About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Bennett.
Edward Bennett
Edward Bennett, Sales Consultant, Hall Ford Elizabeth City
5.0

Edward Bennett

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17)
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Edward Bennett

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"simple"

- blue

Thanks to Jordyn Hugg for responding to me and hats off to Kj.Bo and Ed for making my experience painless and easy. I would highly recommend them if you are in need of a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- New Explore

The salesman was outstanding, he really listened to what I and my wife had to say. He helped us find the right vehicle for your needs and at a great price. He did all of this with your four year old daughter with us at the dealership. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and very easy to deal with. I will definitely be back when it’s time for another new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Voicewizard

Edward Bennett was extremely helpful and helped me find a great deal with great service! He was very professional and worked with me throughout the entire process to purchase my Hyundai Elantra Value Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

Jan 22, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello! Hall Ford Elizabeth City would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Edward Bennett and the team! Thank you again for your review.

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful. "

- Pam Gamble

ED was very helpful and friendly. He answered all my questions and concerns. I will go back to Ford in the future. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Greetings Pam! Thank you for stopping by [Store name]. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful dealership"

- Jamal Jennings

I got more than what I was expecting, excellent customer service from when I walked in the door till when I walked out. Everyone was courteous and respectful. I will recommend to anyone who needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Jamal - Thank you for your encouraging review of Hall Ford Elizabeth City. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Hall Ford Elizabeth City.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- AWShelton1997

I have purchased several cas from this dealership and ed has exceeded expectations each and every time! Keeps everyone informed and makes sure you feel like your talking to a friend! Highly recommend them especially ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience on purchasing new car."

- Gary Martin

Nick, all the sales managers and sales consultants at Hall Automotive in Elizabeth City, NC that we dealt with were very informative and definitely patient with us during our recent purchase. Scott was very professional and is a valuable asset to your team. We appreciate the great deal that we were able to get at your dealership. Edward Bennett (sales consultant) was very professional and efficient during our purchase. His knowledge of the vehicle equipment packages and features were very impressive. The finance/manager expert Sabir Cartledge made the buying process simple and seamless. We will be looking forward to a long term relationship while servicing the vehicle as well as future purchases. To those team members in the trenches/background; Thanks for the great service. Gary & Janis Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Buckley, Steward Strauss, Joseph Righetti, Edward Bennett, Paul Jones, Sabir Cartledge

Dec 05, 2016

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Good afternoon Gary and Janis Martin! In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Hall Ford Elizabeth City. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you both and be sure to stop by soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$49,837

2017 Ford F-250

$59,333

2018 Ford Escape

$24,235

2017 Ford E-350

$48,045

2017 Ford F-250

$61,392

2017 Ford Mustang

$43,174

2017 Ford Transit-150

$29,415

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,308