About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Urena.
Edwin Urena
Edwin Urena, Finance Manager, Toyota of Watertown
4.7

Edwin Urena

Finance Manager

Toyota of Watertown

149 Arsenal St
Watertown, MA 02472

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Edwin Urena

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karim dunkin"

- Karim

Edwin is the best tallented guy in the business I purchased 2 cars from him no pressure very professional. The follow up after purchase Always there for his customers - family as he called them - Karim Dunkin’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unprofessional and unreliable staff "

- Ruthy

This dealership is so unprofessional and unreliable. I decided to keep my lease and I was told that I had to rent a car because the car needed to be inspected and registered. They didn't offer me a loaner like other Toyota dealerships have. I rented a car with the "dealership's discount" of $35. I was told by the sales person who was going on vacation that once my car is done with inspection and registration, I will receive a call from the service advisor having me to pick up my car when it's ready. I was told that it may take 2-3 weeks. I left my car Sept 4th. I called on the 3rd week on Sept 18 to ask about my car and no one returned my call nor email. I called again on Sept 19 and again nothing. I had to drag my boyfriend in this and had him call and no one answered. I finally received a call from the sale's person who sold me the car at 6 pm on Sept 20th stating that my car was ready but he does not know where the service people placed it. I went on Sept 21st to pick up my car. I looked at the registration and inspection sticker and my car was ready on Sept 12. I was soooo furious cause I paid $695 on a rental when I could have paid half of it if I would have received the call on Sept 12th. I have sent several emails to the sales person and the lease specialist asking for the dealership to reimburse me half of the rental since they were irresponsible in not calling me on Sept 12th. They only offered me 200 to shut me up cause I have been sending email but I refused to accept because they are the ones who messed up not me. They have poor service and poor follow through....not recommending any of my family nor friends to this dealership. And who ever in the service area that registered and inspected my car was did not call me about my car being ready and I don't know the name of tge person who did the service so I'm unable to rate them....wish I could have. And as of the sales person Edwin, I think that he needs to be more professional in returning emails and calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kazan , Maggie

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch customer service!!"

- Gabriela Mata Escamilla

I can't recommend Toyota of Watertown enough!! The staff here is much friendlier and honest than any other car dealership I've been to. Elkin Pereanez made my overall experience a dream! My lease was up and I wanted to enroll in another. He made this super quick and easy. He made sure I got what I wanted and was super attentive and genuine. This is the second time in 3 years I've worked with him and both times have been exceptional. Ask for Elkin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elkin Pereanez

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Derekse103

Steve did a awesome job selling me my new toyato. I would always come back to him again in the near future. Great job Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Skolnick

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- ebloom

I had a great experience car shopping at Toyota of Watertown. The quality of both the service and the vehicle I got was excellent. Everyone I spoke to there was very friendly and helpful. Sales consultant, Elkin Pereanez came highly recommended from a close friend, so although I had almost decided on a car from another dealership, I decided to check out Toyota of Watertown. He couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating, and didn’t put on the high-pressure tactics I had experienced at some other dealerships. He answered all my (numerous) questions patiently and responded to any calls promptly and basically made me feel like a valued customer. In the end, I felt confident that I got a wonderful car for a great price. Finance Manager, Edwin Urena was also patient and helpful as I navigated this experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership and particularly Elkin if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elkin Pereanez

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ELC

I just bought my second car from Toyota of Watertown and once again had a wonderful experience. Elkin and the rest of the staff are very kind, patient, and I look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elkin Pereanez

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew does it again!"

- Msdnhy

I was back again for a second time this year!! Once again Andrew Pelletier provided me with outstanding customer service ! No games, just straightforward honest sales! Edwin made the process easy and painless in the financing department. I recommend my family and friends come here! Not only is this dealership outstanding but they treat everyone with respect and no judgement. Not only that but Toyota has wonderful deals and service packages that help with the longevity of your vehicle! Thanks again Andrew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Pelletier

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sales consultant not helpful when a problem arose"

- Unsatistifed customer

We leased a new RAV4 from Edwin Urena at Toyota of Watertown (Edwin Urena was our Sales Consultant). After the sale, he gave us his card and very nicely said that we should call if we had any problems. One month later we were unable to setup the GPS that cam with our car and we contacted Edwin. He never got back to us about the problem - although he promised to do so the same day. He was very nice at the time of the sale, but did not keep his promise to help solve a problem with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Caring Staff"

- jchase

In a sea of New Dngland dealerships, Toyota of Watertown stands out. Rick Hall, Stanley Schwartz, and Edwin Urena are a winning team. Call ahead, ask for them, and you won't be let down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience with the Best Results"

- Ashley Furlong

I had a great experience at Toyota of Watertown from the moment I walked onto the lot, I was greeted by an awesome service tech and was directed to the sales department where I met Edwin Urena. I told everyone I came in contact with what I was looking for and they worked with me every step of the way. I can't thank the Toyota of Watertown enough for helping me find the perfect car for the perfect price! I would suggest everyone looking for great service and great prices, head to Toyota of Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

N/A

2019 Toyota Sienna

N/A

2018 Toyota Sequoia

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A