About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Bennett.
Edward Bennett
Edward Bennett, Sales Consultant, Hall Ford Elizabeth City
5.0

Edward Bennett

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17)
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Edward Bennett

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Brittany9924

Ed was our sales man for our latest purchase. He was so friendly and down to earth. He also made us feel comfortable in the decision we made. He was absolutely wonderful and I would 100% send my family and friends his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Shope , Dustin

May 08, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Elizabeth City

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Ford review"

- Mehilton

My experience at Hall Ford was outstanding. No hard pressure sales just honest through and professional sales people willing to go the extra Mile for you. Not only do I recommend Hall Ford but I put my trust with them to honor their word and support their vechicles. I will always return to Hall Ford for my vechicules and encourage every body looking for a great deal and a quality experience. The difference is absolutely amazing. Michael Hilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi Mehilton, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Elizabeth City! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale manager and salesman top notch in my book."

- Troy W Gibert

Great dealership. The saleman and sale manager worked together, gave my mom the best deal she can afford on a fixed income. I was very comfortable with saleman.P.S MY father in law bought a new car from there and was very happy with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Troy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Elizabeth City! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- J midgett

Ed Bennett was hands down the best salesman I have ever worked with and I will whole heartedly recommend him and the dealership to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clarke

Mar 22, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed dealing with Ed! We appreciate your great recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy "

- Katiebug917

Quick and painless car buying experience. I had several goals with regards to prove and Apr. They were able to help me get everything I wanted in our new vehicle and loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Elizabeth City! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were just looking, but to our surprise we bought"

- Ramsey

Our experience was very pleasant and relaxed. The salesman Ed was extremely knowledgeable and very caring. The entire team seemed to care about us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas V McNally , David.

Mar 05, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Ramsey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simple"

- blue

Thanks to Jordyn Hugg for responding to me and hats off to Kj.Bo and Ed for making my experience painless and easy. I would highly recommend them if you are in need of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We really appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- New Explore

The salesman was outstanding, he really listened to what I and my wife had to say. He helped us find the right vehicle for your needs and at a great price. He did all of this with your four year old daughter with us at the dealership. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and very easy to deal with. I will definitely be back when it’s time for another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Voicewizard

Edward Bennett was extremely helpful and helped me find a great deal with great service! He was very professional and worked with me throughout the entire process to purchase my Hyundai Elantra Value Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

Jan 22, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello! Hall Ford Elizabeth City would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Edward Bennett and the team! Thank you again for your review.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful. "

- Pam Gamble

ED was very helpful and friendly. He answered all my questions and concerns. I will go back to Ford in the future. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Greetings Pam! Thank you for stopping by [Store name]. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit-150

$29,415

2018 Ford F-150

$43,063

2018 Ford F-150

$40,044

2018 Ford F-150

$44,428

2018 Ford Edge

$28,653

2018 Ford Focus

$15,931

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,691

2018 Ford Focus

$14,978