Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elva Burgos.
Elva Burgos
Elva  Burgos, Customer Relations, Honda of Fort Worth
4.8

Elva Burgos

Customer Relations

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Elva Burgos

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service ❤️"

- Tlchilly

Friendly staff, very professional. Matt Fleming is an awesome service advisor. Always takes good care of me and all my friends and family. Very clean waiting area and friendly cashiers. Love the cafe on site with delicious food ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Skyhawk 27

I enjoy the easy way to schedule an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I like the fast and friendly service that I receive at Honda Of Fort Worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- ecalamillo

Honda of Fort Worth is always speedy and always always has great customer service! If you ever need a service done, I would highly recommend Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and understanding"

- Jean

The young men were very nice and understanding that took the time to explain what they were going to do. I have always had good service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Quick "

- jesrdz09

Service advisor was extremely helpful and patient, sat down with me to explain the maintenance needed and priority recommendations. The service was done greatly and the wait time was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service!"

- dbennett02

Keep up the great service! It's hard to find this kind of service anymore. They truly go above and beyond to make everyone who walks through the door feel welcome! Keep up the great service Honda of Fort Worth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Hector

Really happy with the kind of service I there is a name missing on your survey Jacob Hernandez he is another person that help me out. Thanks much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Friendly Service"

- LincolnWiseman

I recently purchased a CPO from this dealership and had to bring it in for service for some minor issues. They were able to fix everything the same day and even threw in a free oil change for my trouble. They also dropped me off and picked me up from my office with their shuttle service saving me 2 Uber rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon King

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (759 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626