About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Santiago.
Edwin Santiago
Edwin Santiago, Sales Manager, Rockingham Honda
4.9

Edwin Santiago

Sales Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Edwin Santiago! I’ve been with Rockingham Motors since June of 2014! I take pride in what I do. Come see me for a great customer experience!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Edwin Santiago

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Jesshas4

I had en entirely great experience buying a car from Rockingham Honda. All of the sales associates were professional and kind. They made the transaction simple and enjoyable. Thanks to Sebastian, Edwin, Brad, Nate and John for being wonderful to interact with and thank you to the people behind the scenes who got my car ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience! It's awesome to hear that our team was great from beginning to end, behind the scenes and in person! We hope you enjoy your new car!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Honda HR-V EX"

- Russ&SueG

My experience with the Salesman,Sales Managers and Finance was great. I was just looking for a change in my vehicle types and they were able to help me find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, Jonathan Roman

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your experience! It's awesome to hear that everyone made it a great one for you! We hope you enjoy your HR-V!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cyril- new owner"

- Car owner

Great experience. Joey and edwin were excellent. Would definitely use this Honda dealership again. The guys were excellent. No issues and questions were easily answered. I am sure I will be back in the future and I will all the guys the best in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We are happy to hear that Joey and Edwin were excellent to work with throughout your visit! Thank you for sharing your experience with Rockingham Honda and for your well wishes to our team members!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying."

- Honda hatchback

Rockingham Honda staff were very friendly. They went out of their way to make sure I had a satisfying visit. Also they made sure I left the dealership happy with the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

It's great to hear about your visit to Rockingham Honda and the satisfaction that came with it! Thank you for your business. We hope you enjoy your car!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No-Nonsense Internet Price Quote"

- zentalk

I found a new 2019 Insight with the Trim and Color that I liked in Rockingham's inventory. The first e-price quote I received was very reasonable and well below a quote from the other nearby dealer. After a short negotiation in an on-line chat session with Kristi, I went to meet Edwin and Amber to complete the transaction in less than two hours, including a fun test drive! If one wants to save time and effort to buy a Honda at an incredible price, s/he should find Edwin and Amber in Rockingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear our team took care of you and that you chose us to do business with! Enjoy your new Insight and thank you for your business!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Marsh

My husband and I went to several dealerships and did not receive the level of service that both Manny and Edwin had shown us. We are extremely happy with our new purchase and will refer Rockingham Honda to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Vargas

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for sharing the experience you had with Manny and Edwin. It's great to hear that our team left this type of impression on you both! We appreciate your business and your referred family and friends! Please keep our referral program in mind!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stressless experience"

- d staff

everyone involved made my buying experience smooth especially Manny (one cool guy) you all went the extra mile to get me my car, thanx a bunch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! We are happy to hear you had a smooth experience getting a car with Manny! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying experience "

- Jackscar

They were all great. Patient, friendly, considerate and very helpful in every aspect of the process. We have three more cars to buy in the next couple years so we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for all of your pleasant adjectives about our team here at the dealership! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the near future!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great for first time car buyer"

- Marietheroux

Amber was so helpful and personable with my car search! She answered all my questions, walked me through the process with ease, gave me her own personal experiences with cars, and was very thorough in the buying process. I felt comfortable knowing I chose the right car for me and did not feel pressured or talked into something I didn’t want. I would recommend Amber to any young professional buying a car for the first time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Rockingham Honda for your first car purchase! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear your first car buying experience was a great one! Amber will truly appreciate what you've said for her. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- whydoihaveto

Our experience purchasing a honda crv at this dealership was great, thank you for your help. The price and the customer service were very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois, Brad Hurd

Aug 29, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience purchasing at Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new CR-V!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Civic

$29,390