Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elia Vazquez.
Elia Vazquez
Elia Vazquez, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
4.9

Elia Vazquez

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Elia Vazquez

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service "

- jazmyne27

Had a 2005 nissan ultima that had about 163000 miles on it had nothing but problems and i didn’t see it as a reliable car only drove to work and back and i asked about a trade in and was appointed to very quickly, did whatever they could to find the best vehicle for myself, very helpful, very welcomed, tries to get the process done as quick as possible but also in an orderly manner to get you home in your new vehicle just in time for any other plans or errands you have going out that day. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here at toyota one of the best services i’ve had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Garofalo, Ivon Correa

Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for your glowing review and rating, Jazmyne! We're so happy to hear we could provide you truly exceptional service!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mocha corolla"

- Toyota2019!

Elia was so nicee to work with she was patient and easy to work with. She made my time at the dealer the best time ever i will make sure to ask for her next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for your truly exceptional feedback of Elia and our dealership as a whole. All the very best for now! See you again soon!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New one "

- Toyota

I like my new white corolla. Alain did a great job when I came in. I got a great deal and left happy I will always come back to see Alain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Vilma

Apr 03, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is what we loved to hear! Customers like you make it all worth it. Thanks for your review of Alain and our dealership! Until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best sales experience I have had "

- Aedwards05

I went into to see a friend, Elia but she wasn't there. But no fear Alain made the entire process so incredibly easy! By far the most pleasant and smooth car buying experience I have had. I left completely satisfied with the car, the price and the service. Highly recommended you ask for Alain when you are looking for a car at Toyota of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Vilma

Jan 31, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Amy, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Alain and our dealership as a whole. We hope you're staying warm out there this week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Jose128

This is my second truck that I have bought from Naperville Toyota, and another second great experience. Elia helped me throughout the process and delivery of my second truck. She is very professional, patient, and provided overall great customer service. I would highly recommend Naperville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Guerra, Eren Gonzalez

Oct 11, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Jose, your truly exceptional words about Elia are so wonderful to hear. Please let us know if you need anything at all down the road. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car "

- Ovo1994

Very friendly. Made buying a car fast and easy very helpful they really work to help you to get you what you want thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for your truly exceptional words about our dealership! All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car "

- Araceli29

Very friendly environment, and hospitality made our first experience of buying a new car very easy and enjoyable. Overall helpful and good experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ulices Garcia

Jun 20, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Araceli, we appreciate your truly exceptional words about Elia, Ulices and our dealership as a whole! Here's to hoping that you had a great week so far. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of a used Toyota Highlander Hybrid"

- carguy

Our experience at Toyota of Naperville was positive in many respects. Elia was very helpful in providing background information about our 2013 Highlander as well as bringing into the discussion, other personnel who helped with all aspects of the sale--service department work on the car, past issues, and current status of our vehicle. Positive overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Elia and our dealership as a whole. All the very best from all of us and please be safe in the wintry conditions outside. Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience all around."

- Peter DG

We purchased a Highlander from Toyota of Naperville and found the process to be quite pleasant and friendly. Don't know if the deal was the best possible but the dealer came down to the price I expected to pay. Staff was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Peter, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Elia and our entire staff here at Toyota of Naperville. it's customers like you that make it all worth it. All the best for now! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"cozy with my RAV4"

- CozyRAV4

Thank you Elia Vazquez for all your help. You made it a great buying experience for me on my RAV4. The upgrade process also went quick and smooth with my Hitch and Protector.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Toyota of Naperville responded

Value Customer, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Elia and our dealership as a whole. All the best for now and here's to many, many years driving your RAV4! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775