, EVERYTHING they covered in order to work with me and it worked out awesome!! Very professional atmosphere from everybody I met. So happy and grateful! I would strongly recommend Hartford Toyota!! Thank you to All!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich McAllister , Luis Castillo

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial Point of Contact"

- redcorolla

I was searching for a vehicle on the internet. It is difficult to get the true feel of the vehicle from the computer. I spoke with Dakota on the phone initially. I had asked her various questions regarding the toyota corolla I was viewing on the computer. I had to travel a pretty good distance to actually look at it so I wanted to know as much as possible before making the trip. I was very impressed with the time and patience Dakota had dealing with my questions. I made the trip and bought the car. The car sold itself and the deal was done. We owned a nice toyota corolla. The highlight for me was Dakota's patience with the customer. I wish she would get the commision for the sale of the car. Thanks Dakota! Tony and Eduardo were helpful also. Muhamed was informative too. Finally we delt with Richard whom also made the experience positive. While the car was very clean outside, we asked as part of the deal to have brakes looked at and inside detailed (better cleaned). I don't think brakes were really addressed and there was still sticky marks inside on seats. But we love the car. It sold itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasurable friendly experience"

- jamesplatts

We were greeted on our first visit by Henry Montgomery, a very friendly and easy going salesman. He was very helpful in explaining about the Highlander's features on subsequent visits. We had a ride problem looked at by Alex Hodges and it turned out ok. Ed Calderon was very helpful in going over the lease information and why 70% of people are choosing it instead of a car purchase and answering questions on a followup visit. Needed more visits to explain the Entune features and the safety and information features on the vehicle. Dave Goduti and TK were both good in covering these items. Overall we were pleased by dealer service and personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service !"

- Stephie326

Had a great and easy experience. The customer service was very excellent. Everyone was really helful and efficient. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone one in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Henry Montgomery

11 - 20 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614