About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ela Garon.
Ela Garon
Ela Garon, Sales Associate, Honda of Serramonte
5.0

Ela Garon

Sales Associate

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

I was raise and born philippines speak Tagalog and Capampangan fluent . I have a background on finance management I have a degree back home.my expertise is customer service

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I was a finance manager before, took business management school used to be in medical field but my calling is really in sales.enjoy helping and talking to different people you learn from there story.

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Ela Garon

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can sell you a penny"

- Calfonso

As long as you know what you want, Ela can help you drive off with the car you want. She is very helpful and easy to talk with. Great experience with her and this Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Care from Ela Garon"

- Buyer22

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. ELA GARON who helped me didn’t only treat me as a customer, but also like a family, which made the whole experience of buying my first car really unforgettable. She went out of her way to explain every detail of my brand new car. She showed and demoed all of the features I get with my car, although it took awhile because I didn’t get them immediately, she still didn’t hesitate to help and answer my questions. I also had a problem with my car insurance because I can’t find my Insurance ID Card and my insurance is currently closed by the time of signing, but she made it all work out and found away to get the information through online, which I never knew we had, knowing my car insurance is just a small company. I would definitely recommend her!! From the time I got to the dealership to when I got out, she was really nice and very enthusiastic with her work. She definitely knows what she’s doing. So glad that she was the one who approached us when we were looking at cars outside the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in with Ela "

- Michellelowery1

Ela was VERYZ HELPFUL while I was reading in my 2016 civic for the new 2018 civic hatchback. She listened to everything that was requested and tried to accommodate as best as possible. She seemed like she cared about my needs versuses just making a sale. Really appreciate her assistance during this big purchase!! Thanks Ela :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CARDENAS"

- Cardenas

I KNOWN ELA GARON FROM MY GRANDMOTHER CARMENCITA RAMOS SHE WAS HIGHLY RECOMMEND FROM MY GRANDMOTHER SHE BOUGHT CAR TO ELA FROM HER PREVIOUS DEALERSHIP SHE ALWAYS FOLLOWED FROM GRANDMA PLEASE LOOK FOR HER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service !!!"

- esalonso

She made my purchase as easy as it gets ! Highly recommended ! Can’t ask for a better service ... thanks Ela !!! We love the van! Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- nikkimercado

Ela gave me great service, explained and showed me everything thoroughly, and was prompt. I definitely recommend anyone buying to go to her. Thanks for my first car, Ela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Madcow117

It was a very easy and smooth process test driving and buying my car with ela. I would recommend anyone who is thinking about purchasing a honda to make an appointment with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Badrieh

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Vicro

She’s very helpful and knowledgeable. She will really help you with almost everything. She is excellent in her job. And i will definitely come back to her when we buy another car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- *Caroline*

Ela Garon was great to work with as she was personable and really knowledgeable of the cars and the process of leasing a car. I highly recommend Ela and this car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persitent"

- Direk pogi

Ela was a great sale associate and worked on getting me the deal that I wanted. Overall exceptional customer service and will definitely buy from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (524 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690