Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE .
Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE
Eduardo Fernandez  EL CHE  at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE | Page 2

Gold Master and PLATINUM - Sales Specialist

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

48 Reviews of Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desde el 2007 soy un cliente de Brickell honda y he sido..."

- MARCOJUAREZ Verified Customer

Desde el 2007 soy un cliente de Brickell honda y he sido atendió por el señor y buen amigo Eduardo Fernández, por lo cual estoy satisfecho por su atención y buen trato de ustedes. Gracias Marco Juarez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

MARCOJUAREZ responded

Gracias

Oct 04, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Marco, for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Eduardo was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service quality repair time and prices If you need..."

- Yrza Mora Verified Customer

Great service quality repair time and prices If you need a new or used vehicle This is the perfect place Also if you need your vehicle service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Brickell Honda are glad to have you as a customer. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo Fernandez was very professional, he helped us to..."

- RISBERAMOS Verified Customer

Eduardo Fernandez was very professional, he helped us to move forward with the deal making everything much easier. He drove our new Odyssey to our house and we signed all paperwork in the commodity of our home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Here at Brickell Honda, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Eduardo, and we hope you'll enjoy your new Odyssey. We appreciate your review! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best staff. Great help, Eduardo is the best. Will always..."

- GARUDA79 Verified Customer

Best staff. Great help, Eduardo is the best. Will always recommend Eduardo and the staff. Always bought my cars there, and will always will. Thank you Eduardo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

Aug 27, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Eduardo here at Brickell Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership...."

- RICKYRAMIREZ305 Verified Customer

This was an amazing day that I spent at the dealership. Everything went well! Got a sweet deal on the car and everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Hi Ricky, Thank you so much for choosing Brickell Honda! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I call Carrin pick up and me appointment at..."

- ilonac74 Verified Customer

Great service I call Carrin pick up and me appointment at 11am I got there at 10:56am Miguel Ortiz service me very fast..Great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Cortes, Rene Garcia

Jul 31, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tengo que felicitar y agradecer especialmente a..."

- Virginia Verified Customer

Tengo que felicitar y agradecer especialmente a Eduardo,el “che” es excelente!! Se toma muy en serio su trabajo priorizando la calidad humana!! un ejemplo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you, Virginia, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great and quick service friendly and informative and..."

- M.ORTEGA305 Verified Customer

Great and quick service friendly and informative and ended up with a great deal. Will definitely recommend and do business with again.. Jorge Tabares definitely came through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Jose Fernandez

Jul 03, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took forever to get my car and then return it last..."

- blima Verified Customer

They took forever to get my car and then return it last time I did the service there. They had the incorrect email after I provided the email and phone number on several calls, very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 06, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

We thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please feel free to reach out to us directly. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"welcomed place "

- 0508vlk2020 Verified Customer

This dealership is solid as a brick. The management and the employees are helpful and friendly , everyone is getting along with each other. Once, came with my dog, no one complained, not the employees nor the customers, some even pet my Frenchy. Looks like, the great place will attract good customers. Can't say anything about the cars, I'm not into cars that much. Planned going to the Mazda dealership but ended up at Honda instead and traded my Accord on Odyssey. The best part, coffee/hot chocolate machine was free. Might go there again from Aventura, just to drink some hot chocolate:) Thank you for everything ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (882 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236