Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Elvis Camille.
Elvis Camille
Elvis Camille, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
5.0

Elvis Camille

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

300 Reviews of Elvis Camille

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Amcgee23

Very easy made me feel very comfortable excellent service the staff treated me very kind I was greated at the door meet with a rep picked put my car and was out the door perfect service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Andrea Scarlett

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Amcgee23, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch!!"

- avproduction606

Adrian, and crew were seamless in getting me out the door in exactly what I wanted. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great car and experience. Very pleased and will be using them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Tofan

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Avproduction606, We are happy to hear that Adrian and the Off Lease Only team were able to help you purchase the exact car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new Mercedes-Benz and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car made easy!"

- Adamup365

Adrian was a tremendous help when looking for the car we wanted. Helped by answering our questions and providing us with any extra information. We've bought two cars from off lease only and we would come back again when we need to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Adamup365, We are happy to hear that Adrian was of tremendous help in finding the car you wanted. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience working with Nigel"

- Kryssymartell

I’m not sure how I ended up at a car dealership on a Saturday, but I’m glad I did. He was very helpful and gave great service and the process was seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guesly Moline, Nigel Hylton

Jul 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Kryssymartell, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Genuine people and unique experience! "

- Agustin

I have been searching for a car all of South Florida and was unsatisfied with the usual dealers that I came across. I would encounter overwhelming sales reps that would fight for your interest in order to receive commission, not caring whether they would sell you a reliable and good vehicle at all. I do not blame the salesmen but I blame the system that dealers work. Offleaseonly created a new system which relies on the genuine interest of the customer versus comission or money made on each vehicle. Fred, the sales person assigned to me, far super ceded all my expectations. He was honest, knowledgable, and demonstrated that he truly cared about his customers. I could not ask for a better experience. We had some difficulties to finance the vehicle but Elvis (the sales manager) and Jomo (the financial manager) worked their way through it until I drove off with my gorgeous car. I cannot be more grateful and will ALWAYS purchase my cars with this company. I appreciate the incredible effort and thank everyone involved to the maximum extent !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Agustin, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Snipthemoon

Excellent customer service. Thank you to all who worked with us on purchasing vehicle! Great communication and follow up. Easy process to inquire, test drive, and purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren, Andrea Scarlett

Jul 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Snipthemoon, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Andrea, Kenan and Elvis! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you found our process to be easy. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Purchase"

- tony

I have not purchased a vehicle in years. I live overseas and have been able to view and monitor your selection of vehicles. The staff was pleasant and easy to work with in both locations Orlando and Fort Lauderdale. I never feel pressure into make a purchase. I was first greeted at the door in the Fort Lauderdale location by Elvis Camille who was very pleasant and explained the entire program. I was not able to find the vehicle I wanted in Fort Lauderdale, but located several vehicles I liked in Orlando. Since I was travelling to Orlando on other business. I decided to stop at your store in Orlando and located the vehicle I wanted. When I returned to Fort Lauderdale I met Adrian who handled the transportation and the paperwork for the vehicle. Adrian was very pleasant and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Tofan

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Tony, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your export business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- amandalyn4

Customer service was excellent and I recommend Desi for a great car buying experience! She went above and beyond to help get exactly what I wanted I highly suggest using Off lease only!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Amandalyn4, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Honda. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Super Helpful"

- acruzocasio2014

They’re very willing to help out and just advice you in best options. Very friendly, and very dedicated to what they do. Great!! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren, Adrian Tofan

Jul 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear acruzocasio2014, Thank you so much for your thoughtful Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Sharon On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- bgbarrocas

This was a great experience! I would highly recommend this dealership. Great prices and excellent service. I was nervous about trading in my car but they made the whole process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear bgbarrocas, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with our team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price, and that trading in your car was an easy process. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Sharon On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results

Dealership Inventory (1061 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,399

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$52,199

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,999