About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ellie Diaz.
Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Ellie Diaz

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

411 Reviews of Ellie Diaz

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience"

- wdavidJ

The service work I received was performed in a timely manner. The work was explained to me and the time to perform the work was well within reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- trevster27

My concerns were all dealt with and new ones explained clearly. In short, very satisfied and happy from setting & verifying the appointment through the service visit. Welcoming environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Sometimes service isn't just about the car."

- DuckiSue

I was in for a regular service oil change. While waiting in the lounge I observed a young mother and her child. Mom was preoccupied with her smart phone, while the little child (I'm guessing 3 or 4 years old) had nothing to entertain her. There is a toy with parts that slide around, and the child played with that for a while, but then began to explore. Mom would notice every so often and yell at the child to stop, but then went right back to her smart phone. This happened several times. I finally asked Ellie if the television could be changed from news to something kid friendly. She asked Donny who told me that the owner only allowed the news channel, but he made a phone call and then the television was changed to the Disney channel. My car was finished by then, so I don't know how it turned out, but I was happy to know that Ellie and Donny listened and did what they could to entertain a child being ignored by it's mother. Sometimes service isn't just about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Larson, Stephen Mendez

Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you very much. I think that sometimes we all can do just a little bit more to make someones day a little bit better. I know that everyone who reads your story will feel the same, especially as we enter the Holiday Season. I felt very good for my staff and the action they took to make things a little bit better this day. I thank you. Every once in awhile we all need to be reminded. You saw a need and made the choice to ask us to help. I am grateful to you for doing so. I felt good just reading your review. Thank you for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ellie has been the best!!!"

- Dgalvez

I am very impressed about the type of service you get from Mazda Sport. They really care about you. I am very pleased about how Ellie took care of my situation the best and convenient way. She is very customer oriented and make you feel you are in the best hands. Ellie Diaz you are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I would like to thank you so much for your review and for pointing out just how impressive Ellie Diaz is as a Service Advisor at our Sport Mazda Service Center. It is her job to make sure that everything is coordinated to insure your service is the best we can provide. She works so hard to make sure you and your car receive her best, every time. And, she never stops smiling, Thank you again and I know that Ellie will be very happy to read your kind comments. I wish to thank you for being our special customer and on behalf of the entire staff, I wish you a very happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Once Again"

- Grod

I had made an appointment with Mazda to upgrade my CX-9 infotainment system to Apple Carplay. I arrived at the dealership and was greeted by Ellie in the service area. I have been here multiple times and as always, she recognized me and took care of me quickly. She is one of the friendliness employees at this dealership and displays a genuine caring attitude each and every time. She notified me when my car was ready and it was cleaned when I arrived to pick it up. The reason I keep coming here for Sales and Service is because of her and many other employees that go beyond their duties to make you feel at home. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I must tell you that it is reviews like yours that insure the staff will always do their best to continue to provide the service that you deserve. I am grateful that my dealership has a great staff and that our customers are some of the greatest people on earth. So many take the time to let others know about their service at Sport Mazda. Each time we get a good review, it just means that we must work harder to be even better the next time. The many, many reviews have made us the customer-friendly that treats everyone like family. Ellie Diaz is one of the reasons we have so many reviews. She never stops smiling and is always ready to do what she can to make your visit as enjoyable as possible. Thank you for your review and for being our great customer. You are always welcome. We wish you a Happy Holiday Season! Jay Mealey, Owner

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Svc as Always"

- Kelliebell

Super smooth, easy transaction. Love how they will call the warranty providers for you. Saved the customer a headache. I'm also a fan of your new texting option!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Kelliebell, Thank you for your review and for letting others know about your experience at the Sport Mazda Service Center. I want to thank you for pointing out to others that our service team will work with other warranty providers to make your service as smooth as possible. It was also kind of you to remind other customers of our new texting option. We are always trying to provide the best service possible because it is what you should Expect and you Deserve. Proud you are our customer. I wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season from the entire Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Dancing Queen

Always efficient. Thorough and quality work. Friendly and helpful. I’d recommend and always use official Mazda service centers. Can’t say enough about individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez

Dec 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Dancing Queen, Thank you for being a loyal Mazda customer. I appreciate very much your kind comments about the Sport Mazda Service Center. You make a very good point about Mazda customers always using Mazda service centers. With cars becoming increasingly more loaded with new technologies, it is important that well-trained certified service technicians, well equipped with the latest in maintenance tools and systems, and immediate access to centralized technical Mazda support are on-site to make sure your Mazda is well maintained. In the long run, it is always more economical to have it maintained right throughout the ownership experience. Thank you for the compliments about personnel also. Service Advisors, like Ellie Diaz and Stephen Mendez, know you and your car and become personally responsible for making sure your receive the best service possible. I thank you for your wonderful review and for being our customer. Please enjoy a very Happy Holiday Sesaon. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- sramirez

Appreciated Ellie's warm approach toward us while we were servicing our vehicle and the suggestions she gave us regarding our vehicle. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Urdaneta, Jorell Figueroa

Dec 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It is our pleasure to always provide you Ellie Diaz and her smiling face to make sure you and your car are receive the best service we can provide. Thank you for being a great customer at the Sport Mazda Service Center and we look forward to your return. Thank you for your kind review. On behalf of all of us at Sport Mazda, please have a wonderfully Happy Holiday Season for you and yours. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Rhodmiga

It was an emergency and I must say that the attention and advice received was excellent. I am very happy for the work and the attention received during the emergency. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I appreciate letting others know about your emergency experience at the Sport Mazda Service Center. I don't know what your emergency was for but I know that if you worked with Ellie Diaz that she made sure it was taken care of and did everything she could to lessen your worries. Now that you know where to go when you have an emergency, we will always be happy to have you as a regular and loyal customer. Thank you for your nice review. On behalf of all of us here at Sport Mazda, let me take this time to wish you and yours a Happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront communication needs to be better"

- Dobber91

I dropped off my car at 1130a on 11/10 and awaited the diagnosis that was expected to be between 1-3hrs. I didn't hear back for the rest of the day and then became aware that Sunday was an off day since I couldn't get a hold of Ellie our anyone in the service department. I was not made aware of this when I dropped off the car. I was then on work travel for the remainder of the week and Angelo was able to keep me informed of the service needs. Frustrating beginning but the car is running better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Nieves

1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results

Dealership Inventory (564 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915