About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elliot Koch.
Elliot Koch
Elliot Koch, Product Specialist, Corwin Honda
5.0

Elliot Koch

Product Specialist

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet sales

Used car sales

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

18 Reviews of Elliot Koch

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"True Professionals"

- Chad Harstad

Purchased a new car in 2015 and was very pleased with Josh and the Corwin Team. Was in need of a pickup so returned in April 2018 and Josh found exactly what I was looking for. Josh, Elliot, Erol, and Dan were exrtremely professional and once again I am a happy customer with Corwin Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Swanson, Erol Gwion , Dan

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Pilot"

- CS

Jeremiah Graves was excellent to work with. He was very patient and did a great job meeting my expectations. Would definitely recommend him to anyone I know looking to get a vehicle. ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Jeremiah Graves

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy on the fly"

- Lagunist

This dealership is a great combination of practicality and personality. They took care of me like I was a member of their own family. I would definitely recommend that everybody at least check out this dealership at some point in their car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Bailey , Jessie John

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Honda CRV"

- Kristin123

Missy was great! She took care of everything in my old car and put it in my new car. Finance manager worked a sweet deal. Although I didn’t get my heated seats the car is awesome and I like working with Honda people and love the cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Kruger, Missy Lawson

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- CJQ

Jake was great to work with, he was highly knowledgeable. He was able to find me he exact color and package I was looking for on my new Accord. Brad in finance was able to beat the rate my bank was offering by 2 points Great Job to all at Corwin Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Mueller, Brad Kruger

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda"

- Paige Sauvageau

Ryan made my car buying experience as easy as can be! Super friendly staff! Overall I had a great experience and would recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Ryan Barnes , Katie with fiance did an excellent job

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Honda Ridgeline"

- Uggerud

Doug and Jessie made buying a new vehicle very smooth. The negotiation was painless in comparison to other experiences I've had. I would be happy to buy at Honda again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson, Jessie John, Doug Sherrodd

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- New Honda Accord lover

Excellent customer service provided by Josh. Went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was what we wanted. Did a great job showing us all the awesome features of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Swanson, Erol Gwion

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great New Car Sales and Service"

- LanceM

Started the process to find and purchase a vehicle one month ago. Jessie, the new car manager was efficient, transparent, responsive and the most consumer/customer oriented manager I have ever worked with in any industry. I flew in from out-of-state to make my purchase because of Jessie and her sales team! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are pleased with the service we received, so much so we b"

- Don&Jackie

Mike, Curtis and Jesse took very good care of us! Thank you all. We will definitely return for our future car buying needs. Mike did a great job explaining all the features of our new CRV's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley, Jessie John, Brad Kruger, Mike Ridley

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (443 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$22,630

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Odyssey

$36,417

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,749

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$30,925