About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ellie Diaz.
Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Ellie Diaz

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Call
Email

362 Reviews of Ellie Diaz

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Msites

Nick and others on the service team went above and beyond expectations. Our 2007 vehicle had a loud friction noise that we needed to have checked out. Nick got us in to drop off vehicle and found a simple fix instead of a new drive shaft saving us money. Check engine light came on as I was driving to drop it off so they looked at that too and found a stuck thermostat and also noticed warn belts. All was fixed efficiently and with a focus on getting the vehicle back on the road. I can trust the service advisors and the mechanics with my new and used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Larson, Nick Radoslavov , Mechanic I think was named Johnny

Jul 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the trust you have placed in the great Sport Mazda Service Team, to always care for the treatment of both the customer and their car. More and more people are making the decision to keep older vehicles with the desire to save money. It is our goal to help by identifying the critical repairs that affect the safety and the budgets of our customers. Ellie Diaz, Nick Radoslavov, our great tech team, and Service Manager, Donny Larson, take it as their personal responsibility to provide that care. I thank you for your review and for letting others know about your experience. We are so proud to have you as our loyal and valued customer. Thank you for your trust, Jay Mealey, Owner

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Customer Care"

- Groover68

I can honestly say Ellie is exceptional at customer care. She knows not only my needs as a customer but me as a person and makes me feel welcome every time I step through the door. The entire team at Sports Mazda are awesome and I would recommend the sales team to anyone looking for a new Mazda or top notch preowned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Nick Radoslavov

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ellie is wonderful"

- Leslie92

Ellie was able to accommodate me earlier than my appointment. She explained what my car needed and is super friendly. She is the reason I always make appointments with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Organized plan for current and future services."

- Ron K.

I explained to Stephen why I was there -- regular 5K oil change and tire rotation. In addition there were a few outstanding observations from the service crew. He took the time, research these findings and formulate a priority plan to get them implemented. Great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Larson, Stephen Mendez

Jun 24, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Ron, I don't remember anyone explaining the planning process as well as you have. It is not our goal to just fix the items you say and then send you on your way. As professionals, with the training and experience to take the information provided by our technicians and help you understand and plan the best way to implement it, is really what our customers deserve from us. Thank you for your kind review and we are proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sergio

Felt right at home every one was frendly and the place was very nice and clean. I very much liked the service they gave me thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

Jun 24, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Sergio, I am very happy that you wrote to let me and others know about your recent visit to my dealership. It was certainly our pleasure to have you as our customer and are grateful that you enjoyed the service provided. We are proud to have you as our customer. Thank you. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Mark

A great job was done by the tech and service writer. I will be bringing my vehicle back to this dealership. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Nieves

Jun 24, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mark, I appreciate very much you taking your valuable time to write this review. I am very grateful that our technicians and service writers provided a level of service that would make you want to return to us for service. Thank you for your business and we are happy to have the opportunity to provide you the service you deserve in the future. Thank you again. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dennis service 061718"

- Conan1984

Genuinely friendly and informative listens to my questions and concerns provide detailed explanation of concerns or issues keeps me updated on status of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind comments on your visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center. It is always great to hear from happy customers and knowing that with people like Ellie Diaz, Stephen Mendez, and Nick Radoslavov on my service drive they will always give their best to keep them happy. Thank you for letting others know about your experiences. I am very happy you are our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have never experanced customer service at this level!"

- Miriam Sanchez

After coming to this dealer to purchase my vehicle, i would not consider going anywhere else. Customer service at this service department is not only welcoming, but very well informed and do what they can to get me satisfied with my services. They answer my questions and help me with my needs to maintain my vehicle as much as they can and I cant have any complaints. Not only is Donny welcoming and helpful, but the entire staff welcomes you from the minute I pull in and I feel like I can safely be relieved of any tension or anxiety when it comes to helping me with my vehicle. I recommend they do the same to my friends and family coming to do business with services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Miriam, I really enjoyed reading your review. I am also a big fan of my Sport Mazda Service Center team. Each and every one has shown over and over just how much they care about their customers. Their job is to provide you the best value in service, and to make sure you and your car are very well cared for during each visit. Friendly and professional are two of the words that describe all of them. However, I know that it takes great customers to make great service advisors. All of us at Sport Mazda feel fortunate to have so many loyal customers, like yourself. Thank you all. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Duchess.3953

I really like this dealership,best services on your vehicle after you buy or lease it I would recommend Sports Mazda to anyone wanting a Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez

Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was nice to read your review. We will promise you to always do our best to live up to your expectations. I am proud to have customers like yourself at Sport Mazda. Thank you so much for being our great customer and for recommending us to others. May you have many miles of safe and fun driving in your Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"update of my first review."

- Tom-myata

I had written a review a week or so back and since then all of my concerns were addressed, This past Friday I had the Miata at the service department. The folks there could not have been more helpful and serviced my Miata in a timely fashion. Ellie Diaz was courteous, and prompt and I even met the mechanic who checked out my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review of your first visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center. It sounds like you had a great introduction to our service team and feel comfortable with their caring for you and your car. Ellie Diaz, Service Advisor, is a friendly and experienced professional who always provides her best for her customers, and of course, never stops smiling. Thank you for taking your time to let the readers know about your experience. We are all glad to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,326

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,739

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,834

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,326

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207