About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Urena.
Edwin Urena
Edwin Urena, Finance Manager, Toyota of Watertown
4.8

Edwin Urena

Finance Manager

Toyota of Watertown

149 Arsenal St
Watertown, MA 02472

Contact Me
Call
Email

79 Reviews of Edwin Urena

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch customer service!!"

- Gabriela Mata Escamilla

I can't recommend Toyota of Watertown enough!! The staff here is much friendlier and honest than any other car dealership I've been to. Elkin Pereanez made my overall experience a dream! My lease was up and I wanted to enroll in another. He made this super quick and easy. He made sure I got what I wanted and was super attentive and genuine. This is the second time in 3 years I've worked with him and both times have been exceptional. Ask for Elkin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elkin Pereanez

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Derekse103

Steve did a awesome job selling me my new toyato. I would always come back to him again in the near future. Great job Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Skolnick

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- ebloom

I had a great experience car shopping at Toyota of Watertown. The quality of both the service and the vehicle I got was excellent. Everyone I spoke to there was very friendly and helpful. Sales consultant, Elkin Pereanez came highly recommended from a close friend, so although I had almost decided on a car from another dealership, I decided to check out Toyota of Watertown. He couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating, and didn’t put on the high-pressure tactics I had experienced at some other dealerships. He answered all my (numerous) questions patiently and responded to any calls promptly and basically made me feel like a valued customer. In the end, I felt confident that I got a wonderful car for a great price. Finance Manager, Edwin Urena was also patient and helpful as I navigated this experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership and particularly Elkin if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elkin Pereanez

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ELC

I just bought my second car from Toyota of Watertown and once again had a wonderful experience. Elkin and the rest of the staff are very kind, patient, and I look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elkin Pereanez

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew does it again!"

- Msdnhy

I was back again for a second time this year!! Once again Andrew Pelletier provided me with outstanding customer service ! No games, just straightforward honest sales! Edwin made the process easy and painless in the financing department. I recommend my family and friends come here! Not only is this dealership outstanding but they treat everyone with respect and no judgement. Not only that but Toyota has wonderful deals and service packages that help with the longevity of your vehicle! Thanks again Andrew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Pelletier

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sales consultant not helpful when a problem arose"

- Unsatistifed customer

We leased a new RAV4 from Edwin Urena at Toyota of Watertown (Edwin Urena was our Sales Consultant). After the sale, he gave us his card and very nicely said that we should call if we had any problems. One month later we were unable to setup the GPS that cam with our car and we contacted Edwin. He never got back to us about the problem - although he promised to do so the same day. He was very nice at the time of the sale, but did not keep his promise to help solve a problem with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Caring Staff"

- jchase

In a sea of New Dngland dealerships, Toyota of Watertown stands out. Rick Hall, Stanley Schwartz, and Edwin Urena are a winning team. Call ahead, ask for them, and you won't be let down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience with the Best Results"

- Ashley Furlong

I had a great experience at Toyota of Watertown from the moment I walked onto the lot, I was greeted by an awesome service tech and was directed to the sales department where I met Edwin Urena. I told everyone I came in contact with what I was looking for and they worked with me every step of the way. I can't thank the Toyota of Watertown enough for helping me find the perfect car for the perfect price! I would suggest everyone looking for great service and great prices, head to Toyota of Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ELC

I went to Toyota of Watertown in August of 2015 in dire need of a vehicle. I spoke to Edwin Urena and was very upfront with how much I was able to spend on a vehicle. Instead of Edwin trying to talk me into something more expensive, he actually did his best to get me the best deal possible and with the help of the finance staff tried several options that he presented to me. At no point did I feel pressured to buy anything! It was an excellent experience and I would definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blanca Escobar

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude staff and Unpleasant Experience"

- Disappointed Customer

We were searching for a car for our granddaughter to have for college and had experienced the Toyota of Watertown difference years ago with a favorite car purchase. So we talked over phone to Camilla , she said sales person name Edwin will contact you, I thought must be special person she hooked me up rather she talked all about deal and process. We visited in person and dealt with a sales person name EDWIN URENA, that's the name on his business card he gave us upon arrival. He was nice in the begining, We set down and talk about my options. He keep asking me "Are ready to buy right now "loudly trying to embarrassed" front of other co-workers, if not- you are wasting my time" We were pleasantly surprised to find that dealership's unprofessional staff. We were ready. Matter of fact ,we needed two vehicles one small safe sedan and other AWD mid size or small SUV. for my wife . We were thinking to Lease and thorough whole process we were very disappointed He gave my wife tears in her eyes. While we were talking he just got up picked up his phone and walked out toward the parking lot. Too much pressure, or last minute changes attitude and tone of language. If you want a positive experience from start to finish, you got to be nice to the customer. Big difference between in past and now. I'll never recommend any one to purchase or lease from Toyota of Watertown. I am a local customer bought two vehicles in past. I rather drive 15 to20 minutes away to Another Toyota Dealership. I went to other dealership they were busy and well behaved, it means they are doing some right. If they keep this up they will destroy the reputation of their own. I own the company and have 230 Employees working also have 120 sales staff in my company No one behaves like this person. My daughter often goes in service dept. I wouldn't doubt about it. But you guys have lost my business Keep Honest folks of character, positive attitude. I'll never recommend and go back to Toyota of Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 07, 2016

Toyota of Watertown responded

We always take customer feedback seriously and we review all events that customers share with us so we can improve ourselves. The salesman you refrred to is one of our top salespeople in terms of Customer Satisfaction as well as sales so we were surprised to hear about your experience. We did reach out to you to find out what we can do to make this right for you and I'm extending that invitation again publicly. Please contact me personally so we can take steps to restore your trust and confidence. Sincerely, Rick Hall Customer Relations Manager 1-617-393-1221 rhall@toyotaofwatertown.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Prius

N/A