Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Lee.
Edwin Lee
Edwin Lee at Wolfchase Honda
4.9

Edwin Lee

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Edwin Lee

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick to provide excellent services"

- MDLAVEGA Verified Customer

We liked the car and we liked how the personnel seemed eager to put us in a new car today. John Lau explained everything about the car very quickly, and Edwin Lee was very patient as we looked at many cars. Tim McCrary really worked with us to find a price that we liked, and we appreciate that very much. We also liked that we got two free oil changes and car washes with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car"

- RACHEL.G Verified Customer

Very impressed with this Honda. I have gone to Honda-385 before to get my car serviced/ purchasing. Will definitely come back to Wolfechase for service and new Pilot in next 6 years. Ed was very professional and made the waiting experience great. Extremely friendly, humble, and funny. Billy came and introduced himself- professional. AWESOME pink tie and I compliment the balloon idea for the cars. Go tigers. Carl, loved his desk. HAHA. I told him to be real with me the second I sat down, and he was. He gave me awesome advice on what to do as far as moving into the future, and he was very professional. Carl was honestly the reason I won't go anywhere else for a car. I have friends getting new cars within the next 3 months. I have told them how great Carl was, and I will definitely recommend my friends sit down with Carl as they go through the car buying experience as well. No complaints here. However, the people at Nissan.. another story. I did not feel welcomed, and they were not willing to work with me what-so-ever. I wish I could complete a survey for Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kessler, Carl Sanders

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair, Enjoyable, and Quick"

- RDTHORNB Verified Customer

I worked with Ed Lee as the man helping me choose the car that fits my wants and needs, and Billy to talk through the finances with the car. Both were professional and personable, which made the experience of buying a car with Wolfchase Honda even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thomas, Billy Kessler

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- phorlabee Verified Customer

The transaction started well then we got into the negotiation and it ended very well. The other thing is that they were all friendly and willing to listen. I got a good deal. I will recommend Wolfchase Honda to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCrary, Carl Sanders

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new tire"

- SMCCORD72 Verified Customer

I could not find the kind of tire on my 2019 Odyessy anywhere in Memphis. One place out of 4 could order it for me but price was $100 more! Called Wolfchase Honda and they took care of it I an hour or so!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Rossi

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- DETREYW Verified Customer

My process was very quick and professional would definitely recommend to family and friends. Helped me get into a newer model for a better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very good experience "

- RCD773 Verified Customer

My sales person Ed Lee was great to work with. He was non threatening and listened for my needs. He even helped to clean my vehicle to expedite the final phase of turning over my car. Sales manager Terrence was very good also but I did not appreciate multiple sales manager make a deal on behalf of Ed Lee. The only reason why I’n Giving a 4 star is because the deal could have been faster and easier. It took about 6 to 7 hours of negotiations. Overall very good experience. Reggie at financing was awesome. The process was streamlined and paper work was very quick. I will return for future Honda needs and will recommend Wolfchase to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Review "

- LORENCOKE2341 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Wolfchase Honda. Everyone who was involved in this purchase was so kind and professional. Ed, Terence, & Carl made the entire car buying process flow smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terence Williams, Carl Yates

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prefer this dealership an hour away than in my city"

- 20NOWHITEPICKETFENCE16 Verified Customer

No complaints!! Everyone was so nice and checked on me during the time I was there due to the fact that the finance dept was a little behind. But I didn’t mind the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buying experience "

- joshm Verified Customer

A great sales team with a friendly environment. Able to work out a good deal and very pleased with the service we received. Look forward to future business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Werner

Sep 09, 2019

Wolfchase Honda responded

Josh, thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback regarding your recent purchasing experience at Wolfchase Honda. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed dealing with our team and that you were able to work out a great deal. We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (18 Vehicles)

2020 Honda Accord

$25,903

2020 Honda Pilot

$46,928

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,800

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,516

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,544

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,055

2020 Honda CR-V

$29,800