About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eleni Floyd.
Eleni Floyd
Eleni Floyd, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Eleni Floyd

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Eleni Floyd is a native of Lefkas, Greece, but has called Vermont home for many years. When asked what brought her here she jokes, "A plane." Eleni is a veteran of the car business, beginning in 1993 and spending her whole career as a salesperson at Heritage. She has had numerous memorable experiences over the years, simply too many to list. In her free time, Eleni enjoys reading, being outdoors (in all seasons), snowshoeing, kayaking, hiking, and gardening. Eleni's favorite musician is another native of Greece: Mikis Theodorakis. #elenifloyd

Employee Video

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Eleni Floyd

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Le Plus"

- Leslie

We have owned Toyota for 23 years, and will own nothing but Toyota! Thank you again to Eleni Floyd for always getting us the best deals and such awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Leslie, It's great to hear that you've enjoyed working with Eleni! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy costumer"

- Anita M

I would strongly recommend Heritage Toyota. The service that they offer is above and beyond. Fantastic customer service. This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota. Eleni, worked with me over the phone through multiple conversations. Listened to what I had to say, and offered many options until there was one that worked for me. Met in person on a Saturday, and went home with a new to me Camry. Travis explained the warranty that came with my certified pre-owned vehicle, in a way that understandable. If you have not talked with a saleperson, I would strongly suggest you do. Well worth every moment. Thank you for treating me as a person and not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Megan Terry

Jan 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Anita, Thank you for posting and sharing your experience. I'm glad that Eleni and Travis were so fantastic to work with. We appreciate your recommendation, and your business. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like part of the family"

- Corolla#1

This is the 2nd Toyota where Eleni has worked with us. She is there when you walk in the door, when you drive off the lot and always follows up to make sure you are happy. She took the time to find the exact interior and exterior colors that I wanted. She is so full of energy :) Christine worked her magic to make financing a breeze, making sure we had the best loan possible. She explained everything thoroughly, taking her time to explain any questions we had as far as warranty and roadside assistance. We will be back when we are ready for another purchase! Thank you so much Eleni and Christine!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jan 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Eleni and Christine! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new Corolla! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer"

- Giang Pham

they made a good price and worked hard to deal with the customer until got the best deal. just come, test drive and bring it to home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you had a great experience working with our sales staff! We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- dmk317

I recently moved to the area from the Upper Valley. I went to Heritage Toyota for maintenance and questions about my lease on my 2016 4Runner. Every person I came in contact with at Heritage Toyota was impressive. From Tom Kulhowvick in the service department, Eleni Floyd in sales, Megan Terry sales manager to Christine Donahue finance manager; I was treated professionally and with courtesy, and I never felt pressured in my decision making. I will be a lifelong customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about several members of our team! It's wonderful that they were all so helpful. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time's a charm!"

- Lbresett

I'm on my third Tacoma lease with ELENI and so far this one is my favorite. The features on this one are just perfect for me. ELENI is wonderful to deal with and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Jim Lash

Sep 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this kind review. It's fantastic that you have like working with Eleni so much that you have returned three times! Enjoy your new Tacoma. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RAV4 Lease"

- RussandJudi

Just leased a new 2017 RAV4 through Eleni. This is our second RAV lease from her. Eleni is very friendly and helpful. She'll work to make you happy and the deal work for you. Nick was great explaining all the paperwork. My only complaint is that it takes so long to complete everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Aug 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Russ & Judi, It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from Eleni and Nick. I apologize the whole process took longer than expected. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Successful lease with negative equity"

- BrittandMarc

Went in with a challenging negative equity deal for a lease. The team was able to make mybpaykent manageable, even when at first it didn't seem possible. No unnecessary wheeling and dealing, just if we can get it to this price, will you sign today. They got it to that price. Proud leasee of a 2017 RAV4. Would go there again for sure. One of the easiest dealer transactions I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Britt & Marc, Your review is much appreciated. We're very happy to learn that our sales team did such a great job with a somewhat difficult situation. Enjoy your new car! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing a car"

- corolla2014

I worked with Eleni when I first leased a Corolla three years ago and was delighted to work with her again. She is very friendly and respectful of my needs. She is patient in answering my questions and making sure I understand before we move on. I felt very comfortable working with her on my own and knew that she would work with me to find what was best for me. I look forward to working with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Jun 14, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Eleni made sure you had a great purchasing experience! Thank you for posting. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff, aggressive deals"

- Jerry W

Eleni was great as always. Superior service and easy deals. Was very easy to work with and flexible as always. This is our 5th vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mickel

Mar 28, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jerry, It's wonderful to hear from a return customer. Very glad to know that Eleni has provided you with a consistently top notch experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378