About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eleni Floyd.
Eleni Floyd
Eleni Floyd, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Eleni Floyd

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Eleni Floyd is a native of Lefkas, Greece, but has called Vermont home for many years. When asked what brought her here she jokes, "A plane." Eleni is a veteran of the car business, beginning in 1993 and spending her whole career as a salesperson at Heritage. She has had numerous memorable experiences over the years, simply too many to list. In her free time, Eleni enjoys reading, being outdoors (in all seasons), snowshoeing, kayaking, hiking, and gardening. Eleni's favorite musician is another native of Greece: Mikis Theodorakis. #elenifloyd

Employee Video

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Eleni Floyd

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding job "

- laduc, michael456

An outstanding job was performed by all the employees we met. Love doing business with Heritage Toyota and love our new 4runner. Do recommend this dealership to many of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Jun 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Eleni, Nick and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Happy driving! #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fool me once..."

- resul1

The car that you sold us had and still has issues that should have been taken care of prior to the sale of my car. Some of the major problems that I have endured after I purchased the car from you are: problems with the braking system, bumper, steering/tire vibration, and transmission. Toyota guarantees that all pre-owned cars are inspected from top to bottom and any problems are fixed before the sale. Refer to the Toyota Certified Used Vehicles program (around since 1996) and the 160-Point Quality Assurance Inspection. Was the 160-Point Quality Assurance Inspection (guaranteed by Toyota) even done on my car? A proper and thorough inspection prior to the sale would have taken care of all the issues that I’ve endured. You have been in this business since 1993, so I find it hard to believe that you didn’t have an idea that things were wrong with our Certified Used car. You assured us that the car was in good condition. If you were not so sure, you should have been able to rely on your team there at Heritage. Was my car roadworthy??? Trusting you has caused me to lose thousands of dollars. Enjoy your commission at my expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 31, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Resul, I apologize for the troubles you have had with your vehicle. I confirmed that the standard certified used check list was completed in August 2015. Our service department makes every effort to determine issues that may be imminent, but they cannot predict all issues that may arise later. Your vehicle does still have warranty coverage. If you would like to address any issues that fall under the warranty, please contact the service department. Feel free to contact me directly if you wish to discuss further. Sincerely, Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group customerservice@heritagevt.com

January 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- srm7655

The Service Team is always helpful. As soon as you enter the facility they take care to make sure they understand the service you require. I appreciate having the alignment checked each time I go, it sure has saved on tires and mileage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

srm7655, Thank you for sharing your impressions of the Heritage Toyota service department. Glad to hear that you have had a positive experiences with our service team! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing! Over the top dealership."

- lbresett

The minute I walked thru the door I was greeted by someone who offered to help me and offered me coffee which was very nice. My sales person Eleni Floyd goes out of her way to make my new purchase as smooth and easy as possible and very enjoyable. Jason was also very nice and professional doing my first set of paperwork...sorry Jason just couldn't live with the blue tacoma. Nick did a great job with my final financing even with a glitch he pulled it off nicely. Lastly Conor for making sure I was totally happy with my purchase experience and thanked me for my repeated business. Oh and Adam for explaining all the new electronic features in my new vehicle which can be very overwhelming. He was so patient and answered all my question. Thank you Heritage for your amazing service and employees. You really go above and beyond with your excellent service and make a customer really feel important. Your the best Heritage! Happy Holidays to you all! I hope I got all the right employees name correct. If not you known who you are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Conor McQuade, Jason Dillon

Dec 08, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

What a great endorsement of the H Team! It's so nice to hear that everyone worked together to provide you with an excellent purchasing experience. Thank you for taking the time to mention the individual staff members who helped out. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Tundra Pro

Extremely easy purchase start to finish. I like that everybody works as a team to make sure things go quickly and smoothly. Would recommend highly to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Rob Iandoli

Oct 26, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the nice review. I'm glad the purchasing process went so well. Enjoy your Tundra! #robiandoli #elenifloyd Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy customer..!"

- Crazy Larry

I've always been very satisfied with doing business with Heritage that's why I keep going back. I have also referred friends to them and they have become customers of Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Martin, Jon Diamond

Oct 07, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you referring your friends to us! Thank you for posting a review, as well. I'm glad you have had such great experiences at Heritage. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Eleni is just beyond words!"

- Yvonna

Eleni Floyd made me feel buying a car is a bliss! She is just the most respectful person you could imagine to deal with! It felt like in the 5 star hotel - my needs were answered even before I had a chance to ask! Way to go Eleni you are the STAR of this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Yvonna, What a great review! Thank you for posting. We're so glad to hear Eleni provided a stellar purchasing process. Enjoy the new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Kevin02020

These people are the best. They are honest and treat you with the upmost respect. I buy all of my vehicles here and there is no need to shop else where. I will drive an hour and a half just to do business with Heritage, Jeff and Eleni. I highly recommend doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Meara

Sep 03, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Kevin, What a great review! I'm glad you enjoyed working with Jeff and Eleni. Thank you for sharing your comments and for driving and hour and a half to get here! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A Great Truck, Awesome People to Work With!"

- Nbrew

My salesperson, Eleni, was extremely patient with my demands. I have been buying and leasing Toyotas from Heritage for years. They are top shelf, from their tremendous service department to their excellent sales department. I highly recommend them to anyone, who wants a complete and knowledgeable staff, to help them with their vehicle needs. I guarantee, you'll love the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Nbrew, Thank you for the endorsement of Eleni and the rest of the team at Heritage Toyota sales and service. What a great review! We appreciate your comments. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent price, servie and experience."

- Steve & Tammie & Bowie & Lilly

Megan did a great job getting us a fabulous vehicle at the right price. Even let us take it home overnight to see if it would work out for our dogs. We were just flabbergasted at how well the whole transaction went. Eleni did the leg work and took us out for the test drive, and she is just a gem to work with. We have been back for a minor service issue, and the service department is awesome too. We will be back for our next vehicle for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Jul 22, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve & Tammie & Bowie & Lilly, Thank you for posting your review! I’m glad Megan and Eleni did such a great job finding you a vehicle that meets your needs. We appreciate your continued business at the service department, too. Hope you are all enjoying your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

21 - 30 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083