Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edward Ronzoni.
Edward Ronzoni
Edward Ronzoni at Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee
Refer Me
5.0

Edward Ronzoni

Owner Loyalty Manager

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee

11212 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me

Former sales. Diverse back ground in problem solving skills. Delivery Specialist.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

14 Reviews of Edward Ronzoni

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Best staff! Friendliest, most..."

- BStagg

Excellent service! Best staff! Friendliest, most knowledgeable and easy transaction with wonderful rate options! So thankful for all the help and guidance!! Returning customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia, Jerad Brockel

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am truly thankful for Robert Garcia and Edward Ronzoni..."

- Queen Aries

I am truly thankful for Robert Garcia and Edward Ronzoni for helping me get into a 2020 Nissan Pathfinder! You guys are the best!!! It was truly a blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia , Mark Koch

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience as usual. Terrific service!!!"

- James Schachtschneider

The service was great and exciting. These people at Russ Darrow's are an asset to your vehicles. They know the cars well. I will be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Lecher, Charles Yang , Eric Greskoviak

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME "

- Bren35j

This dealership does an AWESOME job with their customers. I appreciate their hard work every time I come. I wouldn't go anywhere else but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Juliensmommy03

Rob and Ed are always very accommodating and treat me well. The service on my vehicle is performed to my expectations. I have been very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Garcia, Edward Budler-Ronzoni

Jun 24, 2019

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee responded

Hello Juliens mom, I will let the guys know they are hitting your service expectations. Accommodating is great to hear! Glad you are pleased with everything! Eric Greskoviak G.M.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What should have been an exciting day ended up.."

- smokinjoe2122

A very poor experience. Let me elaborate. I found a 2018 Nissan Rouge for sale, and stopped in with my Father in Law, and my wife. We went for a test drive with Ed in Sales. I really liked the vehicle, but I did not want to sign all the paperwork that night. I told Ed I'd come back tomorrow, and he swayed me to do the paperwork that night...This was a mistake What should have been another hour at most took an additional 2.5. Jerad in Finance took us into his office and started this overly long spiel on all the types of warranties they offer. After listening for what seemed like forever, I graciously declined all additional warranties. Now I know a sales person usually won't take no for an answer, on the first attempt, so I expected a rebuttal...It took 3-4 "No, I am not interested" to get Jerad to let off. Each time getting more and more aggressive, trying to make me feel foolish for not buying the extra insurance and trying to say I'm in the minority (....right). I felt almost insulted at one point. My wife and I almost walked out on this guy because we were so annoyed. I mean I know you're trying to make the sale, but read the room. I told you 3-4 times I am not interested, stop trying to sell me the coverage. The worst part is after we finally said no for the last time, his whole attitude changed and became very cold to us. I thought maybe it was in my head, but right after my wife said the same thing. It was just utterly rude and unnecessary, and it almost cost you guys a sale. Ed was a very nice salesman, and apart from some small issues like getting my extra key right away, he took care of me. I can't say the same about Jerad in Finance. I would not recommend this dealership. I wouldn't want any family or friends to try to be intimated into buying extra insurance that doesn't cover much of anything (read the fine print!). I'm not trying to get anything free, and I am not trying to get anyone in trouble. This is my honest review and my wife will be putting up her own experience that will echo this. I hope someone in management reads this and makes some changes.. I am not kidding when I say it almost cost you a sale, and I guarantee that Rouge will still be sitting on your lot today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Brockel

Apr 08, 2019

Russ Darrow Nissan of Milwaukee responded

Hello Joe and thank you for making us aware of your experience. We look at every review and I respond to all of them. We take all of them seriously, if they are good, or one that is not so good. I will let Ed know you were happy with the way things went with him and also address your review in our weekly meeting with our business managers. We do try to provide the best products and services for our guests. In sales, much of the training involves taking no for an answer a few times. We will discuss this, and I appreciate your feedback. I am here and at your service if you would like to discuss this further. Eric Greskoviak G.M.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Done deal"

- Verdene

Purchased my vehicle last evening and had a very interesting experience. John Hayes was my sales person, not sure what happened to the guy I was originally scheduled to see but John did a great job. He was very accommodating and knowledgeable. It was actuality a very long drawn out process . A bunch of fast talkers for sure. Financing started out Poorly, Definitely could have and should have gone better. Just know your facts and rights before you go there (or anywhere). All in all I’m happy that I hung in there and finished the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Earl, Rod Rogge, Terrance Corbitt, Joseph Griffin, Jake Jankowski, Red Carson, Ian English, Phath Ty, Ron Tolzman

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Leased car"

- Etz1938

People I worked with were very professional and met my needs as far as price. I felt very comfortable working with them. They also were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerad Brockel, Ron Tolzman

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Nissan18

It’s good for business. Somethings are convincing. Good deals great advertising, nice cars , good options , understanding management. Etc many things to offer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Russ Darrow Nissan!"

- D B M.SR

I came to Russ Darrow Nissan having never seen a Nissan before. I was welcomed very warmly upon arrival. My main salesperson, Jake, was very friendly, showed me what I wanted to see and was very informative and knowledgeable. about his product. Jared, in the finance department, what is a great help with explaining me additional warranties and how things were to be handled. Edward walked me through a lot of the items I was unaware of and also helped with setting up of certain things such as my cell phone, Etc. John, the manager there, was very friendly and outgoing and a very easy person to talk to. All in all my experience was great, no pressure whatsoever, and very interesting. I cannot say enough about my salesperson, Jake, as he presented me with the best experience I ever had at a dealership. Thank you all once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Roedl, Jerad Brockel, Jake Jankowski, John Domask

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,484

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,484

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $38,958

2020 Nissan Leaf

$38,958

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $59,311

2020 Nissan Titan

$59,311

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $18,762

2020 Nissan Versa

$18,762

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,661

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,661

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,444

2021 Nissan Sentra

$22,444