About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elias Najim.
Elias Najim
Elias Najim, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Portland Volvo
5.0

Elias Najim

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Portland Volvo

9 US Route 1
Scarborough, ME 04074

Contact Me

Hey everyone! My name is Elias and I am the newest addition to the Portland Volvo sales family. While I have not been in sales long, I like to feel that my warm and caring attitude truly shines through all aspects of my life and is an important asset in this new position. Prior to being in sales, I managed our offsite detailing and vehicle storage facility. So my knowledge of the vehicles and attention to detail are well developed and second to none! I am active in service work outside of the dealership and when I'm not volunteering or working at the dealership you can find me at the gym! I have been a competitive bodybuilder for about 5 years, and I feel the discipline and dedication it has instilled in me would transfer well into helping you find the right vehicle. I would love the opportunity to provide the best possible service to anyone who is in the market for a new or pre owned vehicle!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Elias Najim

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Elias!"

- Patti

I recently stopped by Portland Volvo to look at a vehicle my husband had found online and suggested I check out. I was not particularly interested in purchasing a car at that time, but found this one to be perfect for me. The car was in tip-top shape, exactly as described online, and Elias immediately came out to greet me. When I told him I was "just looking" and stopped for a brief visit, he did not pressure me whatsoever but did give me all the help and information I was looking for in a very professional and courteous manner. Elias did follow up with me, and I ended up purchasing the car, which I love! I was unable to make the trip back to Portland Volvo, so Elias and Dylan delivered the vehicle right to my home, some distance away. After previous dealings with high-pressure sales tactics at other dealerships, I can't thank Elias and Portland Volvo enough for this buying experience. I will definitely recommend you to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Portland Volvo responded

We never want to be like "the other guys". We always want to go above and beyond in any way we can, while staying courteous, pressure free and fair with our clients. Your story paints this picture exactly! Thank you for the positive review and welcome to the PV family!!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience !"

- BillandDonna710

The experience of buying a car came with no high pressure tactics which was very refreshing. They were straight forward and to the point, keeping all information up front. They were very accommodating and we left there feeling very good, with the whole experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CoDy Seguin, Matt Anderson

May 14, 2018

Portland Volvo responded

BillandDonna710 Thank you so much for deciding to shop with us and allowing us the pleasure of finding a vehicle that you'll be satisfied with for a long time! As a team, we love seeing so many names mentioned in a positive light! Keep us in mind for any future needs and when you're enjoying your travels in Maine and beyond!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase of a car ever."

- debchat

Elis called me about my Volvo lease expiring and wanted put me in a new car. I wasn't really unhappy with the old one but he made it so easy I couldn't say no. He even delivered it to me on his day off and we immediately hit it off. Best car salesperson ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Shaw

Mar 26, 2018

Portland Volvo responded

Debchat, Eli is one of our youngest and most eager product specialists here at Portland Volvo. He wakes up and his first thought is always, how can I go above and beyond today! It really gets us pumped up to hear that his customers are just as happy as he is when they work with him. Congratulations on your new Volvo lease!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was because Elias was a good listener that I bought my ca"

- Thisisbullxxxx2

It was because of Elias that I bought my car. I've always hated dealership visits and people. I put this purchase off for years because of this. One of his co workers almost made me leave because of his tactics...he almost queried the deal. I'm just saying...but Elias was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase"

- PeterandJean

Peter and I was very pleased with our purchase. Elias was very easy to do business with. Elias was very easy to talk to and made the experience pleasant. We would do business with Elias at Portland Volvo again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied buyer"

- IT Annie

I was pleasantly greeted by Eli when I stopped to look at some of the used vehicles at Portland Volvo. Although I wasn't ready to buy that day, both Eli and Cody were very accommodating! Ultimately, I decided to buy one of the vehicles I originally looked at from Portland Volvo. They listened to what I was looking for and bent over backwards to make sure they had all of the details for the vehicle - even calling BMW! I would definitely buy from them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CoDy Seguin

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, informative at Portland Volvo"

- AR

My experiences at Portland Volvo have always been prossional and informative. Eli helped us find a just right car fir our needs. Eli was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eli was great!"

- Jane and Lenny

Thank you, Eli, for all of your help! I love my new Volvo!! Will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you! Jane and Lenny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience!"

- Bethel042

Had been looking for Volvo’s on line for a few months. Knew I wanted to buy form Portland Volvo. Have friends that have bought from them and liked the dealership. One Tuesday afternoon had a free moment and called Portland Volvo and by the luck of drawer I got ELias on the phone. Long story short I drove home a Volvo that day. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Shaw

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying first Volvo"

- Pjacobson

I couldn’t be happier with Portland Volvo and especially Elias. He was very patient with my husband and I as we test drove multiple cars and figured out what was going to be the best fit for our family. We never felt pressured and always felt like he had our best interests in mind. I’m so happy with my XC90! Thanks Elias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V90

$56,245

2018 Volvo V90

$45,245

2018 Volvo S60

$32,994

2018 Volvo S60

$32,495

2018 Volvo S60

$32,495

2018 Volvo XC60

$45,585

2018 Volvo V90

$45,245

2018 Volvo S60

$31,995