Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Conner.
Elizabeth Conner
Elizabeth Conner, Sales Professional, ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Elizabeth Conner

Sales Professional

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5611 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Contact Me

Hi, I am Elizabeth Conner. I was born and raised in Indiana; I graduated from Snider High School and Purdue University. I joined the O’Daniel team in 2011, because I like people and O’Daniel offers a great product and has a great atmosphere! My only (but really wonderful) child is a son who lives and works in Chicago. I attend Emmanuel Lutheran Church. I also tutor for Fort Wayne Community Schools. I enjoy all things “home”. I love swimming and art. I pride myself in my ability to enjoy most anyone!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

66 Reviews of Elizabeth Conner

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Shan0072

The staff was easy to work with and very accommodating with my schedule. Elizabeth was great and very knowledgeable, she made the process easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Laux

Mar 20, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Compass!"

- Amber O

Just purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass that I’m absolutely in love with! This is our 6th vehicle, 5th Jeep, we have purchased from ODaniel and will always return to them. Elizabeth is amazing and very helpful when I was looking for a specific payment. Andrea is wonderful at explaining all the finances and warranties. No doubt I highly recommend ODaniel to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Selection is top notch and price is very affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Laux

Mar 19, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you in our service department for your first oil change!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Jhemp6

We had to order a Pacifica to get the features we liked most. Elizabeth kept us well informed throughout the build process. She was very knowledgeable of the car’s features and made the buying experience very smooth. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello

Mar 18, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upgrading to the 2029 Wrangler "

- WranglerFans

We loved our 2015 Jeep Wrangler, especially the distinctive Copper exterior color. But leases end. Our sales associate, Elizabeth Conner, showed us all of the great new features of the 2019 Wrangler, making the conversion very easy. We ordered the vehicle we wanted to be built and it showed up in two weeks., the fastest Elizabeth had seen. And we love the crystal granite exterior color! Elizabeth is knowledgeable, prompt and listened to our needs. Very good experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Best Car Purchase Experience"

- RealEstateKate

We’ve purchase a few cars through the years but this was probably our best experience! Elizabeth heard and identified my needs and made it happen! Much quicker and easier than previous experiences- we spent half the time we were anticipating at the dealership. We felt taken care of rather than sold on something during our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- CJB123

We came in looking for a used minivan and went through several rounds of what we wanted, what we needed and what we could afford. Elizabeth was very patient and not once did we feel pressured along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feels like home!"

- raynwalker

The staff at O'Daniels is always very friendly and accommodating. It feels like home. I know I can drop in anytime and they will remember who I am and what I bought and help me in anyway possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our second truck from Elizabeth."

- Truck owner

The dealership follows up after the sale. Always ready to help. A pleasure to work with. Elizabeth goes up and beyond to give her customer Exactly what he is looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Burkhardt

Feb 11, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- LizaRenee93

Elizabeth was very helpful and curtious and I did not feel pressured in any way. Casey was very helpful and explained in great detail about all financial details. Overall experience was just amazing. Loving my purchase!!!! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Costello

Jan 28, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car purchase I’ve ever had"

- Jeepgal

Our sales representative was the best, never did I feel pressured and truly felt she had concerns about my best interests Elizabeth went beyond to find the perfect vehicle for me. And the finance department made me feel so comfortable and explained all the “small”print The impressive attention to detail and fully going through all the features of my new purchase I have really never had this nice of time spending money😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Burkhardt

Jan 25, 2019

ODaniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

O’Daniel Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,249

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,599

2019 Ram 1500

$54,025

2019 Ram 1500

$65,415

2019 Ram 1500

$68,495

2018 Ram 2500

$57,499