About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elaine McLaughlin.
Elaine McLaughlin
Elaine McLaughlin, Guest Relations Coordinator, Rockingham Toyota Scion
5.0

Elaine McLaughlin

Guest Relations Coordinator

Rockingham Toyota Scion

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Elaine McLaughlin

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ChrisM

Bob was a great sales person. No pushy service just gave me the facts. Also kept in contact with me during the entire process of finding the exact Tacoma I wanted. Decided to finance through Toyota Financial as their rates were even better than my credit unions. This is the 2nd Tacoma I bought from them the other was an 07. Very happy both times and will certainly shop again when I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Chris, thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience with Bob and the rest of the team here at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Tacoma!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistant excellence is a wonderful thing"

- Steve978

I couldn't be happier about my experience with the Sales Department and Finance Department during my recent purchase experience. From the beginning to the end everyone I came in contact with were consistent and professional. My Salesman Bob Stabile was terrific, taking the time to go over many options and possibilities, along with road testing multiple vehicles until we found the right vehicle for my mission. Delivery was painless and everything was taken care of as agreed. Bob took extra time to pair my phone to the vehicle and explain all the features of my new Rav4. I remain as grateful as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Kristi Stache

Jun 27, 2018

Rockingham Toyota Scion responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your car buying experience with our team here at Rockingham Toyota! We appreciate your feedback as will Bob Stabile! Enjoy your new Rav4!

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have never been treated so well at any dealership"

- MichaelNH1968

Let me tell you about it. First thing my wife and I noticed when we got to the dealership was that we were not attacked by any salesperson. When we went into the building it was the same thing...no pouncing on prey. We actually went to the desk where they had a notice we would be coming in. I had contacted the dealership via their website and received a price quote for a Rav4 Hybrid. The Rav4 I had inquired about had a deposit put on the night before, but we were presented with a Rav4 that had extra options. They honored the price they had quoted us in the email even though this Rav4 was worth more money. There was no haggling and we got what we wanted for our trade. From sales to financing it was pleasant and friendly atmosphere. It was actually easy and a pleasure to deal with Rockingham Toyota. We had been to other dealerships and left them either angry or feeling like we were prey. I would recommend Rockingham Toyota to any and everyone. They really care about their customers and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane , Phil Dumais

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"positive experience"

- BobA

My buying experience was non stressful and very positive. Glenn our salesman was very knowledgeable about the Rav4 we were buying and was able to answer all our questions and guide us through the options available. I feel we were able to come to fair price both on the car we were buying and our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miranda, Glenn Dowling Jr.

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership ever!"

- Desmond

Rockingham Toyota is the place to buy your next car. Our salesman Rob Lane was awesome!!! When you buy at Rockingham, you leave feeling like you were treated like family. Highly recommend Rob Lane to buy your next automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Rob Lane, Scott Miranda

April 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Best car buying experience""

- Sox

Dealing with Elaine, Tony and Geno has been my best car buying experience. Each of them went out of their way to treat us nicely and make us feel welcome. I would highly recommend them and hope that you give them a chance to make your experience as good as mine was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Gavriluk, Tony Merida , "Olive the puppy sealed the deal with a friendly lick.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,665

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,939

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,308

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,309

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,164