Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Cooley.
Edward Cooley
Edward Cooley at Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc
5.0

Edward Cooley

General Sales Manager

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

8868 Ridge Rd
Girard, PA 16417

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Edward Cooley

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspection"

- Jonali Verified Customer

Ferrando Ford has a very friendly team of professional service members! They are thorough, prompt, and considerate. I continue to be impressed with the individual attention they give each of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used purchase "

- Randy C Verified Customer

The best experience one would ever have. Thanks to Shawn Haas. This isn’t the first car I’ve purchased from Shawn. I have also referred numerous people to him and they have purchased vehicles from him and this dealership. This best dealer around the Tri state area. I always recommend them to everyone I talk to that needs a vehicle, used or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haas, Paul Dedionisio

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient "

- Kalloway Verified Customer

Car inspection and oil change. I also was going to rotate tires and instead of just doing it to make more money. I was told at 6500 miles I did not need to rotate yet. Automatically washed my car and all done in a timely matter and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Kroh, Terry Delfft, Craig Murphy , Barb marksin

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferrando Ford Service is exemplary "

- JACK.TIPTON Verified Customer

Great service department with excellent service writers. I would say this is the place to go for anyone in the area that has a Ford product needing service. The Sales Dept. Is excellent as well for anyone considering the purchase or lease of a for product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat McCafferty, Dana Greenawalt , Arlen Bird & John Barney

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There awesome"

- Tr Verified Customer

The whole crew, even the owner took care of my needs towards the purchase of my new Ranger,of which I am in love with. Thanks to all 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dedionisio , Taylor

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly"

- Carwoman Verified Customer

Loved working with these people. They were very friendly. Would recommend this dealership to all my friends. I really had no problems with them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Delfft

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ford F-150 Purchase "

- 2Coon’s Verified Customer

We’ve purchased many new and a few used vehicles from Bob Fernando Ford over the years. We’ve always felt they were fair and made the process very easy. We really enjoy dealing with Patrick but they’re all very nice there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent friendly service"

- Weare... Verified Customer

Friendly and courteous asked what our needs were and helped find the right fit. Didnt push anything on us. Treated my son like he was the customer as well, probably better. Good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Haas, Paul Dedionisio , Stephanie or Sara. Not good at remembering names.

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals and great service! "

- Robyn

We bought our 2019 F150 early this spring! The buying process was fastest and easiest EVER! We’ve been buying cars and trucks together for over 38 years. But they installed our bed rug, and their service department is great too! We HIGHLY recommend their dealership and service! You can’t go wrong!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of my problem in a very timely manner and totally "

- Hot rod lincoln Verified Customer

I had a problem with air conditioner and they fixed it and inspected the car and did a lube oil change and filter and got it all done before noon for me.good people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wolfe

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results