About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Prado.
Edward Prado
Edward Prado, Parts Manager, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Edward Prado

Parts Manager

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Edward Prado

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of line service from people who care!"

- castillainteriors Verified Customer

The people over at Access Ford know what they are doing and how to make you feel like family. I have been a loyal customer and purchaser of Ford vehicles for many years now and the am very pleased with my choices. Thank you Access Ford for many years of top service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello , Noe

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of line service from people who care!"

- castillainteriors Verified Customer

I have been a loyal purchaser of Ford vehicles for many years and decided early on that I would only obtain service from Access Ford because they just do things right. I have fast and quality service everytime, why go anywhere else. I am very pleased with my team of professionals at Access Ford and I will not go anywhere else period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department"

- LElliott Verified Customer

The service department rocks. I walked I for 3 items tire rotation, oil change and doer stripping came off again. They took me right in and I was on my way within an hour I also placed an order for a front window sun shade and they were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- DBROWN3684 Verified Customer

Friendly, attentive, and very professional! These guys will make you feel like you’re #1 every time you walk through the door with a smile on there face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience on all levels"

- WPC2002 Verified Customer

Sales & service are great. This is our third car purchase at access. we will buy another there. It’s convenient & prompt service is definitely a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much! I am pleased that your recent visit to Access Ford Lincoln was enjoyable. Come see us again Katherine Alexander-Mata General Manager Access Ford Lincoln

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, honest service. "

- castillainteriors Verified Customer

I have been to other dealerships but was treated poorly. I have had nothing but good service by people who treat me like family. Juan Buentello has been assisting me for many years and always gives me amazing service thats second to none. Thanks Access!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Buentello

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luke Person"

- Lincoln Continental

He is thoroughly knowledgeable of the trucks and cars, and demonstrated the use of every system in the Lincoln Continental. There's no pressure to buy anything, and he answered all of my questions without hesitation. My wife and I really enjoyed talking with him, and look forward to seeing him again. Please keep him on the force.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,890

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,705

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$39,495

2018 Ford Mustang

$44,175