Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE .
Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE
Eduardo Fernandez  EL CHE  at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE

Gold Master and PLATINUM - Sales Specialist

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly sales..."

- JAGUERREBERE Verified Customer

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly sales person. Price was reasonable and the car looks great and drives great. Safety features are very good. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent seller Eduardo Che!! He was able to help me and..."

- mponce0135 Verified Customer

Excellent seller Eduardo Che!! He was able to help me and get me a great deal, I am very very happy with my Honda Accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been working with them for years and years. I would..."

- LULISZ Verified Customer

I’ve been working with them for years and years. I would follow Eduardo Fernandez wherever he’d go! I trust him, and I feel he gives me the best customer service i can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fernandez , N/A

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second car with Brickell Honda. Great..."

- Marid Verified Customer

I just leased my second car with Brickell Honda. Great service and friendly. Happy with the car so far and lived that they delivered it to my home along with the paperwork to sign. Easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana M.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The..."

- KARYLYKYRALY Verified Customer

Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The customer service it’s excellent. The attention, detail that the sales person have with the customer it’s very professional and the work with your Budget and price . I’m very please to recommend 100% . #ILOVEBRIKELLHONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Yonien Gonzalez, Jose Fernandez , Aramis exellent!!! 5 stars

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Service is awesome and very straight forward . Great..."

- Rob Verified Customer

Service is awesome and very straight forward . Great experience . Second time getting a great deal on a lease at Brickell Honda . Will always recommend it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a smile,..."

- Tangy25 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a smile, there were no mishaps, problems or mistakes done. The whole time I was there, I felt at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desde el 2007 soy un cliente de Brickell honda y he sido..."

- MARCOJUAREZ Verified Customer

Desde el 2007 soy un cliente de Brickell honda y he sido atendió por el señor y buen amigo Eduardo Fernández, por lo cual estoy satisfecho por su atención y buen trato de ustedes. Gracias Marco Juarez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

MARCOJUAREZ responded

Gracias

Oct 04, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Marco, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Eduardo was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service quality repair time and prices If you need..."

- Yrza Mora Verified Customer

Great service quality repair time and prices If you need a new or used vehicle This is the perfect place Also if you need your vehicle service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Brickell Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,380

2020 Honda Civic

$19,380

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,547

2021 Honda Accord

$30,547

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,427

2021 Honda Odyssey

$37,427

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,736

2021 Honda Civic

$22,736