Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Tapia.
Elizabeth Tapia
Elizabeth Tapia at Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth Tapia | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc.

4488 U.S. 9
Warrensburg, NY 12885

Contact Me

Originally from the Midwest- huge fan of the East Coast 7+ years in customer service Enjoys connecting with people and helping to meet their auto wants and needs.

55 Reviews of Elizabeth Tapia

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Merry Christmas to me!"

- VickiV3

Elizabeth is fairly new but if she didn’t know the answer she found out promptly. She didn’t steer me wrong and got me into what I wanted for my price range. I couldn’t have done it without her working the numbers just a little to fit into my budget. Excellent sales, service and absolutely no pressure which is one major downfall with salesmen/women today. Thanks so much once again Krystal’s and Elizabeth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell, Sharon Rounds

Dec 23, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

It was our pleasure! We appreciate the kind comments and will be sure to pass them along to Elizabeth - she'll be so happy to hear them. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we get the opportunity to do so again in the future! Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth"

- pondy47

The process here was easy. I found the right truck and am glad I went with a Ram. Elizabeth was incredible and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I would and will highly recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Dec 17, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind review - we'll be sure to share with Elizabeth! We're glad she was able to help you find the right truck, and we hope you're loving it so far. Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we hope we get the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy that new truck!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction ever."

- hannahm.rivers

This was a very quick and easy purchase. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would certainly do business with Krystal Chrysler jeep dodge again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind comments! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- midnamemarie

My experience was absolutely amazing! Elizabeth was fantastic very profession and friendly made it a fun experience! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Dec 02, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments - Elizabeth will be happy to hear them! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we get the opportunity to do so again in the future. Take care and enjoy your vehicle!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest transaction ever"

- WGL118

Elizabeth was professional and put great effort in getting me the Jeep and deal I was looking for. Only took a few phone calls and we were in agreement on a price and warranty. When I arrived and met Elizabeth for the first time there was no surprised only thing needed was the transfer of the plates and insurance. Then signing the paperwork. Elizabeth was true to her word and beat the other 2 dealerships I was working with by several $1000.00. In 35 yrs of purchasing cars this is the first time I left feeling like I was valued a not only a customer but as a person as well. Thank you Elizabeth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Porcell

Nov 25, 2019

Krystal Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind comments - Elizabeth will be happy to hear them! We're glad that she was able to make your experience with us a great one, and we hope you're loving your new Jeep. Your business is much appreciated by all of us here at Krystal Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care!

...
6
51 - 55 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,599
2017 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,765
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,120
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $28,499
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,999
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $24,899
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD