About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elkin Pereanez.
Elkin Pereanez
Elkin Pereanez, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Toyota of Watertown
5.0

Elkin Pereanez

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toyota of Watertown

149 Arsenal St
Watertown, MA 02472

Contact Me
Call
Email

102 Reviews of Elkin Pereanez

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience "

- Italiangirl

Wonderful experience at Toyota of Watertown this afternoon. I took my grandmother to trade her car in for a new Toyota Camry. Very friendly people and efficient in getting the car buying process done. Many many thanks to Elkin Pereanez who was our salesman today and helped my grandmother with her new purchase. Elkin treated us like family, made the car buying process very smooth, and explained everything in great detail. We highly recommend this dealership and definitely go see Elkin for a great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always top-notch sales & servce"

- Jeekay29

Elkin just set me up with my third consecutive Corolla lease. Elkin has proven over and over again his commitment to exceptional customer service. He always goes above and beyond! And the Watertown Toyota Service Dept. always gets my routine maintenance done quickly and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just ask for Elkin... and the rest will be a dream..."

- suchi

We are extremely happy and impressed by our experience at the Toyota of Watertown. It was a delight to work with Elkin Pereanez, our Sales Consultant, who supported us from the moment we stepped into the store till we walked out with our car and made it all look so easy. Thanks to Stan Schwartz too for helping us with the paperwork and to the entire team at Toyota of Watertown. Just ask for Elkin if you are going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Schwartz

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elkin was great so easy to deal with!!"

- rachel29

I had a very positive experience with everyone at this dealership, especially my salesman Elkin Pereanez!! He listened to me (so important) and got me the deal I was looking for. Thank you so much I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top-notch customer service!!"

- Gabriela Mata Escamilla

I can't recommend Toyota of Watertown enough!! The staff here is much friendlier and honest than any other car dealership I've been to. Elkin Pereanez made my overall experience a dream! My lease was up and I wanted to enroll in another. He made this super quick and easy. He made sure I got what I wanted and was super attentive and genuine. This is the second time in 3 years I've worked with him and both times have been exceptional. Ask for Elkin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Urena

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- CINDY DANIELA CORTES PUENTES

This is the second time we leased a car from Toyota, and Elkin, one of the sales consultants, was extremely friendly and helpful. He was always honest about prices and helped us to choose the right car for the family. This is the second time he has helped us, and as always, he was outstanding. He even helped us with the little details, and those are the ones that matter the most. I give him a 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Toyota of Watertown responded

Thank you Cindy for your amazing feedback! We love to hear of such amazing stories of customer service. Thank you for being a loyal customer to Toyota of Watertown we appreciate your business!

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elkin is excellent"

- mattd

Elkin helped me find a vehicle that i could both afford and get safety features that i wanted. He took the time to show me the features and details of the new vehicle. I am a very satisfied customer. I would recommend Watertown Toyota to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Toyota of Watertown responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for the amazing rating! We are glad Elkin was able to provide excellent customer service. We appreciate you and your business!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- winkoan20

Elkin helped found my dream SUV - a white Toyota Highlander. I'm a first-time buyer, and Elkin helped out a lot throughout the whole process. And the price he's offering is very reasonable. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elkin Pereanez - Sales Rep"

- juangali

if you happen to be at this dealership. Don't see anyone else. Elking works from the heart with your best interest in mind. It's very refreshing and satisfying to do business with him. You don't only buy / lease a car - you make a contact that will be invaluable for the future. He wants you to have his cellphone on speed dial. He calls you back. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No run-around, great deal, excellent customer service."

- Lisa Seidel

I've leased 5 or 6 cars from these guys (I lost count!). Elkin Pereanez got me an awesome deal on my latest car, a RAV4. I love this car, he got me the color I wanted. Anything he promised, he delivered, including timely follow up and delivery with no hassles. I've had great sales and service experiences here for over 8 years. No 3 hour back and forth with 4 managers. Elkin always had a smile on his face and was happy to help in any way. Everything went like clock work and I love my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Prius

N/A