About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Ashford.
Edward Ashford
Edward Ashford, Sales Consultant, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore
5.0

Edward Ashford

Sales Consultant

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Baltimore

124 North Point Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21224

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Edward Ashford

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Oil Changes; 1 Break Fluid Flush"

- EDWINJAMES3177 Verified Customer

Everyone at Thompson's are very nice and pleasant to work with. With my last visit, I was quoted a minimum of 2 hours for the wait time, but it took only an hour to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tenebaum

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bankruptcy emergency"

- Cgaither56 Verified Customer

They gave me a variety and didn't get hesitate when I changed my mind a few times. It took all of 3 hours from begining to end. I was amazed, when and if I get another vehicle I will surely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton, Frank Sanza

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AWEEMS257 Verified Customer

Edward Ashford was very patient & knowledge about the Jeep. He listened to me & didn’t try to tell me something that I didn’t want. He was a really great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Mrs. Jackson Verified Customer

When I got there the reps were ready to talk to me and the rep that helped me listened to my concerns of what I wanted and he didn’t push me to get into something I didn’t want. That means a lot to me as a customer, it says you put your customers first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply outstanding "

- ARTAWA1 Verified Customer

The way I was treated with respect and the deal I received was outstanding He was very informed about everything. I would tell my friends to come to that dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back light fell out of the ceiling"

- wilderjanette Verified Customer

Although i came in about two weeks ago this person was filling in gor the other manager he was rude i told him the i brought my truck olin February and he question me like saying really then he kept seining and acted like he didn't want to go in the computer to print it out he was not cordial at all after he print out my registration and laid it on the table hiw rude on so many levels if was coming in to buy a car and he was the one i had to talk to i would have taken my business else ware if he doesn't like people get a different type of job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Duncan

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly service "

- ANCOOK20 Verified Customer

I worked with Edward and he was awesome. I loved the fact he put me in the car i went there for and not push me to get a different vehicle on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Chilton

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horning your words "

- LONDUS68 Verified Customer

I purchased a used ram 1500 from Thompson’s I had a few issues with the vehicle in the first couple of weeks after purchasing it so I went and spoke to my Sales rep Edward he immediately sent me to see the service rep Jeff I told him about the issues and he told me to relax he would take care of it and make it rite after talking to the manger and my sales rep he came back and told me that the dealership would honor all my repairs and consume any and all exspenses Thanks men for honoring your words it was nice to feel like you all was actually on my side it ment a lot to me you guys made a costumer for life Thanks men Orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tenebaum

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"11th car, best experience yet!"

- geoffreygill Verified Customer

Huge thanks to Calvin Reed, Leo Hojnowski, and the rest of the team at Thompsons! They made the buying process transparent and stress free and I walked away with a great deal on a great car. 100% will refer friends and return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Reed Jr, Leo Hojnowski, Jason Brewster, Charles Cadden

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- mobil_racing Verified Customer

Both men i worked with were very professional and i would buy there again and recommend to my family and friends in a heartbeat! Very happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Hojnowski

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$52,825

2018 Ram 1500

$56,105

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,790

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,010

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,385

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,680

2017 Dodge Durango

$53,570