Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Edward Vorobey
Edward Vorobey at Luther Hopkins Honda
Refer Me

Edward Vorobey

Finance Consultant

Luther Hopkins Honda

250 5th Ave S
Hopkins, MN 55343

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews
5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Edward Vorobey

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal attention and professionalism from..."

- nancy.b.saunders

Excellent personal attention and professionalism from Reception to the Sales Head to Temi my sales guy to even the detailer who prepared my car at possession. Buying a car was easy and I was well informed by Temi throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased all my cars from Hopkins Honda since..."

- Honda Girl

I have purchased all my cars from Hopkins Honda since 1979. I have always received good service. My neighbor recommended I ask for Temi this time and I was so happy with my decision to work with him. He is the best of the best. The most knowledgeable sales person I have ever had. I want to give a shout out to Ed in the Finance Department as well. Temi told him what I needed to make the sale work and he worked hard to get me the best deal. I also had contact with Bonnie who checked on me while Temi had to step away for a minute. Everyone was so helpful! I always tell my friends what a great place Hopkins Honda is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with Temi. He is..."

- djmccarthy

It was a pleasure to work with Temi. He is knowledgeable, patient, and easy to work with. The dealership is clean, organized and is welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, special thanks to Sergay, Slavik and..."

- Ruslan

Everyone was great, special thanks to Sergay, Slavik and Edward they where very helpful & professional. We appreciate everything and for sure, We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel so fortunate to have dealt with Temi. He answered..."

- smithkrism

I feel so fortunate to have dealt with Temi. He answered all of my leasing questions and gave honest opinions about what would be best for my situation. He was extremely knowledgeable about every feature of the car and made the entire process fun and easy. I had complete trust in Temi. I came to Luther Hopkins Honda as the first stop on my search for a car for my daughter. I didn’t intend to buy, but as soon as I met Temi, I knew I was leaving with a car. Luther Hopkins Honda is lucky to have him and I feel like I made a new friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi , Barb at reception

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first time EVER in a car dealership, and Temi..."

- andersonzn96

It was my first time EVER in a car dealership, and Temi made me feel right at home. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and helped me to make a great decision in the car I chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi and the team gave us a fresh, friendly and most..."

- Tweet1

Temi and the team gave us a fresh, friendly and most enjoyable buying experience. Temi was informational beyond expectation.....EXCEEDING expectations! Debbie in Sales and Edward in Finance all made the purchase of my new CRV a most pleasurable experience. Bob and I never felt pressured and the end result was a car beyond my dreams, customer service that was phenomenal (and other sales reps should aspire to!) and leaving with business cards to pass out to future purchasers so that they may enjoy THEIR car buying experience as much as we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Pate , Temitope Fabunmi

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was great!! He made the dreadful experience of car..."

- Aschutte16

Temi was great!! He made the dreadful experience of car purchasing fun and relaxing!! He had my car washed and he got in the trunk!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Temi was great to buy from. He answered all my questions..."

- cmcgraw00

Temi was great to buy from. He answered all my questions and made sure that I was comfortable with making the purchase. He also helped me figure out the specific aspects of my car like when my car locks, how to sync my iPhone, and other technical bits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Temitope Fabunmi

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had. Temi was so..."

- chegna

Best car buying experience I have had. Temi was so accommodating and went above and beyond until I drove away! He was very responsive to texts and emails and made everything so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Pate , Temitope Fabunmi

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,740
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
AWD
new 2021 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $41,090
2021 Honda Ridgeline
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $52,240
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,540
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,585
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,680
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive