Elmore Martin
Elmore Martin at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Elmore Martin

SALES MANAGER

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews

CHURCH AND WEIGHT LIFTING.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Elmore Martin

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an excellent, smooth experience from entering the dealership, to viewing vehicle options, test drive, negotiations, finance, ect. Went to a couple of other dealerships before and this one exceeded More

by danthemanestates
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton, Shannon Darnell

Nov 04, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in and bought a 2020 Kia sorento. Mackenzie Beaudette assisted with the sale along with Randy Pierson and Sofia Fauscette did the financing. Mack found just what I needed, Randy gave More

by Srtfan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the most customer oriented dealerships. Personable, caring and just amazing all around! I will forever buy my vehicles from Courtesy More

by Gabriella.Kana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marvolus Marvin, and crew were awesome! They had everything ready for me and the experience was great! Michael the F&I manager was fantastic, thorough and got me the process in no time a More

by azdave
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Azdave, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy. Dylan made it easy. This is my forth dodge vehicle, and all have made it to 75-80k without issues. More

by Chris R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Guiseppi, Marcus Watkins, Lisa Miller

Jun 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Chris, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly courteous and great staff to work with. Sales staff is absolutely awesome!! Great car More

by zeuspitbull
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson , Scott Monteiro

Jun 03, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was fantastic! We came in with our big family and she included all of us the entire way. She showed us this gorgeous Certified Pacifica that we all fell in love wit More

by Katrinalj
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMahon

May 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Delighted to hear Liz provided you and your family a fantastic experience and explained everything thoroughly on the Pacifica you fell in love with! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My big family and I came in tonight just for something to do. She ended up showing us this beautiful Certified Pacifica that our whole family fell in love with, especially because of the automatic back seats More

by LEMAR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McMahon, Zoe Barney

May 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very happy to hear Liz made your process easy and was able to assist you in the purchase of your Certified Pacifica you fell in love with as well as Zoe being able to get you out quickly! Looking forward to your next visit here at Courtesy! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first two car purchases have been through Courtesy CDJR and had nothing but the best experience in doing so! More

by MarcusY
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you've enjoyed both of your vehicle purchases here at Courtesy! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We arrived at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. We were interested in a RAM 2500 Power Wagon and we met up with Alex Hannah. He was a perfect fit for us. He was friendly, knowledgeable and a great More

by Travelrich911
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: lisa miller, Alex Hannah, James Remy

Apr 16, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear Alex and the rest of the Courtesy team were all able to assist you in the purchase of your new RAM truck and provided you a great experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,650
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW i3 car, priced at $26,500
2018 BMW i3
used
Fluid Black w/BMW i Frozen Blue Accent exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,555
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $61,235
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $49,735
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive