About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ela Garon.
Ela Garon
Ela Garon, Sales Associate, Honda of Serramonte
5.0

Ela Garon

Sales Associate

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

I was raise and born philippines speak Tagalog and Capampangan fluent . I have a background on finance management I have a degree back home.my expertise is customer service

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I was a finance manager before, took business management school used to be in medical field but my calling is really in sales.enjoy helping and talking to different people you learn from there story.

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Ela Garon

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- nikkimercado

Ela gave me great service, explained and showed me everything thoroughly, and was prompt. I definitely recommend anyone buying to go to her. Thanks for my first car, Ela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Madcow117

It was a very easy and smooth process test driving and buying my car with ela. I would recommend anyone who is thinking about purchasing a honda to make an appointment with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Badrieh

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Vicro

She’s very helpful and knowledgeable. She will really help you with almost everything. She is excellent in her job. And i will definitely come back to her when we buy another car again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience"

- *Caroline*

Ela Garon was great to work with as she was personable and really knowledgeable of the cars and the process of leasing a car. I highly recommend Ela and this car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Persitent"

- Direk pogi

Ela was a great sale associate and worked on getting me the deal that I wanted. Overall exceptional customer service and will definitely buy from her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Michelleeeeee30

Ela made my buying experience super enjoyable! High quality cars and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend purchasing a car at this dealership wth Ela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aung Than

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new Honda Civic!!"

- Chris

Thank you Ela Garon for an outstanding customer service experience! You were very patient with us, took your time in explaining what each car had to offer, never felt pressured. Definitely one of the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend Honda of Serramonte as long as you see Ela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new 2018 Accord Sport"

- RonYheng

First of all I would like to Thank Ms. Ela Garon for her Great Service and being very attentive. I’m very thankful she was the person that helped us on purchasing our new 2018 Accord Sport. The process did take long because of the paperwork but Ms. Ela made sure we didn’t get bored and had good conversations to pass the time while we waited to finalize our paperwork. I would definetly recommend her to all my friends. Ron & Flor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast &easy"

- Pablito2018

“ Fantastic place, great customer service!” This dealership was top notch! Ela went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. She gave me suggestions and her advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on the car the process was absolutely painless. Ela even offer me she would pay for my Uber trip to the dealer since I didn’t have a car . So quick and professional. I would highly recommend Ela Garon to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Civic"

- Civic

Im a member of costco and all my xo worker wants me to look for ela garon shes very helpful and very kind please look for ela you will be satisfy.i have fun working with ela garon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (532 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Lexus RX 350

$54,989

2016 Acura TLX

$45,740

2016 Honda Civic

$23,035

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675