Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Escamilla.
Edwin Escamilla
Edwin Escamilla at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Edwin Escamilla

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

240 Reviews of Edwin Escamilla

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edwin went above and beyond for me and my car needs. I..."

- Priscilla V

Edwin went above and beyond for me and my car needs. I was very pleased to have such a non-puchy car sales men. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends no doubt about it. Thank you again Edwin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad Edwin went above and beyond for your car purchase, and that the process was without pressure. We appreciate your recommendation!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Edwin Escamilla helped me and he..."

- debwilcox52

Great customer service. Edwin Escamilla helped me and he was very helpful. He had great knowledge of the vehicles and he was very kind and courteous. Great refreshments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

Nov 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the positive review. We're happy to hear you had a great customer service experience with Edwin and our team. Happy motoring!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First New Car!"

- jlrogers

My mom and I came in the other day looking for a specific used Subaru we saw online. Edwin greeted us immediately and took us inside to look up the car to see if it was in the lot. He was very nice because he quickly found out it was not at their lot but was still willing to help us find the location of the car, despite him knowing we were not planning on buying from him. As we were leaving, I noticed a car priced in our budget and he offered to show us. My mom and I instantly fell in love with the car and Edwin was great with answering every question. He was very friendly/helpful and made my first car buying experience exciting and easy, and now I have a great new car I love! Thank you so much Edwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad Edwin did a fantastic job helping you find your perfect new car. Congratulations on your first, and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family! We have every intention to make sure your first car owning experience is a great one.

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low pressure; fair dealing"

- Phil

Edwin was very informative, but not at all pushy, and bargained in good faith. All in all it was a good transaction and customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Phil, Thank you for the positive review! We're glad Edwin provided you with a helpful and relaxed buying experience- finished out with a good deal! We look forward to seeing you next time, but until then, happy motoring!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great!"

- yaygoedwin

Edwin was so helpful and friendly throughout the entire experience. We got the car of our dreams and we have Edwin to thank! Go Edwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Edwin and our team 5-stars! It's awesome to hear that he was a great help throughout the process, and ensured you left with the car of your dreams! Congratulations!!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edwin is the best"

- Gwalt

Edwin helped us get the best deal possible and was very friendly and helpful in the process. He has a great sense of humor too. Would work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars! We are so glad Edwin made sure you got the best deal possible and was a friendly and personable representative throughout the entire process. Happy motoring!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly encouraging and he made it happen i am happy"

- New car kicks

I didnt come to buy a new car i came for somthing else but the lady i was talking to said try it it cant hurt so i ask for Edwin he is the guy that try to help me buy a car last year so she found him and they made it happen they were very friendly very positive encourage me and the both explain things clearly to me so im happy im going home in a new kicks ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

First of all, congratulations on your new Kicks! We are so glad Edwin was a great help once again and that we could surpass your expectations in finding the right car for you that very day! Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle family car "

- Rdra21

Edwin the salesman was very helpful especially with us being out of town for tournaments he was straight forward with us as we also were with him. I will be letting my friends and family know about him for future uses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz

Jun 24, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We are grateful for your recommendation and are excited to see you again after your great experience with Edwin! If you have any additional questions about your vehicle, please do not hesitate to give him or any of our team a call!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car!"

- Truckernipple

I walked into Nissan not sure if I could get approved or not. Everyone here is very friendly and welcoming. Within the first few minutes, Edwin greeted me and my family and asked us what we were interested in. He was very helpful and I was able to find my dream car at an affordable price and I couldn’t be any happier! My family always comes back to purchase a new vehicle and will continue to do so. Thank you Edwin!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your terrific review; we are so glad that you just got your dream Nissan!! The experience you described with Edwin is a prime example of the level of service that we pride ourselves on, and why we always say to Expect More with our team. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Nissan Altima"

- Karla

Thank You So Much to Edwin for The Awesome Experience! Making Us Feel welcomed and Guiding is through this Stressful Process! I’m so excited for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Her

May 28, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Karla, Thank YOU for visiting our dealership and taking the time to share your experience with Edwin.! We're overjoyed that he helped you feel welcome and relaxed while he guided you through the process. Congratulations on your new 2019 Nissan Altima!

1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870