About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ellie Diaz.
Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Ellie Diaz

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

421 Reviews of Ellie Diaz

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- ZoomZoom

Angelo, was professional,courteous,and handled everything.in a timely manner and saw to it that everything was made right! I would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your review. Angelo Nieves is a fine Service Advisor and I am so glad that he made sure you had an enjoyable visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center. While our Service Technicians are top quality, it is the Service Advisors who insure that our customers, like yourself, receive the best service possible. They care for both you and your car. Thank you for your kind review and for being our valued service customer. I especially appreciate you recommending Sport Mazda to others. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistent"

- yamil

Ellie always makes me feel welcome at the dealership. She keeps her promise and delivers the vehicle on time that's why I always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Moonbabe

Accurate polite professional nice atmosphere. I purshase car about a year ago for my daughter the sales person very professional and politely my daughter has the car service here as well, no problems as of date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What can I say-Impeccable Service Again"

- Grod

I took my 2018 CX9-Signature (By the way I love this car...lol) in for a 10K service. My service advisor once again was Ellie, and she greeted me with first class genuine service. She is personable, engaged with her clients and wants to make sure you are well taken care of. I asked her to let me know when the car was done which she did by text, and much sooner than I had expected. I picked up my car and received great service from start to end. I've said this before, but she is one of the reasons I keep coming back. I have brought 3 cars from this dealership in the last 2 years and it's the service in all areas that make me a lifelong customer. Ellie is just the icing on the cake. She is consistent, cares and it shows in her interactions with everyone. I can't wait to buy the new CX-5 Turbo in 2019.....lol. Keep up the great work.....your customers appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Nala1223

I will start with Ellie. She was delightful, helpful and very professional!!! If anyone needs help please contact her. She goes above and beyond to help !! Thank you Ellie because of her and Israel I would totally go back and most definitely recommend you to friends and family. My children and I left that place with smiles. Israel was funny , very informative and also a delight. It’s sad we didn’t reach an agreement but left very satisfied with Ellie’s and Israel’s outstanding customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno , Israel

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your whole staff is wonderful "

- Hebrew121

Your whole staff is great Natalie is wonderful she is very nice and the whole team is great thank you Sport Mazda I will be back always to get my car serviced thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a Good Day"

- Herb

I have been going to Sport Mazda for awhile now and the staff always treat me good..I had an oil change recently and Nick was my service advisor...very good service and job was finished quicker than expected for me...Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ellie is the best"

- Kenk

When I show up for service everybody greets me by my first name like an old friend. The other day a friend talked about how he bought a Lexus because of their renowned service standards. I told him about that’s why I bought a Mazda and how nobody can top Sport MAZDA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Roberto

Ellie Diaz always takes care of us with great customer service , always friendly. Thank you Ellie!!!! I will be back for my next service, wouldn’t go anywhere else. I definitelly recomendó this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience"

- wdavidJ

The service work I received was performed in a timely manner. The work was explained to me and the time to perform the work was well within reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 421 results

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820