Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edward Hagen.
Edward Hagen
Edward Hagen at Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis
Refer Me
4.9

Edward Hagen

Sales Specialist

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

1820 Quentin Ave
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Contact Me

I was born and raised in MN. My wife and I currently live in Coon Rapids! I’m passionate about anything with an engine. On the few weekends that I have off I enjoy camping and riding our ATVs.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Edward Hagen

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward from sales was great. Answered any question i had..."

- TIM@TIMWEBB.ME Verified Customer

Edward from sales was great. Answered any question i had and very responsive to pre sales emails. Tim from financing did his best to get me a good deal. The whole process took less time than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and service personnel were professional, courteous,..."

- DCHALVORSON Verified Customer

Sales and service personnel were professional, courteous, and efficient. Sales and service personnel were professional, courteous, and efficient. Sales and service personnel were professional, courteous, and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to workWith staff. Friendly..."

- ALTAENGSTROM Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to work With staff. Friendly knowledgeable Filling out your surveys tho could be simpler. Why require this section? Thank you for listening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I've leased from this dealership,..."

- CelsoChavez Verified Customer

This is the second car I've leased from this dealership, and I couldn't be more pleased. The service is uniformly excellent in every department in my experience, ad Johnny Hoy has been particularly helpful and very easy to work with. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with whole process. Had the car..."

- INLUCKFISHERMAN Verified Customer

I was very pleased with whole process. Had the car waiting for me when I arrived. Customer service was excellent. I will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward and Tim were so great to work with. We are so..."

- leahp Verified Customer

Edward and Tim were so great to work with. We are so happy with our car and the experience was quick and painless. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward was great! Tim sorted out the right solution too!..."

- MJURCH Verified Customer

Edward was great! Tim sorted out the right solution too! Love the car. Longer wait for financing than I’d like, but I get it. You cannot control everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

Jan 05, 2021

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us. We are glad you love your new car!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership stood by its return and warranty policy...."

- RCDUBAY Verified Customer

The dealership stood by its return and warranty policy. the replaced parts as needed and corrected a minor leak. Second car purchased from Luther Fiat - well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bestler, Tim Miller , Gabby

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"So professional and knowledgeable I was very happy with..."

- COZY042549 Verified Customer

So professional and knowledgeable I was very happy with the service from every one .The Fiat spider 124 is what I was looking for it is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and professional experience!!Top Notch..."

- BRUCE.MULTISERVICESINC Verified Customer

Very efficient and professional experience!! Top Notch group and minimum time waiting on paperwork Pleasant experience and everyone was knowledgeable about the product line I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

new 2020 FIAT 500X car, priced at $25,475
2020 FIAT 500X
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $41,390
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,985
2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Audi allroad car, priced at $14,995
2013 Audi allroad
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $25,498
2015 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD