About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Acevedo.
Edwin Acevedo
Edwin Acevedo, Mazda Finance Manager, Sport Mazda
4.9

Edwin Acevedo

Mazda Finance Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

333 Reviews of Edwin Acevedo

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Mazda 6 purchase 12/12/2018"

- mazdaguy

My first visit to this NEW Mazda facility and just about every area of the transaction flowed smoothly. Alexander provided a complete/comprehensive product review and an ultimate test-drive. Between Alex and the Mazda6 performance I was over the initial step of purchase. Next, we worked the numbers on the trade and ultimately the deal was completed, I believe to the satisfaction of all. In and out in just over 4 hours, not to bad considering the depth of vehicle presentation and sales process and product delivery. So, if your are in the Orlando metro area and thinking Mazda, give Alex a call for first class transaction. WAC/Leesburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Falcon

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever"

- KellyCotta

We found a car we were interested in on “Car Guru” app, but living an hour away, we wanted the trip to be worth it. Sean had everything worked through and set up for us when we got there. The finance part was incredibly easy and smooth! We found the car online and were driving it home within a few hours. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Koller

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer to deal with"

- Diane & Jerry

We leased a new Mazda CX-5. We have leased cars from other dealers in the past. Sport Mazda was the best dealer to deal with from the e-mail information from Juan prior to visiting the show room, Mayeline giving us information on the car and the test drive and lastly Edwin completing the paper work for the lease. It was a pleasure to deal with them all! Thanks Diane & Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!!"

- Rob S

Just got the car today and already love it! Mayeline was great to work with. We corresponded by email as was very attentive to my questions and concerns before coming. Once I came into the dealership she sealed the deal with excellent pricing and customer service!! Thank you!! Just wish the lease paperwork was less time consuming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond helpful. Excellent Customer Service."

- Lizzie

This was my first time purchasing from a big dealership and it was an awesome experience. I dealt with Tony Patrizzio for about two months until I found exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. He was beyond grateful, I told him what I wanted, he took notes, and most importantly he had great communication. This experience went super smooth all because of him. I will definitely recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car to go to Tony! He even gave some life advice lol. The day I purchased my car was awesome! I met Luis Arce and I told him I really wanted that car and he made it happened. He listened and was a great help. Now when I had to hand over my money to you guys, lol I spoke with Edwin Acevedo and another great help! He was patient and explained everything perfectly. He did would he could to get me in that car and I really appreciate it. So thank you Tony, Luis, and Edwin for helping me get the exact car that I wanted! I really appreciate their help and will always be thankful for this experience. They all deserve a raise. lol. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce, Tony Patrizzio

Dec 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Lizzie, It was so nice to read your review and I thank you very much for being our customer. Sport Mazda has a wonderful staff and I am proud to read that Tony, Luis and Edwin did not disappoint you. They are all a very caring, friendly and most of all, professional group. I know that Tony will be happy to read that you recommended him to others. That is a great compliment. You mentioned more than once about the guys listening to what you wanted, and how they made sure to explain everything to you during the process. I am grateful to them because our first goal here at Sport Mazda is that WE LIsten to the Customer and their wants and needs , and then do Everything We Can to Get if for Them. I also insist that every question or concern is addressed for the customer before any decisions are made. It sounds like all of them did just that for you. Thank you again for being our customer and we will always be here to assist you. On behalf of Tony, Luis, Edwin and the rest of the Sport Mazda family, I would like to wish you and yours and Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- DOchoa

I’ve never really enjoyed the dealership experiences I’ve had up until this point. Valentina was very knowledgeable, but most importantly she kept it real. I walked away leasing a new Mazda CX-5, and I can say I love the car, loved the experience, and the deal I got. Highly recommend the dealership, Valentina & Edwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Jorge

Dec 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I really appreciate your review and the sentiments you expressed. I am sure that you were pleasantly surprised at the buying experience you received at Sport Mazda. I am grateful for the staff that I have here and have watched them grow to be the most customer-friendly group I have ever worked with. They all enjoy making customers happy and the Sport Mazda Buying Experience really is something they embrace with pride. Valentina will be so happy to read your review and to know that she contributed to your experience. It means a great deal to me that you were happy with the lease of your new CX-5 (loved the photo) and that you love the experience and the car and the deal that you received. Most of all, I want to thank you for recommending Sport Mazda to others. I would like to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and I know that you will really enjoy every single mile in your new CX-5. It is an award winner and will make you FEEL ALIVE whenever you are behind the wheel. On behalf of the entire staff at Sport Mazda, I would like to wish you and yours a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work hard to do this possible all staff is great "

- rafameda73

Excellent staff and very professional, they did everything to helps us to get or car. Mayeline was great and very helpful with the all process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniela Martinez Lucio

Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Welcome to the Sport Mazda family and I wish you many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience and I can tell by the photo that you are happy with your choice. I greatly appreciate the kind words for your salesperson. I know she will be glad to know that she made a difference for you. Mazda and I want you to know that to us, the FEEL ALIVE experience is not just a catch phrase. It is the sensation that we want you to experience every time you get behind the wheel of your new Mazda. While the Zoom-Zoom is still there, so much more has been added to provide you even greater enjoyment. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for being a great customer. Please enjoy your new Mazda during the coming Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They make it possible, Marilyn worked great with us"

- Gladys y Jorge

Great experience, they make it possible for us, Marilyn Santos and Edwin Acevedo did an excellent and professional job with us, than you guys we definetly will recommend your dealer and your services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much and may you have a wonderful Holiday Season driving your new Mazda. I welcome you to out Sport Mazda family and wish you and yours many enjoyable safe and fun miles in your new Mazda SUV. Marilyn, Edwin will certainly appreciate your kind words and recommending them to others. Remember that we are always here to assist you with whatever your auto needs. Thank you very much for choosing Sport Mazda. I really appreciate the nice photo that accompanied the review. Please enjoy a very, very happy holiday season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HilaryV.

The second we walked into Mazda the front desk greeted us and helped us right away. Our sales rep Marilyn was amazing through out the whole process, she gave us the best advice on our purchase, got to know us and helped us decide on the right car. Edwin in finance was great as well, he got to know us a little more and gave us a great deal to make sure we are happy and covered with Mazda. Thank you Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos

Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the beautiful photo of the two of you next to your new Mazda SUV. I am sure that it will provide you a lot more room, comfort and safety as you seem to be ready to add a new passenger to the family. We are so happy you chose to visit us for your new Mazda and I will take this opportunity to welcome your family to the Sport Mazda family. I hope you continue to feel the trust in us to make your ownership experience as good as the buying experience. Our entire staff looks forward to making sure that you know we will always be here to assist you. Thank you for the very kind words about Marilyn Santos and Edwin Acevedo. They will be happy to know that they made your visit so enjoyable and successful. May your entire family enjoy a very, very Happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful, very professional and tremendous good service."

- Billy

Very helpful, very professional and tremendous good service. Thank you guys for all the hard work, I'm excited and happy with my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorell Figueroa

Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Billy, Thank you for your review and especially for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Truck. I am so glad that you let others know that we are not only a Mazda dealership, but have a very large inventory of quality used cars, SUVs, and trucks. I can see by the photo that you really chose a beautiful pickup truck. On behalf of your Sales/Finance Team, Jorell Figueroa and Edwin Acevedo, thank you for the kind words you said in your review. They were proud to have you as their customer and so glad you are happy with your purchase. Please enjoy your new truck and the upcoming Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner.

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915