Edward Himes
Edward Himes at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Edward Himes

Customer Relationship Manager

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
4.7
48 Reviews

I have been in the valley my entire life when I was in high school I was a valet and bellmen at the Arizona Biltmore this is where my customer service skills were taught. I owned a carwash near the original Demo Row , and that is where my love of the car business began . Most of my career with Toyota and earned many awards for customer service. I am very happy to be working for a gentleman who let me wash his car when I was a kid. I love my family and everything I do is for God and my family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Relations Manager

4.7

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Edward Himes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was informed my credit score is 620 when its 700. Given high interest rate and wrongfully sold a uses vehicle just to get off the lot. Won't be recommending this business location at all. I More

by ray_matthews92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

I have gathered the information and I apologize for any confusion. I have your text to the sales person and your credit report if you would like to go over them. The bank decides your interest rate based off of your actual credit score please contact Eddie at 623-792-1933 or e-mail ehimes@bellroadmitsubishi.com

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome John Bonasera was absolutely amazing we are happy with their vehicle and look forward to doing business with you again. More

by bracyedward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny B, Chip Saggau

Apr 08, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Bracyedward, your satisfaction is our top priority.

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could rate less than ‘0’ I would. Packing the deal, blatantly lying about ‘requirements’ of the finance terms only to be caught out by the lender themselves, etc. Preying shysters. Ru More

by pnels481
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay, Chip Saggau

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had amazing customer service and we're very attentive and we're very willing to work with me. More

by katyshay6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Carey

Mar 23, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Katyshay6, thank you for the high star rating!

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chip is fantastic! He was so helpful and made me feel comfortable jumping into my new ride. He’s truly amazing and I’m so glad to have met him through my purchasing experience. More

by Toyvacious
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Saggau

Jan 28, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Toyvacious, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bell Road Mitsubishi!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

I dealt with Ray Garcia and my experience was great. Ray was very helpful and was able to find the vehicle I wanted. We made a deal over the phone they gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade in. Very pr More

by sonny_jimenez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Garcia

Jan 18, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Sonny_jimenez, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bell Road Mitsubishi.

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience and salesman I have ever had. Very respectful and straight to the point. I was in and out of there in 2 hours. If you go buy a car here ask for Jerry! Outstanding customer service More

by mvspat4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Peyman

Jan 07, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Mvspat4, thank you for sharing your positive experience!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my vehicle in for service and Chet was my service professional. He was happy to listen to my concerns and addressed them appropriately. I am very happy with the service I received and will re More

by KatC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Stens

Dec 31, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Anything to be of service for you.

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy the the people that work there and had a great experience was easy. More

by finalewife
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Giovino , Greg Carey , Jerry Peyman

Oct 28, 2021

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So we purchased a new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander, the sales guy Samuel told us it had options on it that it didn't actually have. (The Bose sound system, welcome led kit and dynamic led shield kit.) The More

by Jlopeman84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Giovino

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,325
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Mirage G4
new
White Diamond exterior
Front-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $33,505
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Labrador Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $27,675
2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive