About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Bennett.
Edward Bennett
Edward Bennett, Sales Consultant, Hall Ford Elizabeth City
5.0

Edward Bennett

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17)
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

19 Reviews of Edward Bennett

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Beach63

Taylor Ingeqas our salesman and he was extremely knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted. He was informative with out being pushy. Would highly recommend Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind review and this wonderful recommendation of Taylor! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- Waltena35

I must say Ed and Taylor was the best car salesman that I have ever met they was so nice and understanding. I will not go anywhere else but to Halls in Elizabeth City to buy anymore vehicles love my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Inge , Richard Gmelin

Jun 15, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will pass along your great comments to Ed and Taylor. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were all friendly"

- Danielledanilover93

These guys were amazing it was my first car ever buying. They walked me through everything step by step. Explained what they were doing how they were going to do it!!! I have to say if it wasn’t for Taylor Inge advertising his sold sales I would have never known about buying from there. He’s a great help to the dealership!!! Thanks you guys for all the help!!! I love my new Hyundai Elantra!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John R Signorelli, Taylor Inge

Jun 12, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

It is great to hear we could make your first car purchase such a memorable experience! We hope to be of service to you again!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a dealership"

- Pratt0825

Edward Bennett has changed my car salesman opinion which was pretty negative. He made sure we were put in the vehicle we wanted to be in and he did that in fact. He worked with us and his team to make sure we were comfortable with what we were purchasing and at the price and payment we were looking for. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, walk in the front door of hall Hyundai Elizabeth city/ford and direct yourself to the first desk towards the right and find edward. He will take care of you hands down. Amanda is also awesome and wants to make sure all you're service needs are handled accordingly and to your satisfaction. I recommend hall Hyundai/ford to everyone. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamanda Murphy O'Connor

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thanks for the positive review and recommendation! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Mommy10

I am totally happy with my purchase. I was a first time buyer and Ed made sure that I walked away satisfied with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Your satisfaction is important to us and we are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new vehicle! We hope you have a great day!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made up for bad experience "

- Not happy

I was given a great deal on a car. The salesman was easy to work with and helped me pick out the perfect car. I had a bad experience and learn you can't blame a dealer for 1 employee's mistake. So I'm glad I gave them another chance. I like to keep things local and this dealer will give you a fair deal. They went above and beyond to earn my business back. It's nice to be able to work with a local dealer since I drive about 40,000 miles a year for work. It will make service much easier now. I will continue to buy my vehicles from them. I can send my employees there now without doubt they will treated fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clarke

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We are so glad we could provide you with a positive experience this time around! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We are always happy to help!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Brittany9924

Ed was our sales man for our latest purchase. He was so friendly and down to earth. He also made us feel comfortable in the decision we made. He was absolutely wonderful and I would 100% send my family and friends his way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Shope , Dustin

May 08, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Elizabeth City

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Ford review"

- Mehilton

My experience at Hall Ford was outstanding. No hard pressure sales just honest through and professional sales people willing to go the extra Mile for you. Not only do I recommend Hall Ford but I put my trust with them to honor their word and support their vechicles. I will always return to Hall Ford for my vechicules and encourage every body looking for a great deal and a quality experience. The difference is absolutely amazing. Michael Hilton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi Mehilton, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Elizabeth City! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale manager and salesman top notch in my book."

- Troy W Gibert

Great dealership. The saleman and sale manager worked together, gave my mom the best deal she can afford on a fixed income. I was very comfortable with saleman.P.S MY father in law bought a new car from there and was very happy with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Troy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Elizabeth City! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- J midgett

Ed Bennett was hands down the best salesman I have ever worked with and I will whole heartedly recommend him and the dealership to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clarke

Mar 22, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed dealing with Ed! We appreciate your great recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$39,394

2018 Ford F-150

$43,778

2018 Ford Edge

$27,353

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,166

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,009

2018 Ford Focus

$16,581

2018 Ford Focus

$16,343

2018 Ford Escape

$21,784