Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Prego.
Eduardo Prego
Eduardo Prego at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Eduardo Prego | Page 2

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Originally born in Nicaragua and raised in Guatemala. My prefer sport is Taekwondo. Love soccer and fan of FC Barcelona Soccer team. Build business based on trust, transparency and respect.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Black Belt Taekwondo

56 Reviews of Eduardo Prego

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo is a very helpful and attentive person he guides..."

- pilarmoran331

Eduardo is a very helpful and attentive person he guides me in all alternatives of buying my new vehicle. He is a very honest person and he made me feel very appreciated in the dealer that is why I highly recommend Eduardo as an excellent and professional seller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several vehicles from Eduardo over the past..."

- Alex R

I have bought several vehicles from Eduardo over the past 10 years, and it’s always a great experience! He’s my go to person for my vehicle purchases, and I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place.. Please ask for Brian Gunter for an..."

- Eco

Awesome place.. Please ask for Brian Gunter for an excellent service Advisor in which I trust.. Also please ask for Mr.Prego for your next MBenz purchase.. fully recommend! Great place overall!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRIAN GUNTER

Nov 15, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Prego is a true professional. He is extremely..."

- Helena Tillar

Mr. Prego is a true professional. He is extremely knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz automobiles. I felt comfortable asking him questions and he was very patient. I didn’t feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. He listened carefully and made notes to insure that he understood exactly what I was looking for and he delivered. Mr. Prego kept the lines of communication open and contacted me promptly when he located the model car that I was interested in buying. He is an excellent representative for your organization and Mercedes-Benz. I will recommend him to my friends and family without hesitation. What a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini , Frank wanted me to know that he would be there to help me if Mr. Prego was not there and I appreciated that.

Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Helena, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo is fantastic! His patience and willingness to go..."

- Krysta

Eduardo is fantastic! His patience and willingness to go the extra mile for his customers is unrivaled. I highly recommend visiting him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Krysta, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me. Prego is a top notch professional! Throughout our..."

- Bgainey3

Me. Prego is a top notch professional! Throughout our purchase process, Mr. Prego kept us informed about our options, and was willing to find and secure the trim package we wanted! Mr. Prego is a valuable asset to the MB team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo was fantastic - both knowledgeable, and no..."

- Micah

Eduardo was fantastic - both knowledgeable, and no pressure, making the decision easy to make. I went in looking for preowned, and left in a new car. They were more than willing to help me achieve my goal. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Micah, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo helped me and my family many many times to buy or..."

- Arnak Ivanov

Eduardo helped me and my family many many times to buy or lease a vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and an amazing person. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick

Sep 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a pleasant experience at Mercedes-Benz of..."

- Satisfied Customer

I always have a pleasant experience at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. Bryan Gunter is always extremely helpful. I thank everyone there for appreciating my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gunter

Sep 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You are Simply Amazing!"

- realtortawanarice

Words cannot express my experience with having Eduardo Prego as my sales rep and selecting Mercedes Benz as my choice of car purchase. I'm a busy Realtor with little time to shop for myself. I contacted Eduardo concerning a specific car I found and he moved right away to assist with everything i needed. I live 1.5 hours from the dealer and often on the road. Eduardo agreed to research, video tape and photograph more detail of the vehicle. Sent the messages to me immediately. He even test drove and provided very honest feedback concerning the car. I immediately gained trust of his opinion knowing that he had my best interest in mind. Needless to say, within 3 days. The car was mine an I signed paperwork. There's so much more to express concerning the experience. Eduaurdo is a problem solver, quick thinker and he's not a quitter by far. Never too busy for clients either! I am truly grateful and thankful. I wish you many future blessings..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $58,155

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$58,155

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $47,620

2021 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

$47,620