About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Bennett.
Edward Bennett
Edward Bennett, Sales Consultant, Hall Ford Elizabeth City
5.0

Edward Bennett

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17)
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Edward Bennett

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Customer Service "

- raleighcrocker

Everyone pulled together to finally get us in a vehicle that meets the needs of our large family. Not only did they do this but they also got us the payment we have been looking for and have gone the extra mile to make sure we have been taken care of. My family greatly appreciates it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath R Wynn, John David Shope, Tom McNally , Brittany Brooks

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of Buying Our Vehicle"

- Ariana0503

David Shope went above and beyond to help us buying the vehicle we were interested in purchasing and helped make it 10X easier to get the vehicle before they had to return it to another Hall Automotive dealership. Edward Bennett helped us with whatever we needed help with, Michael White helped us get the paperwork done that needed to be done before we had to go to the finance manager Tom McNally who was helpful as well. I will only buy from the Elizabeth City Hall Ford Hyundai dealership again. Thank you for helping us majorly and we couldn’t be happier with the help and the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape ‘18 for the win!"

- Natjo233

My husband and I have an ‘08 escape that I loved so much we decided a new one was the right choice. Hall brought down a brand new one from VA the next day to accommodate our appointment. Ed Bennett was eager to help us and his personality made the experience top notch, not only did we talk about the car and all it’s amenities but various other topics that made the day fun. The test drive was awesome, the car drove smoothly and the big touch screen was exciting to me- since my last Escape had no technology whatsoever. Ed let me stomp on the brake and accelerate quickly to see how it handled. He was able to work with us and the dealership to get the right price. I would highly recommend his services and expertise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom McNally , Richard

Oct 11, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful and found exactly what I was looking for!"

- CC

I was in the market for a used vehicle and despite my selective needs, the team here were able to get me what a wanted, price and all! Everyone was so helpful and they took care of everything. I didn’t expect to go home the same day with the car, but they made the process so fast and easy. Special thanks to Ed for researching and finding my vehicle! Great job! Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scottie Mitchell

Sep 11, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience with great people"

- Dt

Edward Bennett did exceptionally well with me even from about 5 months ago. He made sure that I was getting the vehicle that I wanted and then some. Definitely would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau D Garrison, Tom McNally

Sep 06, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Ford Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and pleasant experience."

- SentaAnn

They were very easy to do businesd with, great customer service and we did not feel pressured. Taylor took us for a great test drive and was very personable. We are very happy with our car and Edward, our sales agent let us know he was available if we had further questions or concerns and was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Inge

Sep 03, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

We're so glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Beach63

Taylor Ingeqas our salesman and he was extremely knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted. He was informative with out being pushy. Would highly recommend Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your kind review and this wonderful recommendation of Taylor! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle "

- Waltena35

I must say Ed and Taylor was the best car salesman that I have ever met they was so nice and understanding. I will not go anywhere else but to Halls in Elizabeth City to buy anymore vehicles love my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Inge , Richard Gmelin

Jun 15, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We will pass along your great comments to Ed and Taylor. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were all friendly"

- Danielledanilover93

These guys were amazing it was my first car ever buying. They walked me through everything step by step. Explained what they were doing how they were going to do it!!! I have to say if it wasn’t for Taylor Inge advertising his sold sales I would have never known about buying from there. He’s a great help to the dealership!!! Thanks you guys for all the help!!! I love my new Hyundai Elantra!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John R Signorelli, Taylor Inge

Jun 12, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

It is great to hear we could make your first car purchase such a memorable experience! We hope to be of service to you again!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience at a dealership"

- Pratt0825

Edward Bennett has changed my car salesman opinion which was pretty negative. He made sure we were put in the vehicle we wanted to be in and he did that in fact. He worked with us and his team to make sure we were comfortable with what we were purchasing and at the price and payment we were looking for. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, walk in the front door of hall Hyundai Elizabeth city/ford and direct yourself to the first desk towards the right and find edward. He will take care of you hands down. Amanda is also awesome and wants to make sure all you're service needs are handled accordingly and to your satisfaction. I recommend hall Hyundai/ford to everyone. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamanda Murphy O'Connor

Jun 07, 2018

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thanks for the positive review and recommendation! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$26,653

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,666

2018 Ford Explorer

$37,009

2018 Ford Focus

$16,581

2018 Ford Focus

$16,343

2018 Ford Escape

$19,347

2018 Ford Focus

$16,956

2018 Ford Focus

$15,731