Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE .
Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE
Eduardo Fernandez  EL CHE  at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE

Gold Master and PLATINUM - Sales Specialist

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

48 Reviews of Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super buenos en la atención y seguimiento. Esto lo hizo..."

- frenillo19 Verified Customer

Super buenos en la atención y seguimiento. Esto lo hizo fácil del todo. Desde el momento de sacar la cita hasta el momento de pagar. Gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to do the service of my 2020 Honda Civic..."

- SMEJIA2317

I went to do the service of my 2020 Honda Civic yesterday; march 23 of 2021. It was a safe an excellent experience. The service advisers, MiguelDíaz;made sure I was safe while waiting for my car and I enjoyed drinking a coffee too. Service was done within time frame he said. Also I got a free car wash coordinated by Aramidis who works in the service team. For me going to Brickell the Honda it’s a pleasure. Thank you for your work!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susana Fernandez

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly sales..."

- JAGUERREBERE Verified Customer

Great service, very knowledgeable and friendly sales person. Price was reasonable and the car looks great and drives great. Safety features are very good. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent seller Eduardo Che!! He was able to help me and..."

- mponce0135 Verified Customer

Excellent seller Eduardo Che!! He was able to help me and get me a great deal, I am very very happy with my Honda Accord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been working with them for years and years. I would..."

- LULISZ Verified Customer

I’ve been working with them for years and years. I would follow Eduardo Fernandez wherever he’d go! I trust him, and I feel he gives me the best customer service i can get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Fernandez , N/A

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second car with Brickell Honda. Great..."

- Marid Verified Customer

I just leased my second car with Brickell Honda. Great service and friendly. Happy with the car so far and lived that they delivered it to my home along with the paperwork to sign. Easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana M.

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The..."

- KARYLYKYRALY Verified Customer

Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The customer service it’s excellent. The attention, detail that the sales person have with the customer it’s very professional and the work with your Budget and price . I’m very please to recommend 100% . #ILOVEBRIKELLHONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Yonien Gonzalez, Jose Fernandez , Aramis exellent!!! 5 stars

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Service is awesome and very straight forward . Great..."

- Rob Verified Customer

Service is awesome and very straight forward . Great experience . Second time getting a great deal on a lease at Brickell Honda . Will always recommend it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a smile,..."

- Tangy25 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a smile, there were no mishaps, problems or mistakes done. The whole time I was there, I felt at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (862 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236