About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eleni Chatzidaki.
Eleni Chatzidaki
Eleni Chatzidaki, Sales Consultant, Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Eleni Chatzidaki

Sales Consultant

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC

211 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Joining the dealership as a Sales Consultant in 2006, Eleni strives to take the stress out of buying a car and make it a fun experience. This is made easy with a terrific team at the dealership who makes everyone feel special. When not at work, Eleni enjoys the simple things in life. Born in Greece but a long-time Hunterdon County resident, she may just go to the movies or spend the afternoon reading. But her favorite time is that which she shares with her children, both of whom are college students. See what Eleni’s customers say about working with her.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

258 Reviews of Eleni Chatzidaki

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NO REASON TO GO ANYWHERE ELSE"

- BOBJANE52

WE HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL CARS AND TRUCKS SINCE 1984 FROM THIS DEALERSHIP AND HAVE A L W A Y S FELT WE WERE TREATED FAIRLY AND RESPECTED AS A VALUED REPEAT CUSTOMER. GREAT PRODUCTS...AWESOME PEOPLE... COME HERE ONCE AND YOU TOO WILL BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JWW2019

They went out of their way to find my car in the color and make I wanted. Great people to work with absolutely no sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Izzo, David Hoffman

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The associates were professional and helpful. "

- jim w

The dealership is first class and do not try pressure tactics like many other dealerships. The went out of their way to locate the vehicle that was equipped exactly to our liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Izzo, David Hoffman

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time in 10 years I have been to a Car Dealer."

- AustinW123

This was hands down my best experience at a dealership. I dealt with three people who were all amazing in this process. My saleswoman was Elen Chatzidaki who was super nice and was very helpful in helping me pick out my suv a chevy traverse. I was referred to Tony izzo by a friend and he didnt disappoint one bit. I did not feel like he was giving me the run around how in most dealerships you do.He came out and did better than what I expected. I would recommend this place to anyone. Madison was super helpful with the finance end of it and it was smooth sailing from there. I overall had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Izzo, Madison Kircher

Dec 16, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Austin - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Downsizing"

- Ksls185

We needed to downsize our recently purchased SUV. Dealer accommodated us very well, allowed extended test drive, and new car was delivered in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Borrmann, Dave Alesso, David Hoffman , Steve Kalifer

Dec 10, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying 101: Go from Painful to Positive"

- Happy Camper

I enjoy driving a new, safe, reliable, vehicle very much. With that said, I seriously dislike the purchasing part -- very much. Honestly that changed a couple of years ago when going to Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac in Flemington, NJ. The salesWOMAN we worked with was a gem. So much so that I think we have now purchased or leased 6 different vehicles over the years. She cares and is knowledgeable about every aspect. My last visit was Black Friday and it was the best purchase of that famous day. We went in having an idea what we wanted but not certain about leasing or buying. We left the dealership after leasing a new SUV with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoffman

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Ifrisco1423

Excellent service department brings us back....Duncan is the most helpful & professional service person. Our salesperson Eleni was so helpful & she explained every last detail... quick & knowledgeable. We purchased a 2019 Terrain.... what a beauty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience and Customer Service"

- Tom

Eleni is a true pleasure to work with. She was helpful, patient, very informative, and really listened to our needs and desires. She is very responsive and always returned our calls promptly. She is a real asset to Flemington GMC Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Izzo, David Hoffman

Nov 19, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Tom - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- sgtloon

Great price for the service performed in my vehicle, and we had a beautiful loaner car. Customer service was excellent and Diane was superb! We will definitely be returning as alway!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE my dealership! "

- LizKish

From the day we leased our new Terrain, and every visit thereafter, we have had nothing but positive experiences! Everyone has been so friendly & helpful. They really do make you feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Izzo

Nov 12, 2018

Flemington Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Liz - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Canyon

$39,920

2018 Buick Regal

$31,710

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,275

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,360

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,880

2018 Chevrolet Spark

$16,850

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$34,195

2019 GMC Sierra 2500

$62,455