Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Gonzalez.
Eduardo Gonzalez
Eduardo Gonzalez at Wilde Honda Sarasota
4.8

Eduardo Gonzalez

Sales

Wilde Honda Sarasota

7333 S Tamiami Trl
Sarasota, FL 34231

102 Reviews of Eduardo Gonzalez

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Odyssey EX-L upgrade from 2016 model"

- New Odyssey

Fourth time I have made a new car purchase at Wilde Honda, Sarasota. Three of the purchases were Odyssey’s working with the sales staff, Eduardo Gonzalez. He always takes care of me like family and provides me with the best possible deals up front. Hassle free negotiations makes it a smooth transition to a new car purchase. This time a new member of the sales team was introduced to me, Eric DiGruttolo. He help us compare the options and setup the new software setting. Then sent the whole family on our way with confidence in the new 2020 Odyssey EX-L. Thank You,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric DiGruttolo

Oct 21, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are so pleased to hear that Eduardo and Eric could help make your time at Wilde Honda easy and memorable. We look forward to your return and working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new Odyssey EX-L!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Maggieloveshonda

Great customer service. Helped my elderly parents purchase a new used car with ease and no hassle. We wouldn’t go to any other dealership in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Flynt Johnson, Jay Alexander

Oct 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're honored you chose to work with Wilde Honda of Sarasota to provide your parents with a reliable vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and fair!"

- Liliana

I went in with a new car and figure in mind and came out with exactly what I wanted. They did not try to upsell me or haggle me with add ons. The paperwork was quick and easy. I cannot tell you how great working with Eduardo and Greg was. I’ve already recommended them to three other family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bowers, Mike Dame

Oct 02, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Hello Liliana, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that working with Eduardo and Greg here at Wilde Honda Sarasota was so wonderful and that you walked away with exactly what you wanted. We are grateful for your recommendations and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- JustinCichowski

Rolando was top notch. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I am extremely thankful for meeting such a great staff at Wilde Honda of Sarasota. Thank you! Sincerely, Justin Cichowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Justin! We are happy to hear Rolando and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde Car!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like Family "

- Jeff0001

Eduardo is amazing. I have leased and bought Honda’s with Eduardo for years. He always goes above and beyond and treats me like family. I always drive away happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jeff0001! We are happy to hear Eduardo could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever!"

- Unhappy customer

I bought a 2015 crv 3 months ago. I called service and told them it had a terrible gas smell. They told me to bring it in but that my warranty had expired a week earlier so that whatever the problem was I would be 100 percent responsible for the cost. Plus they said They could not give me a loner vehicle. I decided a vehicle that is only 90 days old and already giving me problems with scary. So I went to a different dealer and traded it in for a different vehicle. Turns out the smell was because there was no oil cap on oil and the engine was covered in oil. A vehicle so new I had never even opened the hood so I obviously bought it like this. I will never buy Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo Gonzalez "

- Connie,

Mr.Gonzalez came out greetings g us with warmth and personal attention he helped us soo much in finding a beautiful car.thanks again. We will recommend your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

Dec 11, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Connie! We are delighted to hear Eduardo could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jwesley

My experience at Wilde honda could not have been better. The sales staff were courteous and efficient. I look forward to buying my next car from this dealership. Best experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Alexander

Dec 06, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jwesley! We are so happy to hear that our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to your future visit!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard working staff"

- joejack

I would like to mention how hard the Wilde team seemed to work in finding the 2018 Accord for us, especially Edwardo Gonzalez who was with us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Doyle, Rob Gargano , Lindsay, I think I also worked with Jay, but not sure of the name

Dec 04, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, joejack! We are delighted to hear Eduardo and our team could help you find the vehicle you were looking for. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope your enjoy your new Honda Accord!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy."

- Chris Bloom

I spotted the car on a Friday, took it on two test drives on Saturday, did some research on Sunday, and drove it home Monday. Eduardo greeted me on the lot on Saturday and we were in touch throughout the process. I appreciated that he pulled a lot of the paperwork proactively and was in touch by text even on his days off as I wanted to keep things moving along. He was also great company on the test drive I took.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2017

Wilde Honda Sarasota responded

Thank you for your feedback, Chris! We are happy to hear Eduardo could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Accord

$25,203

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,114

2019 Honda Odyssey

$37,470

2019 Honda Odyssey

$35,632

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

2019 Honda Odyssey

$44,359

2019 Honda Insight

$27,171

2019 Honda Civic

$20,257