About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Lam.
Elizabeth Lam
Elizabeth Lam, Sales Consultant, Kelly Jeep Chrysler
5.0

Elizabeth Lam

Sales Consultant

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Jeep Expert

2017 UConnect Expert

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Elizabeth Lam

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Green Jeep "

- Joe Jeep.

I was able to find the car I want at the price I want. Helpful people and an easy process. Lizzie was great, kept me up to date and was excellent at reviewing the car features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Santana

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep grand Cherokee"

- jdeleidi

Sales person Lizzy was great went above and beyond ! Would highly recomend her to anyone looking to make a purchase . Look forward to working with her again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service!"

- AidaPena

Lizzy was very accommodating and understanding! She did an amazing job helping myself and my boyfriend. We both walked about with two jeeps and as happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Berman, Robert Page

Nov 07, 2018

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your review on Lizzy! Congratulations to both you and your boyfriend on your new Jeeps!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience overall"

- jim foster

Lizzy was great to work with. Never pushy, always listened carefully to any questions or concerns I had. We came to an agreement quickly and she followed up with me in the following days to make sure everything went smoothly. Great customer service from her and everyone I dealt with at the dealership. Would recommend them and use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Thank you Jim! We are are happy to know how great and attentive Lizzy was to work with. We really appreciate your recommendation-please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lizzy is the best!"

- Kim2018

Perfection is what you get when your lucky enough to have Lizzy as your saleswoman! Smart, knowledgeable and patient! She basically answered all my questions without even asking & this was on 2 separate vehicles. Pleasure working w her & would recommend her again & again. Thank you again Lizzy😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

We always want our customers to be treated that way! It is great to know that is what you received with Lizzy and that all your questions were answered. On behalf of Lizzie and the rest of the team, thank you for your recommendation!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable dealer"

- Jian

Kelly Chrysler and Jeep in Lynnfield is a very nice dealership for my new car. The online sales person set up my appointment and on the day I came in, I met Lizzy and Scott. Friendly staff and they answered all my questions. I test drove the minivan and with several email communications, I decided to sign the lease. Another good thing is this dealership does have the leasing package I am looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lassiter, Aaron Santana

Sep 28, 2018

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Thank you Jian! We are pleased to hear how smooth everything went. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal attention is unsurpassed at Kelly"

- Phredinma

I went into Kelly in Lynnfield. Lizzy Lam answered all my inquiries with accuracy, suggestions and was amazingly knowledge about every vehicle and options. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lassiter

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I've ever had! "

- You only live once

I am sooo happy with my my new car purchase. Lizzy Lam was wonderful to work with! She was very informative & thorough & helped me pick the perfect model jeep wrangler with my needs in mind. The managers, Scott & Aaron were also so helpful & great to work with. The whole entire car buying experience was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost a new Jeep!!!"

- Jeep girl

Came in for an oil change and almost walked out with a new vehicle!! I wasn’t really thinking about trading my current jeep, but I did find another jeep that I really liked ( certified pre-owned)...the numbers just didn’t work for me at this time. I’m not at all interested in leasing, so it’s a little disappointing to me to have that option constantly pushed on me. The saleswoman that we were working with (Lizzy Lam) was great and did her best to find something that would work for me, hopefully I’ll be back to see her soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lassiter

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lizzy was amazing!!!"

- baddoggy

Lizzy was one of the best salespeople I have ever dealt with. She was not only so sweet, but went above and beyond to help get me my new Jeep. Everything was so smooth and easy I actually forgot I was buying a car, which says a lot! All around, best car buying experience I think I have ever had.I'll see her again for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom MacDonald

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (698 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,625

2018 Chrysler 300

$32,230

2018 Chrysler 300

$32,230

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,330

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,064

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,064

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,064

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,569