Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elsa Parada.
Elsa Parada
Elsa Parada, Finance Manager, Grand Prairie Ford
4.9

Elsa Parada

Finance Manager

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Elsa Parada

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and easy"

- CONelson

Arvin and Elsa were great. Helped me with all my questions and get a better intrest rate on the truck loan. Both are easy going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arvin Proctor

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than most prior car purchases"

- UsedTruckBuyer

I have purchased and leased many vehicles, and GP Ford surpassed most previous deals. Timely responses,great selection, and good value we’re all definite positives. Only negative was the typical ‘used car’ ping-pong volley of price, counter offer, counter to that, let me check, etc. I wish all dealerships would put the decision maker at the desk and say ‘yes’ or ‘no’ without the chess/waiting game. Overall though, LOVE the truck they had, pleased with the end value, and have come to expect the back&forth as ‘just the way it’s done in car sales’. Very happy with Saleswoman Reyna; very kind, helpful and professional; the bothersome sales method was not her design.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reyna Hernandez, Edsel Elizondo

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great day at Ford Grand Prairie "

- Omar Chavez

Wonderful salesman (Mr. Cruz), very attentive and hardworking. I have always been a Ford fan. now with my F-150, I will be able to do a lot more not only for my sled but for others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue Cruz

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He Is Like A Father!"

- Navarro-Camacho

What can I say Jackie has seen me grow since forever. I was 18 yrs old when I got my first car. Now 8 vehicles later and a growing family. Glad to see Jackie again! Let's not forget the guy at the end that goes over your car and all the cool gadgets! Feels awesome seeing familiar faces!! GP Ford and the staff are awesome! Thank you guys! I'll see you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Mercer

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- RobertR

Gabriel Perales was a great salesman, and helped me very much. He explained everything and worked with me as much as possible. I recommend anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to see him. I had such a great experience with him and the rest of the staff. Thanks Gabriel for my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Perales

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- Larrystruck

Sales was great. Fast service. Everyone is friendly. Will be back! Great staff!Easy to work with! Got better than expected in a vehicle. Very Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Smith is the BEST!!!"

- Peteypete

HE SOLD US A CAR IN 2008 AND AGAIN TODAY!! HE'S THE BEST CAR SALESMAN WE COULD ASK FOR. HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was ok"

- katsells

Gabe was a great person to work with. He worked with me getting me a better deal and I appreciate that. Thank you Gabe. And Elsa was Great and getting me financed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Perales

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing visit"

- Trinstephens

I had a wonderful experience l. Everything was perfect thank you for making my graduation gift special!!! Everything was amazing and everyone was so welcoming! Truly an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Smith

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Mustang GT"

- Lasfuentes88

Brenda did an Awesome job helping me to get financed. It was very quickly. I was Surprised that she went on and beyond. She is fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenda Rosas, Edsel Elizondo

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Mustang

$44,506

2019 Ford Edge

$23,291

2019 Ford F-150

$36,962

2019 Ford F-150

$36,770

2019 Ford F-150

$34,186

2019 Ford Fusion

$18,915

2019 Ford F-150

$32,685

2019 Ford F-150

$35,468