Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elijah Saiz.
Elijah Saiz
Elijah Saiz at Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
4.0

Elijah Saiz

Sales Professional

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me

I have plenty of experience with customer satisfaction, and I want to make sure everyone I help goes home with the vehicle they want, and a smile on their face.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Elijah Saiz

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars, terrible service"

- Patrick

We love our new Kona, but wish we'd have bought elsewhere. From making us sit in the showroom for over three hours to see the one finance person working that day (on a cash sale no less) to rushing us thru so fast the guy screwed up our paperwork (they don't give you copies, they give you a flash drive so we didn't see they misspelled our names until after we were home) and then losing a half day having to redo the paperwork, to me having to call FIVE times this morning and finally having to threaten to drive over & cause a scene in the showroom just to get them to email me our 30 day temp tag, it's been one employee after the other not doing their job and/or lying to us. Buy a Hyundai, but do yourself a favor and buy it somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Curtis , Mike Hart

Nov 14, 2019

Patrick responded

Val, you're part of the problem. I spoke with you last week. You said you'd handle it and to call you directly. Every time I call & ask for you I'm told "you are in a meeting". Every time I call and ask for anybody they are "in a meeting". I find it hard to believe you have time for selling cars as many meetings as you have, or could it be you just lie and hide behind voice mail. I called and asked for you this morning because we are STILL waiting for our paperwork for MVD. I am STILL waiting for two different people to call me back from yesterday when they called and said I need to bring my DD-214 in for you (I brought it at the time of sale but I'm expected to run around because your people lost it). Like I said, I called this morning and asked for you and I was told you were in a meeting and they passed me off to yet another person who promised to look into the status of our paperwork and call me back. I'm STILL waiting for that call too. They said I'd hear back within the hour. 67 minutes and counting. I'll bet you dollars to donuts I don't get a call at all.

Nov 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Patrick, we are happy to see that you are satisfied with your new Kona. We want all of our customers to feel taken care of before, during, and after their purchases. I’d appreciate the opportunity to learn more about the communication issues you’ve experienced so that we can continue to improve the customer service we provide. I hope you’ll give me a call at your earliest convenience. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager, (505) 559-9644

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah was an excellent salesperson well-informed very knowl"

- Deardeet

I gave him a rating of excellent because they had a question about the car that I I would definitely come back again and hope he will be my salesperson financial department was very very helpful to me were all excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ervin

Oct 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you! We are so grateful that you came in to see us, and I know that Elijah will be thrilled to hear that he made such a great impact on you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager, (505) 559-9644

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Get everything in writing!!!"

- JC1925

While getting my wife's leased Tucson serviced I decided to look into the process of turning it in at the end of the lease. Having never leased before, we purchased extra miles so as not to pay the inflated price if we went over allocated miles. With that being said, I had NO reason to get out of the lease early. Upon asking for information, I was informed I could get out of the lease and purchase one that day. I had no reason to jump the gun, but they asked what it would take to do the deal that day. I responded, same payment as lease payment, and similar car. Perfect! No early termination fee, right? NOPE! I asked numerous times of my sales man and sales manager. Fast forward one month. I get a bill for over $2,200.00 for early termination of lease. I contact sales man, sales manager, and general manager. I was informed they gave me a $2,000.00 discount to get me the into the car. Okay, I have to pay $2,200.00 to get a $2,000.00 discount......right. Sign me up! Is it just me, or does this make absolutely NO sense?! Adding insult to injury, my wife went to speak with the sales manager, and he didn't even have the courtesy to come down off of his throne to speak with her. She felt totally humiliated! Speaking with the general manager, and even corporate headquarters, no one seems to care. All I can say about this dealership, is do your homework, and get everything in writing! They will lie straight to your face to make a sale, and then if you have a legitimate issue, lie some more. I will post reviews warning people about this place on every search engine it shows up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Crichlow, Val Borissevitch

May 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hello, it is unfortunate to see that you did not enjoy your recent experience with our dealership. We strive to provide our customers with the best service in town. I would be more than happy to provide additional insight regarding your experience. Please feel free to reach out if I can be of further assistance. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager, (505) 559-9644

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- EastMountain2137

The LHM SW Hyundai team works hard to make the sales and service experience a positive interaction. If a customer has a problem at the dealership they do everything they can to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Beadle, Shawn Osborn, Josh Ervin, Samuel Wilhelm , Rey Crichlow, Val Borissevitch

Jan 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for your positive review! We have been happy to make your experiences with us exceptional. We're dedicated to making sure each customer leaves our dealership satisfied. We hope to work with you again soon! - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Commend several Hyundai employees! "

- lr3031

Kudo's to Amy, Shawn, and Elijah for their professionalism, their knowledge, and for being genuinely happy to be of service. With great respect, Lou and Vera Rudanovich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Matthiesen, Shawn Osborn

Jun 08, 2018

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you, Lou and Vera, for such a kind review! It is a pleasure to hear that Amy, Shawn, and Elijah were able to help you have the best of experiences with us and we will be sure to pass on your compliments to them. If there is anything else you should need, be sure to let us know and we will be glad to help. - Val Borissevitch, General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,185

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,185

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $29,215

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,215

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $37,750

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,750

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,820

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$30,820

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $32,915

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,915

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,980

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$32,980

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,525

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$20,525

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,980

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$32,980