About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Guzman.
Eduardo Guzman
Eduardo Guzman, Sales & Leasing Professional, Racine Honda
5.0

Eduardo Guzman

Sales & Leasing Professional

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Eduardo Guzman

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was wonderful "

- Marilupuga

Olivia and Eduardo helped me through the whole process. They made it super smooth possible for me to drive a new car home. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- A.r.m

My husband and I had a great purchasing experience at Racine Honda. Our salesman, Eduardo, was very knowledgeable and helpful with our shopping experience. I would definitely recommend Racine Honda and Eduardo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 out of 5"

- coronapenguins Verified Customer

Coming up from Chicago to Racine Honda was a great idea! As soon as we walked in, we were greeted by Michael, very friendly gentleman; he got Eduardo, a Spanish speaking salesman, to help my wife and I understand what we were signing up for, and over exceeded our expectations by being able to get us into a brand new 2018 Honda Civic. Olivia, Finance Manager, was very very helpful and was able to help us pick out a few extra perks for our car, & answered all of our questions. Matt, GM, was also a very friendly person, he sure has a great team working with him! Racine Honda- THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 2 cars"

- wrightfamily1 Verified Customer

Eduardo was extremely professional in helping us buy a new CRV and a used car for our son. We were able to test drive a few cars in the morning and he followed up with my husband to put a deal together in the late afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So I bought the car."

- Ernest "Green Jeep" Pazera Verified Customer

There are a number of realities to buying a car. One of them is that the price shown on an internet site somewhere is based on a person being qualified for every last rebate possible. We did not qualify for all of them, but we got close. The folks here realized that we were going to buy a car, and that they would have to work hard in order for the car to be from them. They worked hard. They worked with us, and we got the car. Another reality about buying a car is that the price of the car is really just a beginning. There are a couple of fees, like an anti-theft laser etching, that is absolutely mandatory, but not included in the price of the car. A third reality is that once you've decided to buy a car, which we did with the absolute base trim (Honda Odyssey LX), there some an a la cart list of additional features that one can add. I looked at all of these, my wife and I laughing at some of them, like a place to put a kayak. I'm six foot and 360 pounds on a skinny day, so the idea of me in a kayak is ludicrous. I bought none of these things. Then comes the final bit where we are signing and initialing a lot of papers, but before doing that, there is the service plan, where just over double the car payment gets everything covered, and a few other tiers below that. I said no. She said "well what about", and I said "no", and I signed for the bare minimum price of just the vehicle and the default service plan. My reason for buying a new car was not that I really like the idea of having a new car. My wife did a great deal of research on this sort of vehicle, and we decided logically to get this one. I don't like having payments. It does not matter the size of the payment, I just don't want to have anything in my name that I absolutely have to pay. If you read this far, go get yourself a treat, because I'm rambling and don't really know how to finish it off. The end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Michael Rivecco, Craig Deters , Ron Deutsch

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- Dawni

Warm, welcoming and all around great people! They answered all my questions and help my car buying experience go smoothly. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Subaru

Thank you to Eduardo and Olivia for making things perfect! I really appreciate all of their help and it was quick and painless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Son's first car"

- Cods1360

This is picture one of or son's first car buying experience. Good people and a wonderful experience. Highly recommend this auto dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Trevino, Craig Deters

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Installed leather seating way beyond my "

- haf82 Verified Customer

Installed leather seating. Beautiful. Job well done. They went beyond expectations. Kept my car for wfree RN while I was im vacation. Washed it for us too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Honda CRV purchase"

- MJ44

For me car buying is not fun. I would recommend this dealership for how efficient and responsive they are. Some, but not a ton of “back and forth” when negotiating. They moved on the paperwork part of it very fast, had everything ready to go when I arrived. Also responsive when I had a follow up question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, Olivia Trevino

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115