About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Vecchione.
Edward Vecchione
Edward Vecchione, Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
4.6

Edward Vecchione

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES MANAGER / FINIANCE

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Edward Vecchione

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience"

- Los2u

Great dealership and wonderful experience with Vincent S and Edward. Felt comfortable and relaxed, no pressure at all. Highly recommend this dealership as well as these two individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Santangelo

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Wells & Paula Gaillard turned a bad experience around"

- aspen21

Doug and Paul turned a horrible experience around for me. I will not go to anyone else for my future car needs. I’ve been with Ray Catena for over 15 years and I almost walked away never to return to the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Gaillard, Doug Wells , Bertun Henson - below 1 star from Union

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing ! "

- sefedini

Vince is awesome, he’s super friendly and made the process of leasing a car so easy. Management was great as well. No pressure to agree on a deal but they made me an offer I couldn’t refuse. If you’re looking to buy or lease a new car you need to call Vince, I promise you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes"

- joec

I purchased my first Mercedes from Vincent Santangelo and the experience was truly great. Vincent is easy to work with and knows the car inside and out. Truly made the car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Santangelo

Jun 08, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Vincent provided you with an excellent experience. We appreciate you making the trip to our dealership and we hope to see you again!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Gold Standard!"

- Fritz123

Matthew: I wanted to take some time to thank you for handling our purchase of our CPO Mercedes-Benz E400 Coupe. Cheryl and I are very happy with the car, which is closely matched by the treatment we received from you and your professional service staff. Each of our concerns was met during our purchase, and I want to thank you personally for taking your time and effort to walk us through the purchase - you made the whole process pressure-free, clear and concise, with true concern for our satisfaction - and that's why we will be back to Ray Catena of Edison for our next automobile purchase. Sincere Thanks, Cheryl and Frederick Kurtz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt K

Mar 28, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Matt provided you and Cheryl with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope you are enjoying your Mercedes-Benz and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Purchasing Experience"

- Nadia McLaren

This was my first time purchasing a car at Ray Catena and it will definitely not be my last time. As a young woman, there is always the fear that a car salesman will manipulate the numbers and not give you the best deal possible but this was not the case with working with Christian or his leadership team. I am a traveling consultant and not the most accessible person during the week but Christian was able to be flexible with his time to accommodate my availability with after hour calls/emails, when necessary. He was also extremely paitent with me as I was adamant about what I wanted to pay and features that were considered “must haves”; and then introducing a last minute exterior preference change after seeing the iridium silver on the highway a few days before we tried to connect on a deal. Not only was Christian transparent with the breakdown of the numbers but he worked feverishly with his team Ed Vechionne and GM Doug Wells to get the best deal possible for me. Ray Catena is most definitely running a customer service driven establishment because the entire team from the receptionist to the sales force to the GM made me feel so welcomed from the first time I entered the building. Also, I was most impressed with the follow up email received from Christian in which he thanked me for the service and reassured me that he will be available for any additional questions. Thank you Ray Catena Team! - Nadia M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells, Christian Sciaulino

Mar 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Christian as well our team went above and beyond to provide you with such a positive car shopping experience. We hope you are loving your new car and hope to see you again in the future!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect 5 stars dont just. Sum it up. 😀😀🙏🏼🙏🏼"

- PinomoschinoAmg

First off. I would. Like to thank this gentleman. and. The. Rest of the sales. Team. For making my dream. A reality. Not only. Did Clinton. Just sell me a car. I made a friend for life. What a trully amazing. Experience. Eveything. Was. Above. And beyond. Worked hard with me. Not a hack like all these other. Salesman eveything was just. On the money. Im very happy and pleased to be with the ray catena family. There number one in my book in the industry. Hands down. Hope. You enjoy. Your experience. Like i did mine. Very pleased 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Sincerely Christopher. M Pinero. 🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Giordano, Clinton Vail

Feb 23, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Clinton, as well as our whole team, provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We are glad that you have joined the Ray Catena family and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clinton Vail - Star Certified Sales Consultant "

- joeyabbro

Our 6th Mercedes Benz transaction with Clinton Vail and definitely not our last. As always he is proactive above and beyond with our needs for model information, options, information, honesty, and questions. Clinton also has a great sense of humor and is a snappy dresser! Jim Hallquist & Joe Abbruzzese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Vail , Juan in Technology

Feb 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star review with us! We appreciate your loyalty and are glad to know that Clinton provided you with such excellent assistance. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- shibu1

We bought a Mercedes Benz GLE350 from this dealership. Worked with Vince Peluso Jr. He was knowledgeable about this car and efficient. We were able to bring home our car in 2 days. We are quite happy with the service we received. Thank you Vince and Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Peluso Jr.

Nov 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad to know that Vince and Ed provided you with such great assistance. Hope you are enjoying your Mercedes-Benz GLE 350!

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Best Employee"

- jriveracg

I came to this dealership just to review two different models of SUV's. I was introduced to Paula, she answered all my questions, spent time going over all options. This is the first time I felt so comfortable with a dealership, I was expecting a total different experience. Paula is a wonderful person, and a great salesperson!!!!!!! In a few months when I am ready to purchase a vehicle she will be the only one I will come to see!!!! Thank You Ray Catena Motor Car, and thank you Paula!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Gaillard

Nov 06, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers about their experience! We are glad to know that Paula went above and beyond to provide you with such top-notch assistance. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851