About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ellie Diaz.
Ellie Diaz
Ellie Diaz, Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Ellie Diaz

Mazda Master Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

382 Reviews of Ellie Diaz

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ellie is wonderful as always!"

- Cristian Aviles-Morales

She keeps me organized! Always calling me to remind me of services I need whenever its time so I always appreciate that. She looks after my cars health in a way that is as if she was the owner herself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience"

- galbicka

Had a 25K service done on the wife's Mazda6 and it went like clockwork. Service was timely and price was fair. She had no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you. The last two years of change, with new facilities and location, has made a world of difference for our service customers. New and expanded facilities, with the latest in auto services technology, have allowed us to insure that our customers receive timely high quality service at a fair price. We have added Service Advisors, Certified Technicians, and support personnel and insured that all received the latest in training and certifications from Mazda and others. Our new customer lounge with access to TV, live service cams, wireless access, connected desks for laptop users, Premium coffee, snacks, and comfortable sofas and chairs, has made the service waiting much more enjoyable. All of this was done to make sure that you and your wife, along with all our valued customers, have the service experience you should expect, and deserve. Thank you for being our valued customer and on behalf of Ellie Diaz, your Service Advisor, and myself, thank you very much for your kind review. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service"

- Nomoretruck

overall this service center is top notch, no issues, they continue to meet expectations :-) Kept informed all the way through the service process Check in is a snap and check out was just as easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Nomoretruck, I appreciate very much the great comments on my Sport Mazda Service Center. Glad to hear that with the level of service we continue to meet your expectations. That is especially important because you are one of our loyal customers and have had the opportunity to experience our service on more than one occasion. All the things you say are what we pride ourselves on providing for our very deserving customers. Ellie Diaz and the rest of my great team of Service Advisors work hard to make sure every customer receives their best. Thank you for being our loyal customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- Jose Alberto

Friendly service staff, always on top of all our vehicle needs, always willing to help on finding the best solution to any situation. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov, Stephen Mendez

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great environment"

- Jose1516

Frendly people and awesome showroom it absolutely the most clean wait room i see it. The service and sales always care for the all service be on time thanks great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Stephen Mendez

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and Great customer care"

- Edwin Blanco

Keep up with the excellent customer care and Mechanical work. Very important not just for the customer , but mostly for the customer loyalty to Mazda products. Thanks again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Kenk

Ellie is awesome. She made great recommendations and when my brakes were done incorrectly totally made sure I brought it right back so that the brakes could be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- RCorlando

I had a great experience with my first service appointment in my new Mazda CX-5. Service was done in a timely manner and I was able to work from the lobby thanks to the complimentary WiFi. Natalie was extremely professional as was the rest of the staff and I would highly recommend this dealership and service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Appointments A+++"

- LuvMyMazda174

I have been going here for over 5 years and have ALWAYS received A-rated customer, sales, and vehicle service. Ellie kept me informed throughout the appointment and I left a happy Mazda driver!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128