About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ellie Diaz.
Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz, Mazda Master Certified Service Advisor, Sport Mazda
4.9

Ellie Diaz

Mazda Master Certified Service Advisor

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

331 Reviews of Ellie Diaz

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and Great Service"

- Anita S.

My brake booster needed to be replaced and James was instrumental in getting me a timely appointment and keeping my service cost as close to what was quoted. Ellie assisted with checking me in while James was at lunch. She was also very pleasant. A loaner car Was also available for me to use to return to work. James kept me updated on progress, price and when the work would be completed. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Resmondo

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- CSW

Ellie is extremely courteous and efficient -- unfailingly greets me with a cheerful disposition and processes my vehicle for inspection and maintenance promptly. Scheduled service is always a pleasant visit. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service As Always!"

- Grod

Ellie was great taking care of my service appointment. She was very friendly and knowledgeable and always explains the process in an easy to understand manner. I've been here several times and have always dealt with Ellie and I can assure you that she is genuine and consistent. A great asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Henry&yolanda garcia

We are amazed how fast & easy this amazing sales lady help us get into our brand new 1st car in America everyone must come to sport Mazda & ask for Marilyn Santos no one like her we will send everyone we know to her Marilyn Santos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

The Garcias, It is always a pleasure to read a review when a salesperson really makes an unforgettable contribution to their customers buying experience. From your review, I am sure that Marilyn Santos did that for you. Please enjoy your new Mazda and it will always be appreciated to provide our best to the customers you send. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Marilyn and our entire staff are ready to assist you throughout your ownership experience. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service Earnest is the man!"

- Space123

Earnest was the sales consultant that helped me out and he was nothing but excellent. He was very helpful finding a price on my new car that we both agreed on and made sure that the process was smooth and fast. He was very friendly and very professional. Thanks for all your help Earnest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Edwin Acevedo

Apr 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind comments for Earnest Evans, your salesperson. He is as friendly and nice a person as you would want to know and has extensive experience in helping people find the car they want. I know you had an enjoyable visit. It is certainly our pleasure that you chose us for your new car. Our lot is loaded with top quality preowned cars and I am so glad you found the one that you liked. On behalf of Earnest Evans and myself, we thank you for your review and especially for being a Sport Mazda customer. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pricing!!"

- Tango

Ellis was nice and professional Got me an appointment early since I have tire problems on my 1 year Mazda3! Scheduled on oil change while I was there too. When she presented me with the bill I was shocked!! $45.45 LABOR COST and $23.09 LABOR COST on changing the cabin filter???Of course they couldn't find anything wrong with the tires deflating very 3-4 days.just. refered me to the tire manifactor... $68.45 Labor cost on oil change and filter replacement?!?! After the very bad experience I had when I bought the car there and now this I will not go back nor recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

This is Jay Mealey, Owner - I am very disappointed to hear about you negative experience with my store. I would like to learn more of the details around your visit. Please contact me personally at jaymealey@gmail.com My goal is always 100% customer satisfaction. Hopefully I can do something on my end to earn back your trust in the company. Thanks again for your business.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great advisor - came in without an appt - still helped me"

- Glishin

I mistakenly came in without an appointment for a first oil change and Ellie was able to get it done. She was very professional and proactive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Glishin, It does happen that even the best of us forget a date or time every once in awhile. My Service Advisors at the Sport Mazda Service Center are top notch and each is a master of the impossible. Ellie Diaz, never lost her smile, and was happy to help you, I am sure. I thank you very much for writing this review. I always like staff to hear from customers how their extra effort was appreciated. Believe me, Ellie will be happy to hear it. I am grateful for customers like yourself. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my Mazda"

- Andresm14

It was a great experience they were very helpful and patient, they helped me through everything.noel helped out a lot and was very helpful and kind. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz

Apr 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Andres, It was our pleasure to have you visit Sport Mazda and find the new Mazda that you were looking for. I am glad to read about the service that Noel Ruiz provided for you and how he helped to make your car buying experience a great one. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you years of safe and fun driving in your new Mazda. Nice photo and you sure chose a beauty. Thank you again for being our customer. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Normita

This was my first time to sports Mazda & it was an awesome experience for me. The customer service shown by James was incredible. He went over & beyond to assure me & show me what was done & his recommendation for service. He wasn’t pushy & I really appreciate it, I was going previously to Cory Fairbanks but not anymore because of the service you all provided. You have gained a new customer so thank you & thanks to Ellie also for greeting us this morning & taking care of us as well. In appreciation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Resmondo

Apr 14, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Normita, Thank you for your review letting others know of your experience with my Sport Mazda Service Center. Ellie Diaz is one of the nicest and friendliest people you could want as a Service Advisor. James is a fine young man that does his very best to let customers know he really is there to care for them and their cars. I am so proud of my Service Advisor Team and believe they make a real difference for our customers. Thank you for your kind comments and we are certainly very happy to have you as our customer. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Car I Always Wanted "

- Iandm14

I was searching for a car for a good 4 months until I finally fell in love with the Mazda 3. However, the other dealers I went to weren’t really helpful at the time of financing option. At Sports Mazda, I wasn’t just given excellent costumer service but I was also given a lot of financing option as well as detail explanations on every step of the purchase. I did had to hassle a little but at no moment I felt pressured or obligated to sign on a deal. Earnest from sales and Andy from finance walked me thru every detail leading to the purchase. At the end, I got the car I always wanted and a little extra for competitive price. *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Andy Rodriguez

Apr 14, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I enjoyed your review and thank you for taking the time to let others know of your experience at Sport Mazda. There is so much information on the Internet that I know it is very hard to find the one you want. I still believe it is the drive that always makes the difference. That is the time you either get the feeling it is for you or not. The Mazda 3 is one stylish small car that really has a enjoyable and fun drive. After the selection, finance is the important thing. I am so glad that Andy in finance made sure to give you all the options you needed to make your decision. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda and welcome to our family. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,826

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,628

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,782

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,239

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,628

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,663