About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Lam.
Elizabeth Lam
Elizabeth Lam, Sales Consultant, Kelly Jeep Chrysler
5.0

Elizabeth Lam

Sales Consultant

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018 Jeep Expert

2017 UConnect Expert

Languages Spoken

Cambodian Cambodian

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Elizabeth Lam

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable dealer"

- Jian

Kelly Chrysler and Jeep in Lynnfield is a very nice dealership for my new car. The online sales person set up my appointment and on the day I came in, I met Lizzy and Scott. Friendly staff and they answered all my questions. I test drove the minivan and with several email communications, I decided to sign the lease. Another good thing is this dealership does have the leasing package I am looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lassiter, Aaron Santana

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal attention is unsurpassed at Kelly"

- Phredinma

I went into Kelly in Lynnfield. Lizzy Lam answered all my inquiries with accuracy, suggestions and was amazingly knowledge about every vehicle and options. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lassiter

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I've ever had! "

- You only live once

I am sooo happy with my my new car purchase. Lizzy Lam was wonderful to work with! She was very informative & thorough & helped me pick the perfect model jeep wrangler with my needs in mind. The managers, Scott & Aaron were also so helpful & great to work with. The whole entire car buying experience was the BEST car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost a new Jeep!!!"

- Jeep girl

Came in for an oil change and almost walked out with a new vehicle!! I wasn’t really thinking about trading my current jeep, but I did find another jeep that I really liked ( certified pre-owned)...the numbers just didn’t work for me at this time. I’m not at all interested in leasing, so it’s a little disappointing to me to have that option constantly pushed on me. The saleswoman that we were working with (Lizzy Lam) was great and did her best to find something that would work for me, hopefully I’ll be back to see her soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lassiter

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lizzy was amazing!!!"

- baddoggy

Lizzy was one of the best salespeople I have ever dealt with. She was not only so sweet, but went above and beyond to help get me my new Jeep. Everything was so smooth and easy I actually forgot I was buying a car, which says a lot! All around, best car buying experience I think I have ever had.I'll see her again for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom MacDonald

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lizzy is the best!!!!!!!!!"

- Mhughes123

Lizzy made my experience very fast and smooth! She definitely tends to your needs and makes every possible effort to ensure everything is perfect even after bringing your vehicle home! For myself getting into a new vehicle after the same car for 13 years it was a scary thought but with the help of Lizzy that scary though turned into a incredible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience due to my salesperson, Elizabeth Lam!"

- KPH

Elizabeth was extremely helpful and responsive to all of my many questions. I would recommend her to anyone! I know that she worked hard with Ilya to get the deal I wanted for the Jeep I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Berman

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elizabeth lam was great !"

- Dcroundy89

Great service from Lizzy Lam and Aaron Santana, very knowledgeable and personable. They were not pushy and were able to work with me to get what I wanted but also could afford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Santana , Kristin

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elizabeth was fantastic! Love my new 2019 Jeep! "

- Ocean

Elizabeth was fantastic to work with! I felt like I got a great deal! She was very understanding and accommodating throughout the whole process. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and easy"

- Kristine Erwin

Elizabeth is very knowledgeable about everything you need to get a car purchased, and really a pleasure to work with. She was also great at helping with my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Chase

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,058

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,058

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$32,058

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,738

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,670

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,830

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,243