About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elton Love.
Elton Love
Elton Love, Sales Guide, Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central
5.0

Elton Love

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

7025 Old Katy Rd
Houston, TX 77024

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Elton Love

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service. Elton made sure I was taken care of."

- Kele2000

Great customer service. The true meaning of customer comes first. They truly care about your satisfaction and not just making a commission. I was particularly impressed with his patient and follow ups. True professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- LarryP1958

Highly professional sales experience. These folks are really good at what they do. Elton Love Jr is the best auto salesperson I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maribel Montemayor , Jay in Service

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No complaints "

- Mrs. A

Elton was amazing! His knowledge and willingness to satisfy the customer was a breath of fresh air. After the car I wanted was traded to another dealership instead of phasing out the deal Elton was able to find the exact vehicle and get the deal going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Virginia McIntyre's Range Rover"

- Genny-carrate

It is always a pleasure doing business with this dealership. The service is excellent, and the sales people are friendly and very helpful. This is our seventh car we have purchased from this dealership, and it won't be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tumi Akingbade

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience @ Range Rover Houston Central. "

- Spd

Always love working with the people at Range Rover Houston. Especially Elton Love. Elton is professional, friendly and highly knowledgeable. I highly recommend him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elton was amazing! "

- Callieleighd

Great customer service! Elton made buying a new car a wonderful experience! He was very helpful and didn’t waste any time. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Nwuertz

Elton was very responsive to our needs and made it clear his only priority was that we leave happy with our deal and our vehicle. Excellent salesman are rare and he is definetly one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Surge

Elton the best 5 stars. He took great care of me and my wife needs. Range Rover is one of the top luxury brands and you need to get in one #2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customers Service...Elton is so knowledgeable!"

- Houston

I love that he listens and truly makes the buying experience pleasurable! He knows his stuff and takes his time explaining the details. I’ve recommended him to several friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Jbo713

My husband bought me a Range Rover SVO Autobiography supercharge for my Christmas present last year! We have had nothing but excellent experience from day one with dealership! Our sales rep, Elton was so helpful, knowledgeable, & friendly! He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$63,255

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,645

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$50,578

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$49,998

2016 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$53,059

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$39,985