About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eli Mickel.
Eli Mickel
Eli Mickel, Finance Director, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Eli Mickel

Finance Director

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Contact Me

Eli began his automotive career in 2003 as a sales consultant for Weir Canyon Acura. He worked his way up to Sales Manager and after a brief career change he rejoined our team in 2011. Eli helps train sales consultants, follows up with our guests, takes care of their needs, and ensures customer satisfaction. During his time away from the dealership, Eli enjoys watching Lakers basketball games, spending time with friends and family and traveling to Europe on vacation.

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Eli Mickel

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 cars in 4 months = 5 stars!"

- Yohannc

Hooman Keyvan took care of us in July for the purchase of my wife’s Acura MDX. I got local dealer prices from Edmunds.com and he beat them all! It was an absolute pleasure to work with him and Weir Canyon Acura. We received super service all around so when I became interested in a Honda Accord Sport, I knew Hooman was my guy and Weir Canyon was the place. Again, a super deal with stellar service! I can’t say enough how much I recommend this dealership - thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan, Mike Alkadry

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TLX Lease"

- joe53

Leased a new TLX from Weir Canyon Accura and worked with Hooman and Eli both of whom made the whole process very easy and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Professional Team at Weir Canyon Acura"

- JamesDollar

We really enjoyed working with Hooman over at Weir Canyon Acura regarding our car buying process today and he was straight to the point and it was the quickest experience we ever had and actually the best One.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Alongi, Hooman Keyvan

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great leasing experience "

- None1123

It was straight forward and I got the vehicle I wanted and got me approved for a $43000 vehicle lease. Awesome place to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker, Bruce McCurdy , Ishan Packeer

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am so happy with my new RDX!!!"

- Huezo84

Thank you so much, my experience at Weir Canyon Acura was far the best I ever had. Hooman thank you for making our experience there so easy and fast. I LOVE my new RDX, the best choice EVER! I will definitely recommend all my family and friends if they ever need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love my new RDX"

- Gina

Thank you Weir Can Acura for my new rdx. I was terminating my lease on my ilx and Hooman and his staff offered first class service and got me into? a new Acura quick and easily! This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased/leased from this dealer. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acura RDX 2014"

- Ben1976

I went to Weir Canyon Acura and bought an SUV and they were knowledgeable and helpful especially Belazs Budjoso and Eli Mickel at finance . Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Balazs Bujdoso

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Noble Knight

Awesome experience from a great dealership with professionalism! Hooman was excellent, knowledgeable, professional, detailed oriented, and provided accurate information to make the best decision on the purchase of my vehicle! The overall experience was satisfying without any pressure or intimidation. If you are looking to get the best deal on a new Acura without hassles, be sure to stop by Weir Canyon Acura and ask for Hooman. He will go the extra mile for you to get the right vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would come here again in the future"

- Poolman

We came here to buy a used Toyota Tacoma which we did buy and I felt was a good deal. John the Greek was our salesman who was pleasure to work with and very professional like everyone else who we dealt with while buying the truck. If they have another vehicles that I want to buy in the future I wouldn't hesitate to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mouroulis

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- kennguyen1

I came to this dealer to get an Acura ILX via email. The sale man, Hooman, has given me the best service without hassle stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475

2017 Acura MDX

$57,475

2017 Acura MDX

$49,435

2017 Acura MDX

$59,475

2017 Acura MDX

$58,975