About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Santiago.
Edwin Santiago
Edwin Santiago, Sales Manager, Rockingham Honda
4.9

Edwin Santiago

Sales Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Edwin Santiago! I’ve been with Rockingham Motors since June of 2014! I take pride in what I do. Come see me for a great customer experience!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Edwin Santiago

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight Forward Purchase"

- LMcG000

We were able to locate the vehicle we were looking for, online at Rockingham. Our online inquiry was responded to quickly and we were able to visit the showroom that same day. The price we were given in advance did not waiver when we got to the showroom, and the vehicle was waiting for us to test drive. Mike did a great job of showing us the car, answering questions, and facilitating the sale without the high pressure bait and switch that we had encountered at other dealers. Lena was thorough and pleasant while processing our financing at the rate we had initially inquired at, with no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois, Lena Groeneveld

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BRIGHT BEAUTIFUL DEARLERSHIP WANTS YOU TO COME IN EXPERINCE"

- tinman

What I like i. There was know pressure found what I liked to a test drive Salesman were very helpful spent 2 hours with me and went through every detail of the car was totally happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Polit, Gregory Ovalles, Lena Groeneveld

Oct 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your time spent here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to read it was one that made you happy! We'd love to see you again soon!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got more than what I wanted! "

- RamPeel

I recently bought a 2018 Honda Touring from Rockingham Honda. Greg Ovelles was the sales person I dealt with. He took his time to show every little feature about the car. Finally, Edwin Santiago gave a great deal of my liking . In finance, Lena was very pleasant to work with. No tiresome frustrating paperwork process. As a buyer, overall I had a very pleasant experience in this dealership. I told them I will buy my next car too from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Nate Roseberry, Gregory Ovalles, Lena Groeneveld , Edwin Santiago

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear Greg took his time to go over every feature of the 2018 Honda Accord Touring with you and that Edwin gave you a great deal that you were happy with. Lena is the newest addition to our finance team here at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate all of your kind words for our team members and we look forward to helping again in the future with your next car. Thank you for your business.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and courteous to me, the car buyer."

- Hondafan

Sebastian, John and Edwin were eager, but not pushy, to sell me a Honda Civic. And I was offered a good trade second time around. Sebastian and Edwin went extra lengths to be sure I understood the many features of my new car, a lot to digest in one sitting. Sebastian even remembered to take the EZ PASS transponder out of the car I traded in. Nate made the paperwork process nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear our Rockingham Honda team members Sebastian and Edwin made sure you understood all of the features in your new Honda Civic and that Sebastian remembered to get you your EZ pass out of your trade-in car! Those little things make so much of a difference! Thank you for your business and for your kind words for our team.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a 2018 Honda CRV"

- airplane

Mike Langlois was my sales representative. He always made sure he was working for US to make US happy. He worked tirelessly to negotiate on our behalf and did not give up until we were satisfied with our purchase. The car was ready when he said it would be and he walked me through everything and introduced me to the Service Manager. I would recommend Mike to anyone interested in purchasing/leasing a vehicle from Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois, Brad Hurd

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Mike is awesome! He will appreciate your kind words as well as a recommendation for others to purchase or lease with him here at Rockingham Honda! We are happy to hear he did everything he could to ensure you were satisfied with your 2018 Honda CR-V lease and that he got you a great price! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you for your regular maintenance in our service department!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is our 3rd buying experience with Rockingham Honda"

- Connie

Rockingham Hods not only provides friendly and knowledgeable sales staff but also a great service department! Our sales person Joe is a great addition to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your most recent experience at Rockingham Honda! We agree Joe is a great addition to the team! We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs. Thanks again, Connie!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at it's best"

- Honda Fan"18

Just leased a CR-V and was very pleased with the exceptional service I received from Carlos Polit, Devin Arias, Edwin Santiago and Lena. All were helpful, considerate and above all professional. I would definitely recommend Rockingham Honda to anyone looking to buy or lease. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Polit, Devin Arias

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your great experience with leasing a new CR-V at Rockingham Honda! Carlos, Devin, Edwin, and Lena will appreciate your kind words. Thank you for choosing us and for the recommendation! Please keep our referral program in mind.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best new car purchase experience "

- touringfan

I made the purchase of a new Honda accord touring vehicle in salem despite living only 10 minutes from a different Honda dealership. Check their reviews, Rockingham Honda quite simply delivers! Polite, courteous, professional, I highly recommend this family owned and operated dealership, I've purchased many new vehicles and quite a few Honda's, this was simply the most enjoyable of all my purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jill Bradish, Brad Hurd, John Desrochers, Gregory Ovalles

Oct 05, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear we lived up to your expectations after reading about Rockingham Honda. Thank you for your recommendation too. Word of mouth is so important to us! We thrive as a smaller family owned dealership because of folks like yourself. Please keep our referral program in mind.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PilotElit19"

- MagCarBro

Best buying experience. Carlos Polit was very efficient and knowledgeable. We recommend this place for your next purchase. We received a fair price from the very beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Carlos Polit

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear that Carlos made your experience the best one you've had! We appreciate your business as well as your recommendation. Please keep our referral program in mind.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experince was great"

- Fmorales3067

Jonathan was great. Awesome customer service. This is my first time leasing a Honda and will definitely be back. Everyone was polite and making sure I was being helped. Again, Jonathan was great and made sure my experience there went nice and smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Jonathan Roman

Oct 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Awesome! We are happy to hear about your great experience with Jonathan! Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690