About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elton Love.
Elton Love
Elton Love, Sales Guide, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central
5.0

Elton Love

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7025 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Elton Love

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Range Rover "

- Erika

My buying experience was no less than fantastic. I enjoyed my time at the dealership as Elton Love makes me feel important. I will continue to buy from this dealership and Mr. Love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!!"

- Mrhodes312

I love this dealership! I’ve been with them for 1 year and Elton, my car salesman, has kept up with me consistently to ensure I have the true Land Rover Luxury experience. purchasing a car with them means you’ll have quality service for as long as you drive with them! Not just when you’re signing the financing paperwork! Will always use Elton for his quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We live the dealership. Elton took great care of us!"

- Camra

Elton and his team provide great service and have always answered any questions that we had asked. Elton has gone the extra mile for us every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Ballard

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Elton made sure I was taken care of."

- Kele2000

Great customer service. The true meaning of customer comes first. They truly care about your satisfaction and not just making a commission. I was particularly impressed with his patient and follow ups. True professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- LarryP1958

Highly professional sales experience. These folks are really good at what they do. Elton Love Jr is the best auto salesperson I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Montemayor , Jay in Service

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints "

- Mrs. A

Elton was amazing! His knowledge and willingness to satisfy the customer was a breath of fresh air. After the car I wanted was traded to another dealership instead of phasing out the deal Elton was able to find the exact vehicle and get the deal going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Virginia McIntyre's Range Rover"

- Genny-carrate

It is always a pleasure doing business with this dealership. The service is excellent, and the sales people are friendly and very helpful. This is our seventh car we have purchased from this dealership, and it won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tumi Akingbade

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience @ Range Rover Houston Central. "

- Spd

Always love working with the people at Range Rover Houston. Especially Elton Love. Elton is professional, friendly and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elton was amazing! "

- Callieleighd

Great customer service! Elton made buying a new car a wonderful experience! He was very helpful and didn’t waste any time. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Nwuertz

Elton was very responsive to our needs and made it clear his only priority was that we leave happy with our deal and our vehicle. Excellent salesman are rare and he is definetly one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,255

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$49,998

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,985

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$45,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,863